Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 366 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

366opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Best service and comport hotel

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

We were really happy to stay this hotel with best service and kindness.
I will visit to this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Appreciated excellent service from two staff

By

14 octubre 2020

Please encourage Ms. Suyeon Hong(홍수연 님) and Mr. Junghyun Park(박정현 님).
I was touch because of their excellent service and they made me comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

very pleasant and convenient. very good services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Healing stay

By

20 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I stayed Holiday inn Resorts Alpensia for the first time. Before check in, our room was upgraded. Terrace Suite had a great view and very spacious. Our family had a good time in Holiday inn Resorts.
We visited restaurant "MonBlanc" and ordered Korean traditional wine and server was very kind and helpful.
We will visit again for celebrating my son's birthday. I'm very look forward to visiting again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

large and clean room

By

09 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I liked the location and landscapes. The facilities surrounding the hotel were excellent. The room was large enough and clean. The service was great, too. However, the welcome drink that I had was not good enough, compared to the other things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

너무나 편안한 휴가였습니다

By

24 agosto 2020

아내랑 함께 여름휴가로 stay를 하게 되었는데, 코로나 때문에 괜찮을까 걱정도 했었는데, 청결하고 소독도 잫 되어있고 무엇보다 숙박객들에게 마스크를 꼭 끼도록 한 것은 너무 잘 한 것 같습니다.
슬로프뷰로 방을 잡아주셔서 경치도 너무 좋았고 주차장도 자리가 많고 바로 지하에서 방으로 올라 갈 수 있어서 편했습니다.
너무 평안한 stay였습니다.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean place

By

22 julio 2020

Highly recommended . It was a very nice and amazing experience. Definitely going to visit this place again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 2020

By

13 julio 2020

club

We came for my sons birthday and we enjoyed our stay. Bill had excellent customer service and set the tone really high. We did wait in line for breakfast for over 30 min and felt rushed once we finally started eating since we had about 30min before the last order. It was delicious though. Our room was really clean and comfortable. Our temperatures were taken before we even walked in the hotel and once again before breakfast. We felt safe and were happy with the precautions put in place. We already made reservations to come back in the winter!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

five star services

By

05 julio 2020

platinumelite

overall great stay, I didn't check in for the date initialy booked by mistake, but kindly the hotel returned my reward points back, so could make a reservation for next date. This was 2nd time stay there, the front desk people are great, making check-in very pleasant!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in beautiful area

By

09 junio 2020

This Holiday Inn Resort was very clean and comfortable. Upon check-in, I received a complimentary room upgrade, which was a pleasant surprise. Being an English speaker, I was a bit concerned that there might be a language barrier, but the desk staff and concierge spoke English well and were very friendly. This is a great place to stay when exploring the scenic area of Pyeongchang.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome accomodation for a short snow trip

By

06 marzo 2020

club

A great place to stay at for a short snow trip. We went here with our 5 years old son

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved our stay

By

05 marzo 2020

club

Loved our rooms as it was spacious and facing the slopes. It snowed on our day of departure and the view from our balcony was wonderful! Staff assisted and drove us to the shuttle pick-up point due to the snowfall.

Check-in and checkout process went smoothly too.

Overall, very comfy, quiet and relaxing stay away from the Seoul city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información