Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 2539 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1585
  • 4 Stars
    486
  • 3 Stars
    222
  • 2 Stars
    141
  • 1 Stars
    105

Vacation to celebrate Retirement and Aniversary

By

Agustus 10, 2022

This location is in a very quiet and relaxing location. Beach access was extremely easy and the pool and TIKI bar was also a very nice touch. While there we were able to witness a sea turtle laying her eggs and we were able to see some outstanding sunrises. This location is not commercialized and is a very relaxing setting. Will defiantly return.

Read More
Read Less

Location, pool, bar

By

Agustus 08, 2022

Great location with pool and bar overlooking the ocean.

Read More
Read Less

Staying with an old friend

By

Agustus 07, 2022

The property was clean and updated. Pets were welcomed. The staff was responsive to requests. We enjoyed the dining options offered. Given the residential feel of the area in which the property is located, the stay was more like visits friend.

Read More
Read Less

NO DIAMOND BENEFITS HERE

By

Agustus 01, 2022

It's a shame the rude staff and lack of adherence to the IHG One program ruins such a great location on the beach. The pool is great, and the tiki bar was wonderful. Good food and great staff there. The rooms have been recently remodeled. They are pretty basic, but new and pretty clean. However, I was completely appalled with the checkin process. I was offered no upgrade, which was fine, as it was a busy summer weekend. I happily accepted my bottom floor parking lot view room, but when I inquired about the diamond free breakfast as my welcome amenity, I was rudely told "No, we don't do that". I asked again, thinking maybe she had misunderstood, and her response with a blank stare, was that I could have the points or one free drink from the bar, take it or leave it. Some way to treat your most loyal guests.... She then asked for my ID as she stared at the wall, tossed it back to me, and handed me a key and a form to fill out. No enjoy your stay, no welcome, no explanation of the property, etc. I felt like I was checking into a sketchy motel behind the airport. Instead of staying any additional nights, I decided to move to another brand of property on the island that I also have status with. There, I was promptly upgraded, and given free breakfast, so guess where I will stay next time?

Read More
Read Less

Clean, and great beach access

By

Agustus 01, 2022

For the money this place is really good. Only complaint is the walls and floors are paper thin. It sounded like the family above (with kids) was bowling. That usually styled down by 10:30pm. Other than that, my stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

Juli 30, 2022

We were so pleased and didn’t want to leave! Beautiful location and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Quite disappointing

By

Juli 29, 2022

Pros: -large beach in front of hotel with outdoor showers to wash off the sand. Beach was very nice.
-Pool was fabulous, clean, open long hours, plenty of seating and umbrellas
-There is a washer and dryer for guests to utilize which was nice.

Cons: clearly not enough staff for the amount of visitors (I consider this poor management, not the staff’s fault). Room cleanliness was 2/5 on arrival. We asked for a room refresh 3 times and was not completed (we spent 7 days 6 nights there). We had to go to front desk to get more towels.
-no kids activity club; this was a major reason I chose this hotel and particularly why I paid the higher weekend prices to span a weekend as I thought my son would enjoy this. Apparently it no longer exists since new ownership recently took over.
-advertise complimentary coffee at the coffee bar but it was not free.
-the pool bar randomly closed at 5pm instead of 9pm one night without any notice.
-pool towels were available 1 day out of 7, we had to go to front desk and get them (we were at pool for hours per day)
-the beach house is the restaurant next door at which kids eat free. It was not worth the price paid for adult meals. For breakfast there was only a Buffett option for adults-Most free breakfasts at hotels are better than this.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service and satisfaction

By

Juli 28, 2022

We recently stayed at the facility and were very disappointed at the level of disregard we, as guests, received there. We were constantly told housekeeping was gone and nothing could be done to help us. We had a good experience with the facility a couple of years ago and returned expecting the same outcome. Terribly disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

Juli 28, 2022

We really enjoyed our stay. The resort is top notch. Beautiful property, friendly staff, great amenities and comfortable and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Not what it used to be

By

Juli 28, 2022

This place used to be top notch! We've stayed here every year for the last 7 years, sometimes twice a year. We stayed 8 days this last trip. Our room was not that clean. The amount of bugs stuck in cob webs in the room was crazy, the bathroom really needs fixed. There were rust stains at the base of the tub, toilet was wobbly, the bathroom door would not stay open. We had horrible neighbors above us. It was loud and not relaxing. Never towels at the pool, the pool was almost green. Every morning the pool area was left dirty from people's stuff the day before. It was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, needs updating.

By

Juli 28, 2022

This hotel is great option for Jekyll for the price point. But it's not as modern considering it's had renovations in recent years. I recommend the suite for families, especially with young children. If you plan cooking in the suite consider bringing your pans and the one provided are scratched and therefore toxic chemicals will leach into your food. There were no cooking utensils either besides 1 slotted spoon. We have been here multiple times and would definitely stay again. Jonsey checked us in and he was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

fantastic view, well kept grounds and facility, staff friendly

By

Juli 24, 2022

i stay over at this area often, i love this hotel, its our second time staying here, i am hooked on holiday inn, we always seek accommodations here first when coming to Jekyll

Read More
Read Less