Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1943 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1943opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1263
  • 4 Estrellas
    355
  • 3 Estrellas
    152
  • 2 Estrellas
    109
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Great service and wonderful area!

By

19 noviembre 2020

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn resort. We were greeted by William, who was extremely friendly and shared information about the island and what time we should be at driftwood beach to catch the sunrise. The room was spacious and clean. We will stay there again if back in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view. relaxing week.

By

19 noviembre 2020

The grounds were beautiful, the staff very friendly. The restaurant had a nice menu, with good portions and great taste. Can't wait to go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

19 noviembre 2020

The room was a little musty smelling and the dinning experience was not used because we couldn't get the waitress' attention. The location is nice and hotel staff were friendly. I just expected more from a hotel on the island.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love fall weather at the Jekyll HI

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Staff always eager to please. William, Mel and all others. They take good care of IHG members and take pride in their job. Left clothes behind and William gladly mailed to my home promptly. Really like the new bikes also. Love the old beach front property! Another enjoyable stay. Hope to return in December for the Christmas lights and one last get-away for 2020.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful property!

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Friendly people, gorgeous property! Stay here every year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

We love this place. Friendly staff, beautiful views, clean comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Location

By

11 noviembre 2020

Room had a patio, very nice sitting area. Room was in poor condition, stained carpet, water damage on ceiling, loose fixtures. Outdoor areas had great seating options and multiple fire pits Dog Friendly area, nice walking paths, beach was close and easy to reach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not live up to IHG's "Clean Promise."

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The first room they put us in had mold growing up the walls. The lady who checked us in apologized and upgraded us to a "suite" which was nothing more than a larger room. The "suite" did not have mold growing up the walls but did have mold growing in the toilet, debris on the carpeting in the closet and one of the bathrobes looked like it had just been worn. The common area floors were filthy. There was a used Q-tip smashed into the tile outside my door. The locals say this is the worst hotel on the island. I wish I knew that before I booked it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Jekyll

By

07 noviembre 2020

Clean comfortable room. Excellent staff! On air restaurant very good. Ate breakfast and dinner - food was very good and portions were more than enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded all expectations

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

My husband & I had a wonderful 4 days here. The ocean view is absolutely amazing. Staff was wonderful & very helpful. Our room was clean and always had plenty of everything we needed. We did have trouble several times getting our room key to work and was offered to move to a different room but it was our last night so we just stayed.
We will definitely be back ...soon as possible!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisurely stay

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent on-the-beach location. Reasonable room convenient to ocean, walking, and biking. Comfortable room with a nice view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointing stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

Hot tub was broken. Only 3 pool umbrellas worked the rest were broken. Pool was not cleaned the entire time we were there. Front desk did not give us our breakfast tickets upon check in and when I had to go back to ask for them I was treated as a nuisance (staff was not happy she had to put her cell phone down for 2 whole minutes). Fire pit was never turned on (were told not enough guests to warrant it, I guess my money is not good enough to get the amenities the hotel claims to offer). Booked an ocean view room but instead I was given the worst room with a view of the maintenance dump area even though the hotel was basically empty.
Put into a handicap room with no tub even thought I have small children who need a bathtub. Upon checkout I noticed the hotel double charged me for the entire stay and it took 45 minutes to fix before I could leave. Again hotel staff were rude and impatient even though it was their mistake that wasted my time.
No pool towels by the pool, had to ask front desk staff everyday for towels and was meet with very rude responses everytime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información