Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2541 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2541opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1586
  • 4 Estrellas
    486
  • 3 Estrellas
    223
  • 2 Estrellas
    141
  • 1 Estrellas
    105

Excellent location and amenities

By

15 agosto 2022

We were welcomed by Sasha at our arrival who told us about the amenities available. Our room was spacious and very clean. We had a front door as well as a back door that led to the beach just steps away. Also, just out the back door was a little patio. I felt that they put a lot of thought into making this a real resort with everything right here so you never have to leave the premises, which were very clean and well tended. They have a decent size swimming pool as well as a little pool for the children. There is a bar with snacks and drinks and they had a guitarist entertaining us Saturday evening. We ate dinner at the restaurant next door and had great service and good food. Jonesy checked us out with the best smile and friendly attitude; made me feel like I was a valued guest. We will definitely return here and recommend it to our friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was spacious and Beach Front Property But Needs a Refresh

By

15 agosto 2022

The expanded queen room provides a bedroom with 2 queen beds and a living area with couch, chair, tables, dresser and large flat screen TV. This provided plenty of room for a family of 4. Couch needed to be replaced and was uncomfortable and rooms needed more light. Dual HVAC units allowed temperature control in each room. HVAC unit on beach side (living area) needed to be replaced as air was not very cool. 3/4 size fridge provided plenty of space and 'kitchen' area sink was good size. Again, needed more light in that area. Bathroom was adequate. Property is on the beach and has a pool and tiki bar for food and drink.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation to celebrate Retirement and Aniversary

By

10 agosto 2022

This location is in a very quiet and relaxing location. Beach access was extremely easy and the pool and TIKI bar was also a very nice touch. While there we were able to witness a sea turtle laying her eggs and we were able to see some outstanding sunrises. This location is not commercialized and is a very relaxing setting. Will defiantly return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, pool, bar

By

08 agosto 2022

Great location with pool and bar overlooking the ocean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying with an old friend

By

07 agosto 2022

The property was clean and updated. Pets were welcomed. The staff was responsive to requests. We enjoyed the dining options offered. Given the residential feel of the area in which the property is located, the stay was more like visits friend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NO DIAMOND BENEFITS HERE

By

01 agosto 2022

It's a shame the rude staff and lack of adherence to the IHG One program ruins such a great location on the beach. The pool is great, and the tiki bar was wonderful. Good food and great staff there. The rooms have been recently remodeled. They are pretty basic, but new and pretty clean. However, I was completely appalled with the checkin process. I was offered no upgrade, which was fine, as it was a busy summer weekend. I happily accepted my bottom floor parking lot view room, but when I inquired about the diamond free breakfast as my welcome amenity, I was rudely told "No, we don't do that". I asked again, thinking maybe she had misunderstood, and her response with a blank stare, was that I could have the points or one free drink from the bar, take it or leave it. Some way to treat your most loyal guests.... She then asked for my ID as she stared at the wall, tossed it back to me, and handed me a key and a form to fill out. No enjoy your stay, no welcome, no explanation of the property, etc. I felt like I was checking into a sketchy motel behind the airport. Instead of staying any additional nights, I decided to move to another brand of property on the island that I also have status with. There, I was promptly upgraded, and given free breakfast, so guess where I will stay next time?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, and great beach access

By

01 agosto 2022

For the money this place is really good. Only complaint is the walls and floors are paper thin. It sounded like the family above (with kids) was bowling. That usually styled down by 10:30pm. Other than that, my stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

30 julio 2022

We were so pleased and didn’t want to leave! Beautiful location and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite disappointing

By

29 julio 2022

Pros: -large beach in front of hotel with outdoor showers to wash off the sand. Beach was very nice.
-Pool was fabulous, clean, open long hours, plenty of seating and umbrellas
-There is a washer and dryer for guests to utilize which was nice.

Cons: clearly not enough staff for the amount of visitors (I consider this poor management, not the staff’s fault). Room cleanliness was 2/5 on arrival. We asked for a room refresh 3 times and was not completed (we spent 7 days 6 nights there). We had to go to front desk to get more towels.
-no kids activity club; this was a major reason I chose this hotel and particularly why I paid the higher weekend prices to span a weekend as I thought my son would enjoy this. Apparently it no longer exists since new ownership recently took over.
-advertise complimentary coffee at the coffee bar but it was not free.
-the pool bar randomly closed at 5pm instead of 9pm one night without any notice.
-pool towels were available 1 day out of 7, we had to go to front desk and get them (we were at pool for hours per day)
-the beach house is the restaurant next door at which kids eat free. It was not worth the price paid for adult meals. For breakfast there was only a Buffett option for adults-Most free breakfasts at hotels are better than this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service and satisfaction

By

28 julio 2022

We recently stayed at the facility and were very disappointed at the level of disregard we, as guests, received there. We were constantly told housekeeping was gone and nothing could be done to help us. We had a good experience with the facility a couple of years ago and returned expecting the same outcome. Terribly disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful property

By

28 julio 2022

We really enjoyed our stay. The resort is top notch. Beautiful property, friendly staff, great amenities and comfortable and clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what it used to be

By

28 julio 2022

This place used to be top notch! We've stayed here every year for the last 7 years, sometimes twice a year. We stayed 8 days this last trip. Our room was not that clean. The amount of bugs stuck in cob webs in the room was crazy, the bathroom really needs fixed. There were rust stains at the base of the tub, toilet was wobbly, the bathroom door would not stay open. We had horrible neighbors above us. It was loud and not relaxing. Never towels at the pool, the pool was almost green. Every morning the pool area was left dirty from people's stuff the day before. It was disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información