Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2414 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2414opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1644
  • 4 Estrellas
    446
  • 3 Estrellas
    145
  • 2 Estrellas
    99
  • 1 Estrellas
    80

Great, relaxing stay!

By

18 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and listening to the waves crashing on the beach was so relaxing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A hotel to avoid

By

18 mayo 2021

platinumelite

While the staff attitude was exemplary, the quality of the property was one of the worst I have stayed at in over 50 years of travel. I stay at hotels over 100 nights a year and this was one of the worst. The staff admitted that the had delayed the renovations due to Covid, however they did not reduce the rates for a hotel that is worse than a dive. You would be better off not going to Daytona Beach than having to stay at the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Only issue was bathroom door would not close or open all the way

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, excellent Property

By

16 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Had a great time, room was great staff was great and very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MH

By

15 mayo 2021

club

very nice facility. Liked the ocean view from room.
Conversation location to every thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value.

By

15 mayo 2021

club

The room was affordable, clean, and the staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding beachfront hotel.

By

15 mayo 2021

Wonderful staff, beachfront, service and staff. Only 1 major concern and that was with the elevators as mentioned. Quality of food at H2O was good…highly recommend the cheeseburgers…2 drink arrival complement was very nice. Joyce at H2O waitress was friendly, informative and caring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

15 mayo 2021

We arrived several hours early and the Rep at the front desk went above and beyond getting us registered and access to the facilities (pool, ocean, parking, restaurant, etc.) until our room was ready. I apologize for not getting her name. She was wearing a mask so I am unable to provide a description other than being a white female. The stay was just what we wanted. Relaxing, beautiful surroundings, great atmosphere, and super friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, but needs repairs

By

14 mayo 2021

Loved the location and fairly private beach, but hotel in need of some tlc. Staff was friendly and had a great time overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointing for a Holiday Inn

By

14 mayo 2021

club

This is an older property and in need of upgrading for sure. We had no hot water for 2 days, but we were told that is as good as it gets when they are at full capacity. Cleanliness of the room when we checked in was disappointing at best. Should not have paid extra for the Whirlpool tub room, as I did not trust that it was sanitary for us to use.

Despite the fact that I called in the morning to see if we could do an early checkin and was told our room was ready, we could arrive as early if we wanted . . . when we arrived the computer system was not working so we could not check in. We patiently waited for the system to come back up and were told that one way or another, by 4 pm check in time, they would get us in our rooms. Shortly before the 4 pm deadline, with a lobby full of those of us who had been waiting, a gentlemen walked in, went to the counter and immediately got checked in, ahead of everyone who had been waiting. Very poor service in my opinion. Also, there are blackout curtains in the living room, but NOT in the bedroom. Good luck sleeping in with the full sun coming in at you!

While they did give us a bit of a discount off our total, it was really not enough to make up for all of the challenges we faced during this visit. I expected much better out of a name like Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DAYTONA 2021

By

13 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Had a great on this property and love everything they have to offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

12 mayo 2021

club

Good hotel. Nice restaurant with good food only service is slow but may be due to low staffing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información