Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 874 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

874opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    633
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great view and outdoor area

By

03 mayo 2017

club

The room was a lot nicer than expected and very clean. I was very pleased with the outdoor pool and fire pit area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was great, Terrible service from front desk!

By

02 mayo 2017

I paid extra from a oceanfront room, but they put me on the first floor, which defeated the purpose. When I asked to switch they said they were all booked. There was no parking anywhere so I was told to park across the street. After gathering my luggage and crossing the street, I noticed the manager at the time (Justin) was allowing people to park in the "handicap parking" spaces, he never offered me that option. I finally get to my room and the door would not open, so maintenance had to come fix it, which took about 40 minutes. I ask the front desk (Justin) to be accommodated for this terrible experience and he said "You may have reserved a certain room, but we're (Holiday Inn) is not obligated to give you that particular room". So then why am I paying extra for a room if I'm not obligated to get?? By far the worst experience ever, and I frequently stay at Holiday Inns. If I could rate this particular hotel with no stars, I would!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, but...

By

01 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are very nice, but this is hardly a resort. Limited amenities and the bar/restaurant closes way to early....9 PM. I stay here a lot and every time that I have been at the bar/restaurant at closing they have turned several people away. This would be a great place for a vacation if not for that. The bar staff is GREAT!!! They are all very courteous and attentive. The bar/restaurant manager, however, is focused on so many fine details and never acknowledges the great job his team is doing...always pointing out what is wrong in plain site of customers...not very professional. He should be more concerned about keeping the restaurant open later to better accommodate his guests. The front desk staff is hit or miss....some are great, some not. Very little, if any, acknowledgement of your IHG status. No regard of IHG status as it relates to welcoming, upgrades or late checkout unless you push the issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service with a Smile

By

01 mayo 2017

club

From the moment I appeared at the reception desk on April 17 to report my arrival, through our entire stay, whatever our needs were, they were met with a warm smile and a willingness to accommodate our needs. The above statement includes my special needs when entertaining friends in the bar/restaurant area. The waitress Leha was so great. I hope I spelled her name correctly. Blessings and Best Wishes to all!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All Ocean View

By

30 abril 2017

platinumelite

The atmosphere of this resort made me feel at home. All the guest that I came across at the hotel, appeared very happy. The fire pit was very relaxing. I liked having the option to cook for my family, if we did not want to eat out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

30 abril 2017

club

I've stayed at this resort twice. On both times it's been nothing but great! Staff is friendly, food is good and most of all I know the hotel is clean!! I always worry when staying in a hotel if what is described on their website is actually true but I can tell you that what they say is true! They have plenty of lounging chairs so you never have to worry about enough places to sit. Pool is very large. It never feels over crowded. Great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Beachside Hotel in Daytona

By

30 abril 2017

club

I've stayed at other beachside hotels in Daytona, but this one is the best. Every room has a view of the beach, it's centrally located, there's always a parking space and the staff is wonderful. I have no reason to look for anywhere else to stay when I'm in Daytona Beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view

By

29 abril 2017

This hotel was conveniently located on our driving trip home. All aspects of stay were above average. Our only complaint was that the extra "resort fee" of $10 was never mentioned during the booking process or included in the price when booking. Only found out about that at check-in. Knowing of that charge might have changed my mind about that hotel since we were on the road and only staying one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 abril 2017

My wife and I enjoyed the stay and people. Clean, comfortable and refreshing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOLIDAY INN RESORT DAYTONA BEACH FL

By

26 abril 2017

club

THIS IS AN AWESOME PLACE TO STAY WE WILL NOT STAY ANYWHERE ELSE WHEN WE GO TO DAYTONA.BUT HERE THANKS FOR A GREAT STAY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay

By

25 abril 2017

We spent a week here and enjoyed it. Housekeeping does an excellent job keeping the hotel spotless. Food and beverages are delicious and large servings. Staff is polite and professional. The facilities are exactly as pictured. Great vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

25 abril 2017

club

Everything was great friendly staff very helpful room was great had a great view of the ocean pool area was very clean room was clean love the fact we had a washer and dryer in the room the area was good close to shopping nice quiet area it was spring break we can't wait to go back Next year which we are planning to go

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información