Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2767 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2767opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1831
  • 4 Estrellas
    524
  • 3 Estrellas
    177
  • 2 Estrellas
    129
  • 1 Estrellas
    106

Repeat customers

By

09 agosto 2022

club

This was our second stay at this hotel/resort because it has so much to offer. The beach access is perfect and easy. The pool, splash pad, lounges, hot tub, games, along with a restaurant are awesome! You don’t have to leave the hotel because everything is at your fingertips. We’ll be back next year!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Resort

By

06 agosto 2022

My 2nd Vacation at Holiday Inn Resort @ Daytona Beach I love this resort all the people who work here strive to make your stay excellent I will be back again for another vacation Everything was excellent from check in ,to check out , our room , restaurant, pool, drinks, entertainment, food, views everything was perfect Thanks for being excellent ️ See you again soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wish I could’ve stayed longer

By

05 agosto 2022

Besides the good food and awesome view from the rooms, the staff were awesome! Josh makes a heck of a drink for those 21+. Jen really made me feel welcomed at check-in and was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

04 agosto 2022

club

I have stayed here many times in the past, this time was a disappointment , Room not ready on time, could not accommodate a specific area to stay in even though it was requested in advance and the block of rooms requested was about a 20 room section The staff was trying to accommodate us when we first arrived in advance, then they had a shift change and the desk clerk was very rude and really just did not care.. The lobby elevator was super slow and extremely hot which was the topic of conversation with all the guests when we were riding the elevator. sometimes good things just come to an end and this might be one of them.
P.s The young man who was the pool attendant was doing an awesome job ,very polite ,very accommodating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atmosphere

By

04 agosto 2022

The atmosphere of where the hotel was was decent. Active during the daytime and night time. Kinda far from all of the restaurants so I would say you have to either Uber or drive. Loved being able to walk out on the beach in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We enjoyed ourselves

By

04 agosto 2022

platinumelite

All of the staff was so nice and professional. It was a great way to relax before the hustle and bustle of school starting! We will return soon to 'recharge' again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Daytona Beach Review

By

03 agosto 2022

The pool area and beach front were great and very relaxing for my family and myself. I’ve stayed in a lot of Holiday Inns and other IHG properties over the years and this one was the worst as far as room quality and cleanliness (bugs). We woke up to Cockroaches clawing on the ceiling. Complimentary breakfast was actually really good. The staff was great and very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

front desk staff communication needs training

By

31 julio 2022

platinumelite

So my husband and I stayed here during fathers day weekend and the jacuzzi was not working and to our surprise when we checked in almost one month later it still is not working. Which I am still waiting on my points promised front Justin the front desk manager for all the inconvenience and lack of communication by the front desk. All front desk staff except the brown skin lady (sorry forgot her name) that works second shift is very rude and short with guest. I was given noon check out and still had housekeeping knock on my door at 11:20 and the excuse that they gave me was that their system went down that am like the property does not have radios. Also both times I checked in I was not asked if I wanted my welcome points or my welcome amenity. I will not be returning to this property for a long time in hopes that some maint and training is done. I will return to the restaurant to see Joshua and Wheats because they make it worth stopping by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 Star Service!

By

25 julio 2022

The service is 100% 5 star. Very profession, polite and fast. The H20 restaurant has delicious food and the drinks are great! My wife and I love the menu. I has the penne and shrimp scampi and it was in the top 3 I’ve ever rated. Burgers are tasty and cooked to your liking. My wife had the steak and of course I tasted it. All I can say is mmmmmmmmm. Highly recommend just staying at the hotel and just dining in. The pool and hot tub were clean and the water wasn’t over chlorinated. We sunbathed for a bit next to the pool. The pool chairs are good and don’t pinch.
After the pool we decided to head on down to the beach. We enjoyed our stay so much that we are in the process of booking our next to stays. The staff is amazing. You have a question…boom they have an answer. You got a problem….boom they solve it. The Assistant front desk manager Kim is amazing. Kim if you see this. Thank you.
Over all we would absolutely recommend this place to our family and friends. It’s an awesome place with a view of the ocean from every room. Great value if you plan on staying a few days or more. And I’m serious. You really don’t even need to leave the hotel. Just park. Check in. Everything you need is there. Oh I would recommend bring a case of drinking water for the room.
We had a blast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to dtay

By

24 julio 2022

Clean and comfortable accommodations. Staff was friendly with a genuine concern for guests. Excellent food and service in the restaurant/bar. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Vacation

By

21 julio 2022

I stayed at this hotel for a family getaway. Our room was clean, cozy and had an amazing view. We ate at the restaurant for breakfast and our server was fantastic. I think his name was Andre. He was professional and kind. Check in process was easy and the ladies at the front desk were kind and helpful through out my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay at beach

By

19 julio 2022

The hotel was very nice. Easy access to pool and beach.Friendly staff. Breakfast was very good and kids eat free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información