Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 798 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

798opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    584
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

HIR Daytona Beach

By

09 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Renovation and repairs were in progress BUT when
finished should be a great vacation spot to stay and relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 febrero 2017

Had a great pool and hot tub also had two fire pits

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

24 hours of Daytona

By

05 febrero 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn Resort Daytona Beach Oceanfront were the best I have ever experienced in all my years of travel. Friendly, knowledgeable and polite as well as intelligent and well dressed and spoken. There is plenty of parking and the room was clean and well maintained. The view was perfect looking out over the beach and on to the ocean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
What a nice review, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We do have a great staff and they certainly ad to the experience. Thanks again Brian
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovations In Resort

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Very disappointing as hotel in renovation and really dusty and noisy.Were not told in advance, reduced size gym and no playroom for kids.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
I'm so sorry there was miscommunication about our renovations. I know we do have it posted on the web sites and all the booking agents are a where of the renovations. I do apologize and I will look into the problem. I hope you give us another chance and come back and see the finished product. Thank you for the review. Brian
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, safe, friendly

By

03 febrero 2017

Went with a friend to the Rolex 24 hour race at Daytona Race Track. We stayed at this resort hotel and found it clean and safe. The staff was professional and helpful.

Great oceanfront views and nice beach. While not a 5 Star establishment, I would recommend that you consider this resort for your stay in Daytona Beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our resort. We look forward to your return for one of the other rases we host through out the year. Thank you for writing the review. Brian
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

under construction

By

03 febrero 2017

club

Nice hotel, nice staff, though the hotel was under renovations bet in two weeks it will be done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Yes we should have the majority of our renovations done within two weeks. Please come back and experience at full capacity. Thank you for the review. Brian
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely updated rooms and pool area

By

01 febrero 2017

club

The rooms and the pool area are very nice. Everything is updated and fresh. .The outside of the hotel needs updating. I'm sure they're working on it.
They were renovating the bar and restaurant. It was a very nice stay, overall.
I will certainly stay here next time I'm in Daytona Beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
We can't wait for you to come back and see the results of our renovations. If you like us now you will like us even better. Thank you for the nice review Brian
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed about not being told renovations were going on

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Staff is great just upset that no one told me the kid center and restaurant were closed due to renovations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I'm so sorry it wasn't communicated to you about our renovations. I do know they are posted on our website and printed on our confirmation letters but I do apologize for the miss communication. I hope you will come back and see the finished product and enjoy all we have to offer. Thanks again Brian
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 enero 2017

club

The place was very good. The room had a beautiful view of the beach. The only down side was the hotel restaurant and bar was going through renovation. The pool area was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for the nice review and I hope you will be back to see our finished product. It's going to be beautiful. Brian
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff & location

By

28 enero 2017

I am a fan of this location due to the staff , thank you for making me feel like a guest , as other hotels these days don't do the sams

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Very nice review. The Hotel business is all about service and I'm so glad to see that our staff did such a great job to keep brining you back. They will be happy to see your comments. Thank You Brian
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Very nice review. The Hotel business is all about the service and I'm so glad that our staff is the thing that keeps bringing you back. They will be happen to see your comments. Brian
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay

By

27 enero 2017

We had originally planned to stay one night and ended up staying five . DJ welcomed us and was very helpful. Justin and Jessie were very helpful when there were problems with the internet after the storm. The servers in the restaurant were excellent ,especially Jason and we thoroughly enjoyed all of our meals. Our room was spacious, comfortable and clean with a lovely view of the ocean. We travel a lot and were extremely impressed with this Holiday Inn .

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Well Janet, thank you so much for the great review. We do have a great staff that treat our guest to first class service. We certainly hope you will come stay another five days. Thank you again Brian
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

25 enero 2017

We had a great time at the Holiday Inn. We really enjoyed waking up to the Ocean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room met our standards. They are extremely clean and the bed are comfortable. We will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review. We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn resort. We hope to see you back again soon. Brian
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información