Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 874 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    633
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great view and outdoor area

By

May 03, 2017

club

The room was a lot nicer than expected and very clean. I was very pleased with the outdoor pool and fire pit area.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great, Terrible service from front desk!

By

May 02, 2017

I paid extra from a oceanfront room, but they put me on the first floor, which defeated the purpose. When I asked to switch they said they were all booked. There was no parking anywhere so I was told to park across the street. After gathering my luggage and crossing the street, I noticed the manager at the time (Justin) was allowing people to park in the "handicap parking" spaces, he never offered me that option. I finally get to my room and the door would not open, so maintenance had to come fix it, which took about 40 minutes. I ask the front desk (Justin) to be accommodated for this terrible experience and he said "You may have reserved a certain room, but we're (Holiday Inn) is not obligated to give you that particular room". So then why am I paying extra for a room if I'm not obligated to get?? By far the worst experience ever, and I frequently stay at Holiday Inns. If I could rate this particular hotel with no stars, I would!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but...

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are very nice, but this is hardly a resort. Limited amenities and the bar/restaurant closes way to early....9 PM. I stay here a lot and every time that I have been at the bar/restaurant at closing they have turned several people away. This would be a great place for a vacation if not for that. The bar staff is GREAT!!! They are all very courteous and attentive. The bar/restaurant manager, however, is focused on so many fine details and never acknowledges the great job his team is doing...always pointing out what is wrong in plain site of customers...not very professional. He should be more concerned about keeping the restaurant open later to better accommodate his guests. The front desk staff is hit or miss....some are great, some not. Very little, if any, acknowledgement of your IHG status. No regard of IHG status as it relates to welcoming, upgrades or late checkout unless you push the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Service with a Smile

By

May 01, 2017

club

From the moment I appeared at the reception desk on April 17 to report my arrival, through our entire stay, whatever our needs were, they were met with a warm smile and a willingness to accommodate our needs. The above statement includes my special needs when entertaining friends in the bar/restaurant area. The waitress Leha was so great. I hope I spelled her name correctly. Blessings and Best Wishes to all!

Read More
Read Less

All Ocean View

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

The atmosphere of this resort made me feel at home. All the guest that I came across at the hotel, appeared very happy. The fire pit was very relaxing. I liked having the option to cook for my family, if we did not want to eat out.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 30, 2017

club

I've stayed at this resort twice. On both times it's been nothing but great! Staff is friendly, food is good and most of all I know the hotel is clean!! I always worry when staying in a hotel if what is described on their website is actually true but I can tell you that what they say is true! They have plenty of lounging chairs so you never have to worry about enough places to sit. Pool is very large. It never feels over crowded. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Beachside Hotel in Daytona

By

April 30, 2017

club

I've stayed at other beachside hotels in Daytona, but this one is the best. Every room has a view of the beach, it's centrally located, there's always a parking space and the staff is wonderful. I have no reason to look for anywhere else to stay when I'm in Daytona Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

April 29, 2017

This hotel was conveniently located on our driving trip home. All aspects of stay were above average. Our only complaint was that the extra "resort fee" of $10 was never mentioned during the booking process or included in the price when booking. Only found out about that at check-in. Knowing of that charge might have changed my mind about that hotel since we were on the road and only staying one night.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 28, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed the stay and people. Clean, comfortable and refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN RESORT DAYTONA BEACH FL

By

April 26, 2017

club

THIS IS AN AWESOME PLACE TO STAY WE WILL NOT STAY ANYWHERE ELSE WHEN WE GO TO DAYTONA.BUT HERE THANKS FOR A GREAT STAY

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

April 25, 2017

We spent a week here and enjoyed it. Housekeeping does an excellent job keeping the hotel spotless. Food and beverages are delicious and large servings. Staff is polite and professional. The facilities are exactly as pictured. Great vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

Everything was great friendly staff very helpful room was great had a great view of the ocean pool area was very clean room was clean love the fact we had a washer and dryer in the room the area was good close to shopping nice quiet area it was spring break we can't wait to go back Next year which we are planning to go

Read More
Read Less