Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2206 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1520
  • 4 Stars
    411
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    68

gorgeous view

By

November 17, 2020

Amazingly beautiful view, very comfortable rooms and great staff. I highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Clean room , nice set up

By

November 17, 2020

club

Room was very clean and taken care of , bathroom was also clean and had everything you might need , the view from the room was also clear and a nice view of the ocean

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly clean

By

November 15, 2020

club

If your stayed in Daytona you know that hotels can be iffy. I was super happy with my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Staff very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good servers were great. Great views

Read More
Read Less

my stay at Holiday Inn Resort

By

November 14, 2020

club

Everything was great except the time it takes to get on the elevator. I was on the 7th floor and most of the time it was faster taking the stairs. Room Service was great when we got it. we were not told that rooms would be cleaned every other day because of Kobid. we had to ask for towels. then when we did get house keeping we only got enough towels for that day not the next day as they only clean every other day. no big deal but if your not doing house keeping the next day leave some towels and rags as I shower every day. not every other. but over all staff was friendly, clean rooms. outdoor pool area was very nice, and food was great. I will for sure stay again

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

November 14, 2020

club

Upon entering holiday inn in . Daytona I noticed how clean it was , hotel clerk was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Hh

By

November 14, 2020

Nice location quiet. Room was adequate. Elevator was very slow and the call button for it was inop. Had to walk down one floor to hail elevator

Read More
Read Less

Always Holiday Inn

By

November 14, 2020

The Holiday Inns hold a consistent standard - across the globe. This is what allows for comfort and familial places to rest up and regroup for any journey. We have not come across an unacceptable stay at any Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

B N B

By

November 14, 2020

club

Meet up. Had a good time this is BS
I was going to leave a good review but wow

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 13, 2020

club

The hotel staff were pleasant and friendly but quickly shared housekeeping was no longer on property.
I arrived after 8.
My room was dirty. Also smelled moldy.

I would not return.

Read More
Read Less

Still a good Value

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

A good value for the hotels location on the beach and great food at the grill. Bar service could use some improvement. I would recommend this hotel highly!

Read More
Read Less

Great location but bad parking

By

November 10, 2020

The parking was the worse problem you can have at this hotel but besides that they are great the staff are polite and the hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less