•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One-Night Anniverssary We stayed here from Mon-Tues and really had no complaints. The resort was easy to find on the main strip of Daytona Beach and was literally on the beach. You needed your room key to get on the resort property from the bech and back parking lot which helped make it secure. All the rooms faced the water with a breathtaking view of the ocean and the sunrise. The pool was nice and big and went 10 ft which seems hard to find at hotels these days. There was a kiddie pool, jaccuzzi, 2 fire pits with wicker lounge chairs, and even a huge painted checker board on the ground with overaized pieces. We had breakfast there and it was pretty good. We got 2 complimentary drinks at the bar for being IHG Members, but those weren't so good, they tasted weird and like they were mixed wrong. Over all it was a great time, very relaxing and scenic, we would definitely recommened and stay here again! April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE this place! Everything about it was great! The rooms were great, the beds, the cleanliness and the staff. The cleaning ladies were AMAZING! Well, at least the Brazilian lady who came to my room everyday. I would definitely stay here again. Hope I have the same experience at another Holiday Inn in the future. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful people This place is wonderful. People who work there are very friendly and make you feel welcomed. The kids had a great time also April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was outstanding. Room, bedroom, kitchen, bed, pillows, grounds, swimming pool, all staff made this an outstanding stay for us. Have stayed here for the past four years and can't wait to return next year. Highly recommend this place. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bad bed for bad backs, but... the staff was really nice and the room from the 7th floor had a great view. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 vaction My family had a great time and the hotel and staff was great April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Relaxation My stay was one of the most relaxing vacations I have had in ages. The staff were incredibly accommodating and we had no problems with our stay. Actually it was so wonderful we booked two extra nights. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T13:31:20.708-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
(13 Questions : 20 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
yes:) We have king suites that adjoin to oceanfront rooms with 2 queen beds.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Not free, but available a la carte. Coffee in the room was provided. We shopped at the Publix supermarket for breakfast items, and used the fridge and microwave, better that way to get exactly what you most want.
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about George87 is loaded.
Additional information about George87 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Every room and suite in this hotel offers an ocean view and private balcony.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
We have a limited number of partial view room on the south end of the building - we are primarily and oceanfront property with direct view of the ocean.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
 
2 answers

Shopping

How far is the nearest mall or shopping center and is public transportation or shuttle available?
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Daytona Newbie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The nearest mall is about 10 miles or 15 minute drive.

Public transportation and taxis are available to take you to the shopping area.

We hope to see you at Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Oceanfront!
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Public transportation is available every 30 minutes until 11 pm daily - excluding holidays.
The nearest shopping center is 2 miles from the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-04-18T09:31:08.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-04-18T09:31:08.960-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABSA, prod, sort_default
2 next>>