Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 835 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable bed, great scenery.

By

March 24, 2017

club

This resort was located in a great location from the beach. Although they were doing renovations the amenities were still available for the most part. I would definitely return once renovations are finished.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and beach

By

March 21, 2017

Have stayed here many times and always very satisfied with the hotel, restaurant and beach. I would recommend avoiding Daytona 500 weekend since prices are higher. We always stay here when we visit Daytona Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly

By

March 20, 2017

Staff was friendly. Staff was friendly. Staff was friendly. Staff was friendly. Staff was friendly. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

March 18, 2017

club

It was horrible ! I will never come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hvac system needs upgrade

By

March 14, 2017

club

Hotel was undergoing renovations. Hopefully part of it will be to replace the units in the rooms. Room was either hot or freezing cold air blasted the person sleeping near the unit. Pool was nice and location was good.

Read More
Read Less

Yummy food and Cozy rooms!

By

March 12, 2017

club

This hotel took me by surprise! Starting from check-in to check-out the staff at this hotel were friendly and professional. The rooms and hotel are modern and up-to date. The cleaning staff are friendly and respectful of privacy. The bar and food were excellent! The wait staff were friendly and the food was served in 15 minutes or less on a perfectly garnished plate. Couldn't recommend this hotel more! Excellent price and excellent service!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
What a nice review. We are so glad to hear that you had a very enjoyable experience at our resort. We have a great team that really enjoy taking good care of our guest. Thank you so much for sharing with us. Brian
Read More
Read Less

GOOD VIEW

By

March 09, 2017

club

DECENT STAY, GOOD VIEW FROM THE OCEAN FRONT ROOM. BALCONY IS ROOMY AND FURNISHED.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back soon. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I had the two best nights sleep. Great views of the ocean. Lovely grounds Good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Well Jo Ann, I really enjoyed reading your review. Short and sweet. Thank you so much Brian
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Friendly Staff

By

March 07, 2017

club

My stay here was great. The staff was very accommodating. Food was great in the hotel restaurant. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds. Our room had a great ocean front view. Will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the review. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

March 05, 2017

We came in late on a business trip and had no problem checking in. We had a relaxing time while we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for the nice review. Next time come when you can come and relax and not have to worry about work. Brian
Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay!

By

March 05, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay here at the Holiday Inn Resort. It was under renovation at the time but was very clean and not inconvenient. The rooms are immaculate. The staff couldn't be any friendlier. A worker even got me ice for my room bucket from the restaurant kitchen so I didn't have to go to another floor. Without hesitation. That says lot about the people here. Will definitely come back here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Well Brian, thank you so much for the nice review. Its so nice to read such a nice review. My staff does a great job. Brian
Read More
Read Less

Hopefully renovations are complete

By

March 04, 2017

club

Hotel is a good location. Rooms are large. Nice pool and fire pits give a nice ambience at night. Staff is great. There was always some renovation project during our stay. Lobby redo, parking lot black top which made moving in and out inconvient. Hopefully, the roach problem we experienced is cleared up.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
We are all hopeful that the renovations will be completed very soon. But the results will be well worth it and we hope you will be back to enjoy our resort. Thank you Brian
Read More
Read Less