ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2233 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1535
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    68

A quick get away

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

Check in was quick and easy. Rooms clean and cozy. My only complaint would be the baby in the Room next door crying all night. Everything was good just to relax

Read More
Read Less

Room condition

By

December 13, 2020

Our room had old, beat up furniture. The toilet didn't flush properly. Bedside lamp didn't work. Curtains were torn and seriously wrinkled. The safe in closet didn't work. Housekeeping never cleaned our room, if they aren't cleaning due to Covid we should have been told!

Staff in restaurant were friendly and food was fine.

Outdoor space was nice.

We had stayed there about 5 years ago, but due to condition of room will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good view depending your room

By

December 06, 2020

club

Not all the rooms facing to the ocean have the sunrise view, I stayed in the middle of the hotel and was not sunrise view :( .
Was a little cold so we didn't want to go out side because was to early.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, and great hospitality

By

December 03, 2020

club

Our stay at the hotel was a great experience, went for rest and relaxation, the staff was friendly and very hospitable. The hotel was clean and we loved the decor.My only minor complain is that me and wife wanted a room with a king size bed for the same rate,but other then that it was a great stay and would stay there again and would definitely recommend the property to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 02, 2020

club

Rolando was amazing and the H20 restaurant was amazing ... Thankyou and will be back soon!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 02, 2020

club

I really like this hotel. Next to the beach and had a nice beach view from my room. The only thing I didn’t like the parking were fulled hard to find one with a child is stressful other than that I like joy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

loved penthouse

By

December 01, 2020

club

We loved the penthouse! Beautiful and private. The room we had before wasn't as private. Balcony kids looking over at you. Making noise and such.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful ocean view and clean environment

By

December 01, 2020

club

Beautiful ocean view from our balcony! I love the color changing lights in the pool, the huge game of chest lol, and the comfortable cushions on the outdoor furniture. Very clean and friendly environment. Everyone working hard made me feel right at home, but better! 10/10 recommend. I will return. How could I not for the price? I also love being acknowledged and appreciated for being an IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Mother daughter getaway

By

December 01, 2020

club

The hotel is old, but with Covid, I was happy to see people cleaning often. There was hand sanitizer everywhere. The front desk staff was very nice.
The bathroom breaker kept going out, but we reset it. I wanted to sleep with the sliding glass door open, but the way the balcony is set up, there is a solid wall on one side, but a vinyl wall on the other. When I saw that, there was no way I was sleeping on balcony or sleeping with door open.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

November 30, 2020

platinumelite

Had hoped for an upgrade for our 50th, even called but didn't get it. We never were given an explanation of their rather complicated parking arrangements. AC went out while we were there. It was replaced while we went to dinner. A man went off on us in the elevator when he didn't want to wear a mask. Food at the restaurant was good but our server was MIA most of the time. All in all, we were disappointed that we chose to spend our 50th anniversary here.

Read More
Read Less

Elect.

By

November 30, 2020

Bathroom lights and exhaust fan wired throught GFI circuit. Its not suppose to be wired like that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

November 30, 2020

club

The resort hotel was a pleasure to go to and Holiday inn meant All my expectations . The staff were professional , friendly , knowledgeable , and they made us feel welcome

Read More
Read Less