Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 855 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

855opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    640
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Overall Stay

By

25 marzo 2017

We had a wonderful vacation, hotel accomodations were first rate!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring Break Trip

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Our family of 3 really enjoyed our stay. The facility was great for us with the pool and beach access. My son enjoyed the Kids Corner crafts, acarde and pool activities. All of the staff were fabulous the entire length of our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and Atmosphere

By

24 marzo 2017

The staff is extremely nice and helpful. The view and atmosphere is wonderful and relaxing. We have already made plans to come back. We want to have the same floor and exact same room if possible. The hotel as a whole was clean, welcoming and excellent all around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ft Walton Beach Vacation

By

23 marzo 2017

club

The staff of this hotel made our stay! The staff is excellent!
I want to highlight some excellent members of the staff - Julie and Chrystal in the restaurant; a very big thank you! to Jamie at the front desk (my kids were super excited to go to the beach, so we left St Louis very early. We arrived at 5am on the 11th of March, and Jamie was able to get us an early check-in. Thank you, Jamie! Thank you to, Shayla - she cleaned our room; and thank you to Matthew - Matthew was always around cleaning and every time he would stop and ask if he could do anything for us. Matthew is excellent. And, on Monday it was raining, so we had the kids at the indoor pool and the staff brought them beach balls to play with).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service was incredible.

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Love this hotel. Close vicinity to boardwalk, and beach. Love the breakfast and lunch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keep Coming Back

By

23 marzo 2017

club

This is our 4th time staying at the resort. We take advantage of the military rates and as a result end up going each time when the weather is poor. The resort has so many things to offer in such a great location, we'd like to go when the weather is better but military rates never seem to be available. Otherwise, it's too expensive for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

22 marzo 2017

club

An awesome hotel and place to stay! We will be back for many times to come.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

My stay was for one night and we loved the place and ambience. Would love to stay there for a week to relax on the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ft. Walton Holiday Inn - Great Experience

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great resort with excellant customer service. I will be returning to this hotel. Staff went above and beyond to make our stay great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazon!

By

19 marzo 2017

Only thing that would've been better in a Ocean view
Will never stay at Pcb holiday inn Panama city beach resort again.. they do not take care of you there. Very poor staff.. & they don't care about there customers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rate

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Emerald Excellence

By

19 marzo 2017

Outstanding staff, new facilities, location that can't be beat. My room was clean with everything I needed, multiple outlets within reach of where I wanted them. Bed was very comfortable, bathroom was spacious and modern.

I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a King room overlooking the pool, beach, and ocean. It was a perfect morning wake up view, and the sunsets were spectacular. The balcony was perfect for two people ( i was there alone) and was designed in a way that you are not aware of everyone else that has a balcony. Very well designed.

I thought the food was..ok, and maybe a bit pricey, but it was convenient.

Overall excellent value and experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información