Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 904 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

904opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    674
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great Experience

By

06 mayo 2017

club

Great beach and pool view from my room. Excellent cleaning and attention.
Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Wonderful time celebrating my mom's birthday with just us girls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

House Keeping were extremely loud

By

30 abril 2017

I booked a ocean view through my IHG Rewards and was very disappointed with our location. When I booked our room we had a option to list our preference of room location. I asked to be close to the elevator due to my husbands age. We were at the end of the hall next to the last room on that floor. We were right over a construction site which was very loud every morning not to mention the view when we went out on the balcony. We were glad to put the sign on our door to skip our room for housekeeping to get an extra 200 points per night. So we had 4 days with no housekeeping. On our last day to check out housekeeping came to our door 3 times to ask if we were checking out. We were out by 11:30. Don't think we will be going back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

30 abril 2017

club

Great amenities and beach access. Room was very clean and comfortable, really enjoyed the stay. Location is ideal, close enough to some good local restaurants and activities. I went in mid April and the weather was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

28 abril 2017

good value, perfect location - can walk to restaurant complex down the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 abril 2017

club

Had a great stay. The room and hotel were clean and well kept. The staff were friendly and professional. For breakfast, lunch and dinner, we had a good selection of choices , at a reasonable price. The overall stay was enjoyable and plan on a return trip to hotel. I also would recommend the hotel to family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, awesome location

By

26 abril 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel for future stays. The pool is amazing, and the lazy river was super nice. Love the zero entry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn on the beach at Ft Walton Beach

By

25 abril 2017

club

-Great room with a great view. Most of the staff was great. My particular check-in was abysmal. Our guy must really hate his job.
- If you want to sleep on the ocean side before 10 pm, be above the 3rd floor (At least. There are 5 floors). The children's festivities and weekend movie are EXTREMELY loud.
- For an experienced business traveler, the breakfast options and cost left much to be desired, but it might be on par for a vacation location.
Overall, this would be a decent place for a family. Not great for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

24 abril 2017

club

Our stay was nice the view was awesome. More space for handicapped person in a wheelchair to move around. The bed could have been a little softer. The elevators were odd.
Nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy beds but...

By

24 abril 2017

club

Rooms were comfy and clean but I have to admit for the price we paid per night we felt at the very least a continental breakfast should have been included. We've stayed at many resorts (domestic and international) and paid less for the same type of room and view and pools and with every meal included. The rooms and hotel were very clean and very comfortable, Staff was very friendly but We didn't feel there was anything that we couldn't get at another (cheaper) hotel. we probably would stay at this hotel again unless there was a continental breakfast included With our stay. Let me just add that we did really love the gradual incline of the pool for our small children. It was the reason we chose this hotel and it turned out our kids really loved it too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable rooms

By

23 abril 2017

Great hotel and right on the water. Nice staff and good amenities for kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely Perfect place to go!

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

We love this place .. nice clean and just Awsome!!! Our children love it nothing could be better!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información