Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2348 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2348opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1687
  • 4 Estrellas
    381
  • 3 Estrellas
    137
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Great location

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is conveniently located. Good service and facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

Comfortable room and great service from Logan. Breakfast was great and enjoyed fresh food and service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent gulf view rooms

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

I liked the overall stay. Have 2 complaints one for the room and other for service.

1. The exhaust fan in the bathroom was not working.(which was annoying)

2. Had to remind the staff twice for toiletries as it was not in the bathroom when I checked in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful overnight stay

By

18 noviembre 2020

Very pleased with my stay at this hotel. Stayed one night. Hotel is clean. Location right on Gulf of Mexico is incredible. Staff were quite friendly. There is an on-site restaurant but apparently no complimentary breakfast for guests. There are several wonderful local coffee shops and restaurants within a short drive. Highly recommend this hotel. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Resort!

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves over a long weekend at this resort. The waterfall pool was great. The view of the Gulf could not have been better. We absolutely recommend a stay here for anyone who wants to relax and unwind. The direct access to the beach was very convenient. Proximity to the pier is also a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Get Away

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was a quick get away for our wedding anniversary. We had a great room, drinks were great and our overall stay was just what we wanted.
I would say that the best part of our stay was the ability to just walk out to the beach and relax with the waves washing in.
Everything we needed was at the hotel, food and drinks.
There are also several great restaurants within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Our 2nd stay did not disappoint. The room was very comfortable. I want to buy those pillows. It is nice to have a restaurant and bar available. Very good breakfast. Beautiful view of the beach and ocean. We will definitely be back. Only downside was the beach chair rentals. I am guessing it is because of Covid, last year they had their own and they were great. this time the rental company came by to charge you if you sat in them. For the money we pay to stay here we should not be charged.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was great! Recommend to anyone wanting to relax by the beach!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fitness center equipment disappointing.

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

Was very dissatisfied with the quality of the equipment in the fitness center. 1 half of the cable/pulley machine was basically useless due to the cable binding. This machine and the weight bench have large patches of rust on them, so much to the point its actually causing discoloration on the floor/mat. For high end hotel, right on the beach, I would expect the cost of maintaining this equipment would be a drop in the bucket. There really should be 2 benches, 1 for the cable/pulley machine and 1 for the free weights. I would expect more from a Holiday Inn.

Additionally, the mattresses in the rooms are overly firm. Both my wife and myself woke up with sore backs each day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not well maintained

By

14 noviembre 2020

I’m sure this is a great hotel normally, but it seemed everything is broken from hurricane sulley and they are struggling to get everything fixed quickly. Staff were friendly, but I would ask about options and amenities included in your stay at check-in. Some staff provided great info at check-in and some didn’t even offer Spire Elite benefits. Wait until 2021 if you are looking to stay here. The hotel next door had the same amenities but everything worked and looked cleaner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will Not Stay Again.....

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

I HAVE SO MUCH NEGATIVE STUFF TO WRITE BUT IT WONT FIT! LOOK AT MY REVIEW ON GOOGLE! 1: Older blonde lady at the desk BARELY said much to me at check-in. After watching/listening to others getting checked in by different employees the next day, I noticed they gave customers much information about the hotel/breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I had a good stay

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

I checked into the room and found a used condom on the floor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información