Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2885 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2885opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    2047
  • 4 Estrellas
    460
  • 3 Estrellas
    191
  • 2 Estrellas
    110
  • 1 Estrellas
    77

Our daughter's 18 birthday weekend

By

27 noviembre 2022

platinumelite

We wanted to express our sincere gratitude to the Holiday Inn resort on Okaloosa Island for making our stay so enjoyable. We are very loyal to the Holiday Inn brand and have been platinum members for a very long time. Jay at the front desk was amazing and went out of his way to make our stay amazing!!! We want to thank him personally. I personally saw him work over 12 hours while we were there because one of his workers was sick. Even though he work two shifts, he was still very kind and courteous to everyone. I have stayed at hundreds of hotels in my career and this one beats them all!!! Thank you again. We are very proud of all of you and your efforts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad was amazing and perfect

By

22 noviembre 2022

The room was amazing the The breakfast was great the view of the Ocean was wondering from the forth floor great view.staff was amazing friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and excellent customer service

By

19 noviembre 2022

The King size bed was very comfortable and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean & comfortable

By

17 noviembre 2022

Room & hotel were very clean! Pool area was wonderful including the hot tub! Staff very pleasant! Breakfast expensive & not worth it. Hard to just order something small. Bathroom does not have a fan. But would definitely return again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

17 noviembre 2022

Great room and the staff was awesome!! The view was amazing and so was the amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older hotel with many items not working. Overpriced for what it is.

By

10 noviembre 2022

Picked this hotel because of the brand. Generally Holiday Inn is a good value. This one was not. The TV in the hotel was not working and the techs had no replacement. The property appears to be old and dated. I didn't get a feeling of freshness and cleanliness. For the amount paid, I expect better. I travel quite a bit and this hotel did not meet even the lowest standard of my expectations. I'll stay elsewhere when I travel to this area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect views

By

09 noviembre 2022

This location is not only near any and everything you need it has the most perfect views for the sunrise and sunset. The pier is just feet away as well as great restaurants and entertainment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rusty fixtures

By

06 noviembre 2022

Room needs a refresh. Light fixtures were all rusty lamp on table was rusty and outlet on lamp had rust around plug USB plug totally missing. Fixtures in bathroom all rusty. Room carpet felt dirty I did not want to walk without socks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing beach access

By

06 noviembre 2022

The hotel location sold me on the hotel. The walkway to the beach is awesome. Be sure to visit before October if you want to enjoy the outside bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 noviembre 2022

I came to Ft Walton to visit my grandson in the Air Force, was a great place to visit with him and plenty of leisure places. We had dinner there, breakfast a couple times. And also had some alcoholic beverages!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't wait to come back

By

31 octubre 2022

We've stayed here twice and already we're planning our next visit. Everyone is friendly and willing to make your stay great. The location is so convenient and the beach is just beautiful. We'll definitely be coming back soon! Our 18 month old had a blast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent room and service

By

27 octubre 2022

the staff is excellent at this property, i was treated well and made to feel at home. The breakfast was good. the bed was comfortable, and room was clean. One clerk at the desk, Lauren, was especially helpful with a room check out and in, made it very easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información