Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2686 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2686opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1918
  • 4 Estrellas
    427
  • 3 Estrellas
    173
  • 2 Estrellas
    97
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Family beach trip

By

23 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Loves this hotel! It was clean and safe and everyone was so friendly. The beach was fantastic and the pool was perfect and clean. The tiki bar bartender even remembered my husband and made him a new drink then named it! So fun! The only downside was the bed was very uncomfortable. It was painful to sleep on. However we intend to return probably again and again. (Let’s hope they get some new mattresses before the next stay)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Amenities and Beach Access

By

22 septiembre 2021

Our family had a great stay here and were very impressed with the access the hotel had to the beach front and ocean. The kids loved the pools and didn't want to leave!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit

By

22 septiembre 2021

Overall very good. There was one small piece of trash in the room missed by clean up crew. Lines for lobby clerk were long and there were often not enough lobby workers. Food service looked to have plenty of workers and few customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They put my family in the wrong room, then asked us to switch.

By

21 septiembre 2021

Arrival and check in went smoothly, until we got to the room. When I opened the door the room was occupied. So back down to the front desk we go. A family of 4 and everything we brought with us for a week long vacation. The man at the front desk was very helpful. He said that they didn't have any of the room type that I booked available at the moment, but he could put us in a different room. Ok that's fine, we aren't here for the room anyway. We go up, unpack and everything is good. The next morning around 11 I was in the room with my 1 year old daughter and while she's taking a nap the phone rings. It's a woman from the front desk and she wants to know why I'm still in the room. I told her because my reservation is until Friday and today is Tuesday. She then( in a VERY snarky tone) said "We only have you in that room 1 night. You can't stay in that room it's reserved for someone else." When I asked her why not and reminded her of what happened at check in she said "You can't stay in that room because it's not the room you paid for." Listen, I know it's not the room I paid for but it's not my fault that I'm in it in the first place! You gave me the wrong room at check in and now you expect me to wake my infant daughter up, get my wife and kids to come in from the beach, pack this mess up and change rooms on the 1st full day of my vacation. Do you have any idea what a family with 3 small children can do to a hotel room in just 1 day? I really don;t want to change rooms. Thankfully after about 30 min of back and forth phone calls she said "We have decided to let you stay in your current room." Like she's doing me some kind of favor. I can't believe the nerve of some people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

20 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

good location, clean beach, close to several good restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice pool and great beach access

By

20 septiembre 2021

Facilities were nice. Common spaces were also nice. The guest rooms need updating. The carpet in my first room was wet and there was a strong smell in the room. After spending some time at the pool, I decided to ask for a room change as conditions in the room didn’t change. I got a new room, but the woman at the front desk seemed annoyed by my request. There was no apology offered for the inconvenience. The second room was better, but the carpet was a little sticky feeling. The bathroom was nice. I expected a little bit better of an experience for the price paid as far as the rooms go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ida vacation

By

17 septiembre 2021

Thank you larry love for being a breath of fresh air in the mist of a storm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ida evacuees extended stay

By

16 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Everyone at this hotel has been very welcoming and accommodating beyond our normal expectations and based on prior experiences. It's fun to feel like family and not just another customer. One of the first things we were told was something along the lines of we are here to assist you in any capacity as we are aware of the stress you're already going through and we want your stay to be as stress free as possible. Not to mention, everyone is relatable in some way through our various interactions. The staff makes you feel like you can relax even when times are tough. I'm on day16 of my stay and I still love it here. The way this hotel has been remodeled, it allows for me to work or put the kids down for a nap without constantly hearing loud door shutting or even hallway talk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The pool and breakfast were awesome !

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Great service and access to pool and beach is really second to non. Really fun place to be. Be mindful of rates and watch your credit card closely. Too many charges are placed on it by the auditor during the stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary trip....amazing location!!

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

We had briefly stayed before in this location during off-season in cold weather, and were so impressed by the location, that we returned for our anniversary trip. From beginning to end, the trip was nothing but amazing thanks to this property. The room was spacious and clean, the staff was friendly and helpful in every way, the restaurant onsite was so convenient and delicious as well, the pool very relaxing and the beach was perfect, with just steps away from the pool. There are many restaurants close by, mini within walking distance. While on the beach, you have close proximity to water sports, a wonderful fishing pier as well as ability to rent a umbrellas and save your spot for your complete stay. We will always return here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

My family had a great time at this hotel. We enjoyed all the amenities from the food, drinks, and entertainment. We will be using this hotel again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach trip

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent. Location location location. Nice hotel/resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información