Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2787 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1981
  • 4 Stars
    448
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    73

2 Refrigerators and 1 Air Conditioner later...

By

May 23, 2022

This is our 4th stay at this property. Our refrigerator and air conditioner was not cooling. Refrigerator replaced twice, air conditioner serviced and then replaced and on day 4 of our 5 day stay our room was finally comfortable. Maintenance men were very responsive. Front desk was less than pleasant. I stopped by the desk on 3 occasions to speak with a manager and was none there was no manager on property. At checkout, Angelina said she would have Manager Patrice call me the next day and do date I've not received a call. Not sure we will be staying here a 5th time.

Read More
Read Less

Location is the Draw

By

May 21, 2022

Wonderful beachfront location. Nice pool. Friendly staff. Ample parking. Restaurants within walking distance. Improvement suggestion: There was no housekeeping service at all during 3-night stay. Would have appreciated being informed of this at check-in or through an in-room notice. The Florida 'green' policy was explained to me, and I eventually saw the door hanger about towel exchange. However, the 'green' policy does not explain why trash wasn't emptied, counters weren't wiped, coffee service wasn't replenished, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Pool was awesome

By

May 21, 2022

I came there on business and brought my family. The Disney movies at night by the pool where unbelievable. Good and accommodations were great. Staff was super nice and friendly. Would recommend this stay to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great food and great service

By

May 20, 2022

Pool and beach all in one! It's so nice to have the option of walking straight out to the beach from the hotel. When we wanted something a little different we could walk back to the hotel and float the lazy river. Food was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

May 14, 2022

Everything was perfect from the time I arrived until I checked out! It is my preferred location from now on. Great people and very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great ocean view

By

May 07, 2022

Our room had an amazing view of the ocean. The bunk beds worked for the kids. The dive-in movie was great as well as the access to the beach. We had an amazing stay!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and wonderful facility

By

April 30, 2022

This is the second time we vacationed here. The location is beautiful. The beach is awesome. It's a short drive to the Destin restaurants and attractions. The local Fort Walton stores are less crowded and easy access. With the beach and the wonderful pools to lounge around, we couldn't ask for a better fit for our vacations.

Read More
Read Less

Worn out rooms but otherwise great!

By

April 29, 2022

Great location and service, good food, worn out rooms that I wouldn’t come back to.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Location for Doolittle Flyover

By

April 23, 2022

Great views, great staff and overall great location.

We forgot a few items and the front desk was great at helping us out.

Read More
Read Less

April in Destin

By

April 15, 2022

platinumelite

When I called to make sure everything was ready it looked to be a great stay.. I had 2 reservations. the first was my Free chase night and the next three were regular with breakfast. The lady I called said everything is set , we would stay in the same room the entire stay. Breakfast would be included. the next day we were called and told we needed to check out , and there were no other reservations. We came to desk and she found the reservations and said something about a digital checkout. The last morning we got up . there was no-one at the desk. there was no breakfast and other things that i wont put down in a review. So what started out to be a great stay went south .

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Location !

By

March 13, 2022

The staff are so friendly and helpful at this location. It's on one of the most beautiful beaches in the world.
Great restaurant, great bar, just a joy to stay here as I have 3 or 4 times now.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Family Getaway

By

March 12, 2022

This is my second time staying at this property and it will not be my last! Me and my Family enjoyed everything from check-in to check-out! Lauren at the desk was extremely sweet and made sure to go above and beyond to help me with my requests. There was a gentleman with her working the desk also, I didn't get his name, but he was also very helpful as well. We dined in the restaurant during our stay and the food (breakfast, lunch & dinner) was exceptional!! Kisses to the chef! The access to the beach and large pool are such a treat! 10/10 highly recommend!! It doesn't matter if it's for business or leisure you won't be disappointed! To the GM, you are doing a Wonderful job with your property and your staff!! See you guys next time!

Read More
Read Less