Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
(e.g. Jul-03-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 649 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Beach Trip Hotel is perfect for a beach vacation. The hotel is new and clean. The breakfast is excellent and they have lots of activities for the kids. The view from our room was amazing. We will be returning soon! June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the pool with lazy river We have two daughters 3 and 8 and they both enjoyed the pool and especially the mermaid! June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to stay again!! We loved everything about this hotel. Location, service & amenities. The restaurant has awesome food. We said if/when we come back we will just eat there. Lots to do for kids. Our 5 year old enjoyed all the activities. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is our favorite place to stay! We absolutely love how relaxing it is. You don't even have to leave because the food is so amazing! June 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfy and pricey Resort was very nice and directly on beach. However, during booking and check the accommodations were not upheld. We requested an early check in with a gulf view balcony room. We were told the room would be ready by 1 or 2 it was 4 when it was finally ready, and we stayed in an inland view room with no balcony A little disappointed but wasn't the end of the world, still enjoyed our stay. June 26, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What they do good is good... what they don't.. they don't First off let me say I am a frequent business traveler with over 10 years of pretty constant holiday inn brand loyalty. Let me also say that on average I probably spend around 15-20K a year on hotels and a good 95% of that time it is spent in an IHG brand hotel. So, I will be transitioning to a different chain after this stay. Most of it is NOT this hotels fault, but some of it is. What they did right... Man is this staff GREAT!! One of the best staff groups I have ever seen. Super friendly, helpful and just "Beach Pleasant". The location is great and the beach is wonderful. They have a LOT of activities for smaller kids. The restaurant is not the best, but for a hotel spot I give it pretty high marks. Best part was the washer/dryers. Only a dollar each. That goes MILES in my book, especially when you are vacation. What they did wrong. The carpets DIRTY. You could walk across them and your feet would just be filthy. Yes it's a beach. I expected to find the fugitive sand, I mean it's everywhere right? But carpets this dirty? No excuse. The major complaint with this place is probably more a IHG rewards issue. But of course I used my points for the room and when I made the reservation 2 months in advance, I SPECIFED AND WAS TOLD I HAD A BEACHFRONT ROOM. When I got here I was given a hearing impaired non beach view room, next to the elevator. Hence the lower than great marks for sleep quality. When I went down to the desk to enquire why I did not have a beach front room was given the usual "excuse show". Bottom line, someone who spends on average 4 months a year in a holiday inn, who booked the room months in advance was NOT given an upgrade because I used points instead of paying. So I am to the point where this has happened last two times I used my points for vacation stays, so why bother with IHG rewards any longer??? June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by problem in the kitchen saved by General Manager We stayed at this hotel after considering many hotels. The only problem was in the restaurant. We ordered a hamburger well done and came to the table extremely under done. The manager, Jennifer took care of the problem even paying for the meal which was very good. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who was visiting the area. June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Overall The bed was extremely comfortable, and being able to request extra pillows when booking was a plus. The pool was very relaxing, and we used it during most of our stay. The staff was very attentive to customer needs, and we noticed that if anything was reported as damaged or in need of service/repair, it was fixed almost immediately. The Tiki Bar could be a nice touch, but its appearance looked somewhat faded and tattered. The Tiki Bar had a lot of customers, but only one bartender was available to operate it; if additional supplies were needed, the bartender had to leave the area to get it. The breakfast menu was very nice with a lot of selections, and the breakfast buffet was a good selection as well. The lunch/dinner menu was good as well, and the portions were huge - well worth the price. June 22, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:54:25.356-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_649, tr_649
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>
(36 Questions : 58 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Featured question
 
3 answers

Do you offer free breakfast?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No, breakfast is over priced just like the Hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about notstayingftwaltonholiday is loaded.
Additional information about notstayingftwaltonholiday could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answer: 
Breakfast is Not complimentary.
Although, Breakfast menu is good and reasonable.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoGreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about GoGreen4 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We do have limited adjoining rooms. The best way to receive these accommodations is to book both rooms in advance and at the same time. This accommodation, while a priority, is not a guarantee.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Is there beach access from the hotel?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, you are right on a beautiful beach!
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GoGreen4 is loaded.
Additional information about GoGreen4 could not be loaded.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, there is a boardwalk from the pool deck to the beach.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel offers rooms with views of the gulf and views of the inland. This varies depending on the room type selected at the time of booking.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
All rooms do not come with a view. The rooms that face south have a view of the Gulf.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The only inclusive option we offer includes breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 year, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer an all-inclusive option.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful1
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:27.924-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:27.928-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>