Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 652 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Don't waste your time

By

July 01, 2016

This was a horrible experience, First off don't let the word resort fool you if you have stayed at Panama city beach resort and think you will get the same YOU WONT.

On the plus side if you want a clean newer hotel maybe this will make you happy.

We had some credit card issues here and tried to resolve them, got no where. I have called and called and called trying to speak to a manager only to get sent to a voice mail box that is full.

IF YOU WANT A RESORT GO TO PANAMA CITY BEACH HOLIDAY INN

Read More
Read Less

great attitude

By

June 30, 2016

club

The staff are so friendly and the front desk made it super easy to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Beach trip

By

June 29, 2016

Always a fun stay . We stop a least once a year and always come away happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Beach Trip

By

June 28, 2016

Hotel is perfect for a beach vacation. The hotel is new and clean. The breakfast is excellent and they have lots of activities for the kids. The view from our room was amazing. We will be returning soon!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pool with lazy river

By

June 27, 2016

club

We have two daughters 3 and 8 and they both enjoyed the pool and especially the mermaid!

Read More
Read Less

Can't wait to stay again!!

By

June 27, 2016

We loved everything about this hotel. Location, service & amenities. The restaurant has awesome food. We said if/when we come back we will just eat there. Lots to do for kids. Our 5 year old enjoyed all the activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 26, 2016

This is our favorite place to stay! We absolutely love how relaxing it is. You don't even have to leave because the food is so amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy and pricey

By

June 26, 2016

Resort was very nice and directly on beach. However, during booking and check the accommodations were not upheld. We requested an early check in with a gulf view balcony room. We were told the room would be ready by 1 or 2 it was 4 when it was finally ready, and we stayed in an inland view room with no balcony

A little disappointed but wasn't the end of the world, still enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

What they do good is good... what they don't.. they don't

By

June 25, 2016

First off let me say I am a frequent business traveler with over 10 years of pretty constant holiday inn brand loyalty. Let me also say that on average I probably spend around 15-20K a year on hotels and a good 95% of that time it is spent in an IHG brand hotel. So, I will be transitioning to a different chain after this stay. Most of it is NOT this hotels fault, but some of it is.

What they did right... Man is this staff GREAT!! One of the best staff groups I have ever seen. Super friendly, helpful and just "Beach Pleasant". The location is great and the beach is wonderful. They have a LOT of activities for smaller kids. The restaurant is not the best, but for a hotel spot I give it pretty high marks. Best part was the washer/dryers. Only a dollar each. That goes MILES in my book, especially when you are vacation.

What they did wrong. The carpets DIRTY. You could walk across them and your feet would just be filthy. Yes it's a beach. I expected to find the fugitive sand, I mean it's everywhere right? But carpets this dirty? No excuse.

The major complaint with this place is probably more a IHG rewards issue. But of course I used my points for the room and when I made the reservation 2 months in advance, I SPECIFED AND WAS TOLD I HAD A BEACHFRONT ROOM. When I got here I was given a hearing impaired non beach view room, next to the elevator. Hence the lower than great marks for sleep quality. When I went down to the desk to enquire why I did not have a beach front room was given the usual "excuse show". Bottom line, someone who spends on average 4 months a year in a holiday inn, who booked the room months in advance was NOT given an upgrade because I used points instead of paying. So I am to the point where this has happened last two times I used my points for vacation stays, so why bother with IHG rewards any longer???

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear Ralph2662, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are glad you liked the fine location of our hotel and the service you received. We would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with the room accommodations you received. We try our very best to meet our guest's preference. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

problem in the kitchen saved by General Manager

By

June 24, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel after considering many hotels.
The only problem was in the restaurant. We ordered a hamburger well done and came to the table extremely under done. The manager, Jennifer took care of the problem even paying for the meal which was very good. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who was visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Linda513, You are so kind! Thank you for the review. I was glad we were able to get your hamburger cooked to the correct temperature. We are excited you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the recommendation. See you next time, Jennifer Crook General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay Overall

By

June 23, 2016

club

The bed was extremely comfortable, and being able to request extra pillows when booking was a plus. The pool was very relaxing, and we used it during most of our stay. The staff was very attentive to customer needs, and we noticed that if anything was reported as damaged or in need of service/repair, it was fixed almost immediately.

The Tiki Bar could be a nice touch, but its appearance looked somewhat faded and tattered. The Tiki Bar had a lot of customers, but only one bartender was available to operate it; if additional supplies were needed, the bartender had to leave the area to get it.

The breakfast menu was very nice with a lot of selections, and the breakfast buffet was a good selection as well. The lunch/dinner menu was good as well, and the portions were huge - well worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Warm Friendly Enviroment

By

June 21, 2016

club

Love the beautiful view upon entering the lobby and the views from the room are priceless

Read More
Read Less