Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 413 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

413opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    287
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great Stay

By

16 febrero 2020

The stay awesome and candle light dinner at beach was extremely superb. Flower decoration in room was awesome and food were delicious. Staffs were super supportive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feedback reply

By

12 febrero 2020

A must must visit place for getting relaxed. Excellent location, supportive staff and high quality food and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality and value for money!

By

12 febrero 2020

club

The staff here are very friendly and the hospitality is great! Always ready to help! The property is beautiful , rooms are clean, good and spacious ! Highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome beach resort stay

By

12 febrero 2020

Comfortable stay with great hospitality.

Staff were professionally groomed and dedicated CRM was assigned to us during our stay which make our stay easy and smooth as there was SPOC for any queries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Resort in Goa

By

10 febrero 2020

I stayed here on vacations for 6 nights with my sister. We had the most enjoyable experience, this is a Resort with high international standards of cleanliness and guest service. The hotel is situated in the southernmost beach in Goa, Cavelossim. The beach is extremely clean and there is no passerby traffic, just mostly hotel guests. All the staff were extremely nice, they made us feel welcome, always smiling and attentive to all our needs. Food is superb, breakfast has dozens of options, lunch and dinner also have plenty of options. I strongly recommend the Indian wines, Grover was our favorite with its mix of Indian spices. I have a hard time disconnecting from work on vacations, but at this resort I was able to completely relax. Highly recommended! Oh, and the tour to the Old Goa Churches, the Mangeshi temple and the Spice Plantation: please take it, worth it every minute. There were several weddings, but no music after 10pm, it was actually enjoyable being able to witness the weddings up close.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent property with picturesque settings

By

09 febrero 2020

Great place to be in with family. Picture perfect location and ambience and private beach like experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical Goa hotel

By

09 febrero 2020

club

Hotel is in South Goa, built like a typical Goa hotel, bathrooms are good, room AC regulator didn't work, mattresses and pillows too soft, Beach Grill restaurant had good food but the place was unhygienic, check in check out was mostly smooth, there was a wedding going on simultaneously and the noise was unbearable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect beach

By

01 febrero 2020

club

this beach was very private. one could swim without too many people around. the beach grill is the best place to have a great dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

27 enero 2020

club

Wonderful hotel, excellent surroundings, nice villa.rooms, excellent location, excellent food and most important if all - excellent hospitality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic experience

By

22 enero 2020

club

We had the best time of our lives at this resort. Wonderful resort, exceptional service, fantastic food, very close to an amazing beach, all the wonderful ameneties you would want. We loved our stay, wonderful hospitality and had the best time of our lives.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A splendid vacation

By

22 enero 2020

club

A very beautiful and most clean resort I have seen in goa.rooms were having excellent view,staff is very helpful and very courteous. A direct entry to a very clean beach is mesmerizing. Gardens and pool are very well mantained and clean. All the three restaurants are awesome,but some flavors need to be added in zest restaurant.pickup and drop from dabolim airport was excellent.An overall outstanding experience, will visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property, noisy during wedding season

By

22 enero 2020

platinumelite

Really nice property, only gripe I had was loud music due to a wedding on this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información