Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 97 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

97reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excelllent stay at Holiday Inn

By

August 17, 2017

The hotel is real value for money.. spacious rooms, good food but the best is their service and the staff quality. Really appreciate their effor tin making everything comfortable for us..

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for family vacation

By

July 25, 2017

I absolutely have no complaints about the food or quality of service, except that they made a big goof up on my last days tariff rate. I made the reservation directly with the property via Rosario for 4 rooms and 3 nights in total.Our check out was in the early morning at 5am and this guy had promised me that we will be charged a lower tariff on the last day (without breakfast rates). But during settling of the bills the reception team said they didn't receive any instruction to change the tariff plan and we had a small argument and finally i gave up getting tired.
However sweet these people talk convincingly to us, we should get an written confirmation from them for our safety.
This incident changed the whole mood of my trip which until then was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Good resort but better service is expected

By

June 28, 2017

We (family of three) had a good stay at this resort - the facilities are good and location is superb - right on the beach. Our experience with the room and restaurant was good.

The issue we faced was during check in and with the front desk. They should think of having more customer friendly people there. Despite having my gold membership # on record, they did no clue and the welcome was not great. Ankita, who did the paperwork, was not interested in checking us in and explaining the property to usy (my 9 year old quipped... "is she angry with us?"). I requested to meet the front office manager - I waited for few min and was told that he cannot meet me but my membership # issue is resolved. A concierge guy was immediately called and asked to take us to our room. The front office manager did not have the courtesy to even call and say Hello during our stay.

The experience at other Holiday Inn hotels has been much better.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 23, 2017

Excellent property in south goa for family relaxation

Read More
Read Less

Good ambiance and service

By

June 14, 2017

I had the opportunity of staying at Holiday Inn Resort Goa for a couple of days to celebrate my anniversary. The property is pretty good, though a bit far from the airport. The landscaping of gardens is done pretty nicely, and the beach is also very clean and peaceful. The customer service is also pretty good, and all my requests were treated on high priority. The quality of in-room dining food was pretty nice, and the response is also very quick (I got some complimentary milk for my son as well :-)....along with a nice anniversary pastry). The place is undergoing some renovation right now, so there can be some disturbance during the day, but I guess this should be sorted over a period of time.

I am an IHG Rewards member, and have stayed at multiple IHG group hotels (and multiple other hotels of other groups as well), and found this place a very good value for money offering compared to many other options. Visitors can also rent a bike to go to travel to nearby places from the hotel, and explore the area a bit. At night, the place is pretty serene and the main lobby and pool lighting looks pretty awesome.

Overall, the experience at this place is Good. This is an ideal location for a quick quiet getaway or a destination wedding or a corporate event (hope to get the best rates with bulk bookings there :-))

Read More
Read Less

Stay was comfortable with excellent service

By

May 28, 2017

Check in was very quick and easy keep it up staff is excellent at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay at the hotel

By

May 22, 2017

Reception at the hotel is cocky and that mars the beginning of the trip itself. Maintenance going on the other side of the hotel makes it worse. We had one elderly person with us who needed wheelchair assistance and once requested the wheelchair will come after cool half an hour. Try asking and you will not get even a proper reply. The stewards will try to avoid you.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

April 25, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this resort. It is a value for money stay.

Read More
Read Less

Tourists and conference delegates - a challenging mix

By

April 10, 2017

The hotel has beautiful landscaped gardens leading onto miles of beach making it an ideal location for a holiday. Our visit was marred by a number of conferences which took place and evening dinners with loud music which could be heard in our bedroom which impacted on our stay. There were some lovely staff helping at breakfast and serving in the bar areas who worked really hard and were very helpful.
We had to leave early on Sunday morning (05.00) to get to the airport and asked about taxis on our first day. We were told it was no problem and would cost 1,500 rupees. We asked again the day before and were told ring at 04.30 and it would cost 1,750 rupees, on the Sunday morning we were then told it was 2,000 rupees when we phoned and then when we arrived in reception it had gone up to 2,500 rupees. In the end no taxi arrived and the hotel staff had to take us. This was really stressful and it was disappointing that we kept being told different prices. I left the hotel on a negative and we did say this and in the nod we were charged only 1,700 as a goodwill gesture.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, excellent food, Very poor wifi

By

March 14, 2017

Location of this resort is very good. It s right on the beach. Hotel has 3 excellent restaurant. Staff is helpful. Play area for kids. Missing part is very poor Wifi service. Even Email checking from the Wifi is very hard. It was also hard to get benefits of IHG rewards Club members

Read More
Read Less

Like the stay

By

March 14, 2017

I like my recent stay in Holiday Inn resort, Goa. However wanted to highlight few points that where I felt like missing here.
1) Interiors: When compared to my London stay here it looks dull and old. Upgrade them.
2)Cooking option: The food in resort is so nice and tasty but you should not force the customer to have from you.
Few people like me always prefers to have own cooking, where you are not encouraging. I hope some full/partial arrangements will be there on my next visit.
3)Pick/Drop: Since it is far from the center of the city and you always get people to the resort from airport and railway station, then why can't you provide pickup and drop facility?

Read More
Read Less

Worth every penny

By

March 09, 2017

Excellent service and facilities. An outdoor park and indoor activity center makes sure that kids enjoy the stay. Pool is also very good.The best thing is the nice sandy beach connected to the hotel. The staff and service was also great excluding the gate security who used to stop and ask for room number every time we went out and came in. A gate security who cant remember faces/vehicle even after seeing them for 5-6 times in 2 days puzzled me.

Read More
Read Less