Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 373 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere

By

December 11, 2019

One of the best property in South Goa , one must visit

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in south goa

By

December 09, 2019

Good restaurants. Big swimming pool. Excellent breakfast. Private clean white sand beach. Water sports. You got everything here. From now on if it is south goa then it has to be holiday inn for us.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent resort in all aspects

By

December 03, 2019

club

FAMILY RESORT
EXCELLENT FOOD
AMBIENCE NEVER TO BE FORGOTTEN SUCH A NICE ATMOSPHERE .

Read More
Read Less

Loved stay, everything was nice

By

November 30, 2019

Loved food, beach, resort, service, beach is very clean and huge property of resort maintened so nicely.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Location.

By

November 30, 2019

club

Best place to stay over in South Goa. I chose this over Taj Aguda.
That it self means alot.

Read More
Read Less

Kid friendly and perfect for leisure

By

November 27, 2019

platinumelite

I was with my family with my 3 year old son .our first reaction when we entered the resort was WOW!! The staff were very courteous and friendly .being an platinum elite member I got room upgrade and the room was awesome .
Being right on the beach was icing on the cake !!!
Breakfast was very good and reasonable prices .
My kid enjoyed every bit of it .
Overall had a great experience and a perfect place for the purpose I visited for (leisure)

Read More
Read Less

Good staff and excellent food

By

November 26, 2019

club

The staff is excellent, food is good. Happy hours are
something to enjoy as drinks get very cheap.
Will visit again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and Relaxing stay....

By

November 21, 2019

Spent 4 days at the property and it was completely rejuvenating. We have stayed 3 times at the property and everytime they exceed the expectations. Its one of the best beach side propoerties with wonderful staff to help always.
Food is up to the mark with number of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in fantastic location

By

November 20, 2019

club

Room was excellent as were the staff. The facilities are great and all within a short walk to the beach. Definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed holiday at Holiday Inn Resort, Goa

By

November 19, 2019

club

We had a wonderful, relaxed holiday in south Goa at the Holiday Inn Resort, Cavelossim in end-October – early November, 2019. The Hotel abuts the clean and lovely Mobor beach, which was never crowded although the tourist season had begun. The property is large and well-maintained with beautiful grounds. The pool was a bit small but very nice for a swim when not full (and when it is, head for the beach!). The buffet breakfast had a fair selection of international and Indian fare. We enjoyed the food at the Hotel restaurants, which were (surprisingly) reasonably priced. We would have preferred more Goanese options, and the beach shacks had not yet resumed after the rainy season - but good restaurants within walking distance (Betty’s Place, Fisherman’s Wharf) widened the choices. A couple of kilometres further are several more. For all its other qualities, its staff are the Hotel’s best assets: Binita (Guest Relations Manager) and Rutuja at the lobby; Manju who brightened our breakfast visits (with Joevil on the last day), Rajendra at the pool and their colleagues were competent, hard working, helpful, attentive and welcoming. To our request for a room on a higher floor, Binita arranged for a deluxe room in one of the Villas, overlooking a lovely garden (though our earlier ground floor room was also comfortable). The Hotel was busy, with four weddings and a reunion (!) through our 9-day stay – but we didn’t find it at all intrusive or noisy. The Hotel is lovely and has its act together - highly recommended for a relaxed holiday away from the madding crowd.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Restaurant Staff

By

November 19, 2019

club

Breakfast was very good and staff very courteous.
Special thanks to Ms. manju.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in all terms!!!

By

November 18, 2019

Whenever it's goa..its mandatory we stay at Holiday Inn. Tried a few other resort as well but nothing matches this property on every sense. We have been visiting here for 5 times now and each time we're greated with the same warmth and courtesy. The food quality is superb. All the requirements are well taken care of at the time of booking and they get fulfilled always. All the best wishes for the resort and the staff. Thankyou from my family for the wonderful stay always!!!

Read More
Read Less