Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1064 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    800
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

Wonderful stay

By

February 28, 2024

club

Holiday inn Cavelossim is a lovely warm hotel. The rooms are clean and well appointed . The staff are well trained to anticipate and go the extra mile to make you comfortable. The hotel has a private access to the Mobor Beach. The buffet breakfast is good and so is the Fig and Olive restaurant that serves Mediterranean food. I would love to come back .

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience at Holiday Inn Resort Goa

By

February 18, 2024

Right from check-in to Check out I felt I was at home! The staff was extremely kind and alert. Right from arranging car to Spa to late night dinner at 12.30 inn Zest everything was taken care of with heightened kindness. The staff exudes kindness - Michelle ( Front Office) Francesco (Air) Arun spa to name a few!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality, Good Room Service, Excellent Food

By

February 10, 2024

Holiday Inn Resort in Goa in a must experience for business and leisure travelors especially if you are looking for good cuisine and hospitality, clean rooms and serene environment. Staff was nice in all the teams be it reception, room service, restaurant, travel desk, every time I called, my call was picked immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, but could've been better

By

January 30, 2024

I've previously stayed at this resort a couple of times which is the reason I chose it for my In-laws and wife's first visit to India.
Starting off by saying the cleanliness standards are very high, both for the rooms and the resort overall including the pool area. Great location with access to the private beach.
Good food options but Fig & Olive must be replaced by something else and Lunch and Dinner Buffet prices are exuberant considering what you already pay for the resort stay and given the other more affordable options close by. Most of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable with the exception of a couple of them ruining the experience. We've been to Holiday Inn locations across other countries in various cities and the Goa location is certainly holding up to the standards but there's some room for improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Goa

By

January 29, 2024

Thank you for the delightful experience at Holiday Inn Resort in Goa. As a Diamond member, I was thoroughly impressed with the accommodation provided, offering both privacy and enjoyment for my family members. The amenities, including the swimming pool and children's activity area, were excellent. The provision of early check-in and late check-out added to the convenience.

However, I would like to express a concern regarding the numerous private events hosted at the resort. The loud music played during late hours became disruptive and, unfortunately, persisted throughout my three-day stay. This situation restricted my access to certain areas and significantly disturbed the tranquility of my vacation..

Hope above concern will be rectified in future Stays.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

January 24, 2024

Nilesh from Housekeeping was helpful and always greeted with a genuine smile and a great attitude!

Read More
Read Less

I love Goa ❤️

By

January 22, 2024

This was my second stay at Holiday Inn.
It is a wonderful resort with superb landscape and a great view from the lobby. The staff is polite amicable helpful and always willing to improve upon.
Special mention of Mr Prasad Mr Rahul and team at Zest restaurant. They did a great job in making our stay more comfortable and memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience - Awesome hospitality and beautiful beach

By

January 19, 2024

Hospitality was awesome, amazing staff, specially in reservation counter. Food was amazing, I needed Gluten free food and it was available. Beach was very clean. All and all amazing experience. And finally Benjamin, the driver who dropped us at station was amazing person.

Read More
Read Less

Unmatched Service Standards

By

January 15, 2024

Location unbelievable
Service unmatched
Ambience & Facility unreal
Highly recommended for long stay with family, unbeatable experience!
Grab an offer it’s worth it …

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn

By

January 14, 2024

Best place in Goa for a vacation… great property and excellent staff…

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 09, 2024

We had an amazing stay. Prashant was excellent and other staff was also polite. The property itself is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious and relaxing stay

By

January 07, 2024

Overall, a very good stay. They do charge quite a bit for India, but you mostly get your money's worth, staying in a quiet secluded area with a beautiful beach. They threw a nice New year's party, but their pricing scheme was a bit silly for it. Had they just charged a lot more for that night, rather than having a required additional fee, it might have been clearer and easier to stomach. Still, was a lot of fun and loved our stay.

Read More
Read Less