Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 509 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Service

By

November 16, 2020

club

Staff with pleasing personality and prompt service.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing getaway, hygienic and safe.

By

November 15, 2020

I visited this place with family for almost a week, the purpose of three start was leisure and I must say that the staff made sure that we enjoyed the trip. Food quality was good and the staff was very warm and welcoming.

The location of the property is just perfect for a perfect family holiday specially during this testing time of pandemic...

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

November 12, 2020

club

Nice location, nicest beach and courteous staff. The overall facility was great. Had a very comfortable and relaxing staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 12, 2020

Very nice hotel.. Hotel staffs are actively involved. Food quality is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Best Goa Beach Resort

By

November 10, 2020

We have been inside the House for more than 6 month, we decided to go on vacation to goa, and we selected Holiday Inn resort for our stay, This is the best decision as the Room of the resort are very well designed, Staff has been very friendly, responsible ( by wearing mask all the time) and helpful, As we are vegetarian and being goa, i assumed initially that very less food options ... however i was wrong, we had lot of options and food was very good i would say 5 out 5. the Beautiful Beach resort, very well designed rooms, awesome place, very tasty and lot of food options what else you want for a prefect and memoriable Anniversary. Thank you IHG and Holiday Inn Resort Goa for this long Cherish moments.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place and friendly Staff

By

November 10, 2020

Great place for a laid back family holiday with easy Access to a pristine beach

Read More
Read Less

Slopes for prams n wheelchairs next to stairs

By

November 09, 2020

club

It would be better if you can modify some part of stairs into inclines or slopes to make it easy for baby prams and wheelchairs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent resorts

By

November 06, 2020

Wonderful people during difficult times, thanks to team to make the stay pleasant and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

excellent resort

By

November 04, 2020

all safety measures were taken during this covid times

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

November 04, 2020

Overall a good experience staying at the resort. The safety and hygiene measures taken by you are good. I would love to visit again once the pool opens.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

November 04, 2020

Nice location along Mobor beach
Clean rooms, courteous and attentive staff
Food spread at buffet is good
Taxi service is expensive for local sightseeing

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Resort

By

November 03, 2020

club

This was my 4 or 5 stay at this resort and everytime I have stayed here ... never disappointed!!!!!
Will come bck soon

Read More
Read Less