Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 849 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    633
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Best ever Staycation !

By

December 17, 2021

club

The best ever Staycation we had ! Thanks to the entire team of Holiday Inn Resort Goa for making this a memorable vacation for us ! Will definitely recommend the property to our friends and family !!

Read More
Read Less

Nice resort

By

December 17, 2021

Pretty good property to stay.. its very peaceful. Staff was very helpful. Easy check-in, got good clean rooms. Its a beachfront resort so kids enjoyed well, played in swimming pool. Breakfast served was quite good.
The only word of caution is that if you can, then avoid the time when the wedding is taking place there.. very strong lights at the beach which was little disturbing for few hours during one evening, but otherwise the beach is very calm and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

居心地が良い

By

December 17, 2021

心身ともにリラックスできる滞在でした。
ただ施設が古く、清掃が行き届いて無く、汚く感じました。
スタッフのサービスは良く、居心地は良かったと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Wedding experience at Holiday Inn resorts

By

December 16, 2021

Holiday Inn resorts is in a great location with easy access to the beach. They have a big area outside for weddings and other functions. Holiday Inn staff is very helpful, attending to all the last minute needs without complaining. The food was excellent. The head cook went out of the way to help us choose the menu for different occasions. The beautiful location and the hotel staff are reason to choose this hotel for wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location Only

By

December 14, 2021

club

We stayed here for 5 nights at the end of Nov with family. location

Read More
Read Less

Great location and hospitality

By

December 10, 2021

club

Perfect place for your vacation.
It's right on a beautiful beach. Has great food options and taste. Hospitality is also amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Non qualifying Stay?

By

December 09, 2021

club

I spent over Rs50000/- to book this place and much to my dismay I got only 474 points further status says it's a non qualifying stay, member terms and conditions are absurd....I was a member when I booked the flat....stayed 3 nights and hardly got any points.
I also applied for the 5X rewards for which I received an email.....but didn't get any points....hence my disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay with family

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

This property amazed me, it was very well maintained and staff is also well behaved. Location wise it may feel bit far from airport, but its worth the travel as the beach is so clean and very les crowded. Also the beach has water sports to keep you hooked throughout the day and cherry on top is some amazing sunset views later in the day. My 5yr old had a great time enjoying the pool and beach. I would like to call out from housekeeping Mr. Sudipta Paul for excellent surprise during our stay, as we went their for our anniversary. Similarly from F

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property with amazing beach

By

December 07, 2021

The property is really good with amazing beach.During sunset it is pleasure to be a beach side. Room size is good and swimming pool is clean. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

December 06, 2021

The room was really good and comfy. The bathroom was clean and hygienic. I wish to come again

Read More
Read Less

Good Resort in South Goa

By

December 05, 2021

club

I liked Holiday Inn Resort even before I travelled and stayed in it. I recommended it to my friends and family, based on my earlier research of good resorts in South Goa and they loved it. My experience was no different.

We stayed here for 3 nights, for our anniversary. Beautiful property, lavish greenery and perpetual hospitality greeted us into this property. The property is huge and it would be good to take a tour during leisure time. We stayed in Duplex Cottages which was little far from reception. The most exciting part was the swimming pool which operates from morning 7 am till 7pm. It was clear blue pool and very well maintained. The resort has a beach access though not private and one can relax on poolchairs placed near the beach, though within property.


It has 3 restaurants - Zest, where sumptuous breakfast is being served everyday, Fig and Olive and serving mostly Italian or Turkish food and Beach

Read More
Read Less

Great time at an excellent property in South Goa !

By

December 03, 2021

Gorgeous property - very well kept with access to private beach and excellent in house and nearby restaurants.

We very much enjoyed our stay. It was our special anniversary and the staff and this well kept and beautiful property made it significantly more special.

The staff from check in - Binita to Ashish from housekeeping to Tripti at Beach grill and Aditi at Zest restaurant - all made it very very special. Our shout out to them and a big thanks!!

Read More
Read Less