Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 90 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

90reviews

  • 5 Stars
    40
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

A nice place to stay

By

April 25, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this resort. It is a value for money stay.

Read More
Read Less

Tourists and conference delegates - a challenging mix

By

April 10, 2017

The hotel has beautiful landscaped gardens leading onto miles of beach making it an ideal location for a holiday. Our visit was marred by a number of conferences which took place and evening dinners with loud music which could be heard in our bedroom which impacted on our stay. There were some lovely staff helping at breakfast and serving in the bar areas who worked really hard and were very helpful.
We had to leave early on Sunday morning (05.00) to get to the airport and asked about taxis on our first day. We were told it was no problem and would cost 1,500 rupees. We asked again the day before and were told ring at 04.30 and it would cost 1,750 rupees, on the Sunday morning we were then told it was 2,000 rupees when we phoned and then when we arrived in reception it had gone up to 2,500 rupees. In the end no taxi arrived and the hotel staff had to take us. This was really stressful and it was disappointing that we kept being told different prices. I left the hotel on a negative and we did say this and in the nod we were charged only 1,700 as a goodwill gesture.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, excellent food, Very poor wifi

By

March 14, 2017

Location of this resort is very good. It s right on the beach. Hotel has 3 excellent restaurant. Staff is helpful. Play area for kids. Missing part is very poor Wifi service. Even Email checking from the Wifi is very hard. It was also hard to get benefits of IHG rewards Club members

Read More
Read Less

Like the stay

By

March 14, 2017

I like my recent stay in Holiday Inn resort, Goa. However wanted to highlight few points that where I felt like missing here.
1) Interiors: When compared to my London stay here it looks dull and old. Upgrade them.
2)Cooking option: The food in resort is so nice and tasty but you should not force the customer to have from you.
Few people like me always prefers to have own cooking, where you are not encouraging. I hope some full/partial arrangements will be there on my next visit.
3)Pick/Drop: Since it is far from the center of the city and you always get people to the resort from airport and railway station, then why can't you provide pickup and drop facility?

Read More
Read Less

Worth every penny

By

March 09, 2017

Excellent service and facilities. An outdoor park and indoor activity center makes sure that kids enjoy the stay. Pool is also very good.The best thing is the nice sandy beach connected to the hotel. The staff and service was also great excluding the gate security who used to stop and ask for room number every time we went out and came in. A gate security who cant remember faces/vehicle even after seeing them for 5-6 times in 2 days puzzled me.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and excellent hotel for food lover too

By

March 01, 2017

Beautiful hotel. Amazing service from staff and the room was pristine and modern. Wifi was great and the layout of the room was perfect for my trip needs. Woke up in the morning to a great selection of breakfast items. Definitely worth checking out this hotel. especially night staff ( lobby staff) is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us. We are glad that you liked the resort services and facilities. We have shared your kind words of appreciation with our team. Thank you once again and sincerely look forward to welcoming you again with us. Management Reply
Read More
Read Less

Amazing pool and beach

By

February 27, 2017

This is one of my favorite hotel where I make sure to go once every year. This year too, I stayed here for 3 nights. Service by staff is just okay. Suzana is good in what she does at the front desk. Apart from her no staff in the whole hotel looks enthusiastic about their work. Highlights of the hotel is its pool, lawn and the beach. I and my wife had a great time here. Though this is one of my favorite hotel, I have never liked the food here. This year too, in hope that I will like the food here but I was again thoroughly disappointed. That's when the shacks on the beach come to rescue. Anyway, will be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings! Thank you for patronozing the Holiday Inn Resort Goa! At the onset kindly accept our apologies for the inconveneince casued to you during your recent visit with us. Please be assured that we have taken a serious note of your feedback regarding the staff service and the food. We would request you to ask for our Chef on your next visit to help us serve you to your desired palette requirements. Thanking you and sincerely look forward to welcoming you again with us. Management Reply
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay..

By

February 15, 2017

Had a great stay at Holiday Inn. It was great in all aspect. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings! Thank you for sparing the time to share your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanking you and looking forward to welcoming you again. Management Reply
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beach hotel

By

February 02, 2017

Nice hotel with private beach area, the Gala New Year dinner was excellent, we had lots of fun.
Weddings that often take place in the hotel made bad influence on sleep quality as they were pretty noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Quite location

By

February 02, 2017

It was little crowded due to wedding season other than that was good

Read More
Read Less

UPPER FLOOR BETTER

By

January 18, 2017

STAYED IN ROOM 247. BEAUTIFUL VIEW OF THE POOL. THE RECEPTION WAS KIND ENOUGH TO UPGRADE ME TO POOL VIEW ROOM AND ALLOTT ME AN UPPER FLOOR ROOM SINCE I AM IHG CLUB MEMBER. OVERALL EXPERIENCE THIS TIME AROUND WAS WONDERFUL I SHOULD SAY

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your review. We are glad that you left our resort with fond memories and will sincerely look forward to welcoming you again with us. Management Reply
Read More
Read Less

christmas eve stay

By

January 18, 2017

Excellent is the only word....Only the rooms and wash rooms seem to be a little worn out, especially the flooring in the rooms wasn't that great. Stayed in room 142.
The gala dinner spread was excellent. Value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Warm Greetings! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for sparing the time to share your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the facilities of the resort. Regarding the rooms, we would wish to inform that we are in the process of upgrading our rooms in a phased manner and regret the inconvenience caused to you due to the same. Thanking you and looking forward to welcoming you again with us. Management Reply
Read More
Read Less