Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach

Jl. Camplung Tanduk No. 10 Seminyak| Bali | 80361| Indonesia| 62-361-2099999-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
62-361-209998862-361-2099999-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach

Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 921 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

921Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    768
  • 4 Sterne
    119
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Everything is good

By

14. April 2020

platinumelite

Everything was good. The accommodation was clean, the staff was kind, and the breakfast was delicious. However, the three-day stay was not recognized, so no points were received. Please check and take action

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

令人驚艷的度假酒店

By

06. April 2020

一進大廳就感受到非常有巴厘島的風格與設計,房間大且床很舒服,很有特色的還可以在房間壓橘子汁來喝,走出去就是美麗的海邊

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel

By

03. April 2020

club

This hotel is great all the amenities and the service was excellent, also the 2 big pools were very cool it was a bummer that the jacuzzi did not work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

03. April 2020

club

We were blessed to get the opportunity to have 7 nights at this beautiful hotel.
The team working in all areas were so lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

02. April 2020

club

we loved the hotel. the staff were really nice and helpful all the time. we will recommend this place to our friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chic design and comfortable!

By

02. April 2020

First thing that attracted me to the hotel was their design! The interior design is very chic, yet comfortable and refreshing. The room deco is also superb, making use of the little space yet doesn’t feel like a small room at all, and mind you, I was staying with my husband and small children! Even with the free extra bed, the room was still comfortable. The bathroom was very well designed too, that it could open to the balcony but has a blind that will keep your privacy intact when needed. I like that they separate the toilet and shower. The walk-in closet also provided privacy. And the mini bar was again, nicely designed, different than other typical hotels but provide adequate amenities. The swimming pool was gorgeous with lots of jacuzzi areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect place for a perfect holiday

By

02. April 2020

club

What an excellent hotel. The grounds, the pool, the rooms, food, cocktails and the rooms were all fantastic. I would highly recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for value

By

01. April 2020

club

Good value for a 5 star Hotel in Seminyak although needs some improvement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bedding very comfortable, good service! Recommend!

By

26. März 2020

club

Bedding very comfortable!
Good service!
Recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just lovely.

By

24. März 2020

club

From the moment we arrived at Hotel Indigo it was a breathtaking experience. The design of the hotel is amazing from the moment you walk in. The staff that greet you are welcoming and friendly all throughout the visit. The rooms are gorgeous and clean along with the rest of the hotel grounds. Lastly, the location is in a perfect spot. It was truly a magical experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

hidden treasure

By

22. März 2020

club

I thought the website photos were good but WOW when we got there it was better than good. I had my birthday whist on our stay and the staff surprised me with a cake and a song of happy birthday. Very touching. We went just to relax and that is exactly what Hotel Indigo offered. thanks a million and yes we will come back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Such a comfortable stay

By

20. März 2020

platinumelite

From start to finish, my wife and I had an amazing stay. The room was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower was so he of the best we’ve ever used. Breakfast was spectacular with lots of choice. The environment was refreshing and really had the Bali vibe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen