Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach

Jl. Camplung Tanduk No. 10 Seminyak| Bali | 80361| Indonesia| 62-361-2099999-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
62-361-209998862-361-2099999-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach

Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 979 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

979Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    811
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great Hotel

By

20. Dezember 2021

I have stayed here few times since they open few years ago. Have always like their 1 bedroom villa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

16. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Overall the service was good. The room was great only a small thing like some part of the room a bit dusty.

The breakfast also did not offer much more varieties. My recommendation is more varieties on the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay with affordable price! Couldnt find better nearby

By

08. Dezember 2021

I love the design, location indeed, the facilities, the comfort of my rooom and the affordable price this Hotel could offer.
I'll def be happy to be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay at Indigo Seminyak

By

05. Dezember 2021

Spent 3 nights in Indigo Hotel and having good experience.
The hotel was clean, warm reception and delicious breakfast.
Will be back someday with my family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience

By

02. Dezember 2021

Like the location. Hotel staff are friendly. Room was clean. Food is good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and Great Service

By

30. November 2021

Overall the hotel is very good and recommended to stay. The staff is served the best. The room is big enough and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First experience at Indigo

By

27. November 2021

Great 1st time experience ! Definitely will return for its hospitality and the overall great upkeep on cleanliness.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, nice garden and beach

By

27. November 2021

club

Nice hotel, fair price. It's easy to access to beach. The room design is traditional balinese.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shower

By

20. November 2021

club

The hand shower water lever is low, while the other is good. I like hand shower better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. November 2021

A convenient hotel with great staff. Definitely will back to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best location and Environment.

By

15. November 2021

platinumelite

The location is right in front of Seminyak Beach, best for jogging in the morning or watch sunsets. The environment is neat and huge with 3 adult pools and 1 kids pool. The room was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Romantic getaway

By

13. November 2021

Take the Wangsa villa which offers good facilities for a private stay. We loved the design and layout of the villa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen