Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach

Jl. Camplung Tanduk No. 10 Seminyak| Bali | 80361| Indonesia| 62-361-2099999| Email Hotel
62-361-209998862-361-2099999
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach

Hotel Indigo Bali Seminyak Beach

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 921 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    768
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Everything is good

By

April 14, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was good. The accommodation was clean, the staff was kind, and the breakfast was delicious. However, the three-day stay was not recognized, so no points were received. Please check and take action

Read More
Read Less

令人驚艷的度假酒店

By

April 06, 2020

一進大廳就感受到非常有巴厘島的風格與設計,房間大且床很舒服,很有特色的還可以在房間壓橘子汁來喝,走出去就是美麗的海邊

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

April 03, 2020

club

This hotel is great all the amenities and the service was excellent, also the 2 big pools were very cool it was a bummer that the jacuzzi did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

April 03, 2020

club

We were blessed to get the opportunity to have 7 nights at this beautiful hotel.
The team working in all areas were so lovely

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

April 02, 2020

club

we loved the hotel. the staff were really nice and helpful all the time. we will recommend this place to our friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Chic design and comfortable!

By

April 02, 2020

First thing that attracted me to the hotel was their design! The interior design is very chic, yet comfortable and refreshing. The room deco is also superb, making use of the little space yet doesn’t feel like a small room at all, and mind you, I was staying with my husband and small children! Even with the free extra bed, the room was still comfortable. The bathroom was very well designed too, that it could open to the balcony but has a blind that will keep your privacy intact when needed. I like that they separate the toilet and shower. The walk-in closet also provided privacy. And the mini bar was again, nicely designed, different than other typical hotels but provide adequate amenities. The swimming pool was gorgeous with lots of jacuzzi areas.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for a perfect holiday

By

April 02, 2020

club

What an excellent hotel. The grounds, the pool, the rooms, food, cocktails and the rooms were all fantastic. I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good for value

By

April 01, 2020

club

Good value for a 5 star Hotel in Seminyak although needs some improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding very comfortable, good service! Recommend!

By

March 26, 2020

club

Bedding very comfortable!
Good service!
Recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Just lovely.

By

March 24, 2020

club

From the moment we arrived at Hotel Indigo it was a breathtaking experience. The design of the hotel is amazing from the moment you walk in. The staff that greet you are welcoming and friendly all throughout the visit. The rooms are gorgeous and clean along with the rest of the hotel grounds. Lastly, the location is in a perfect spot. It was truly a magical experience!

Read More
Read Less

hidden treasure

By

March 22, 2020

club

I thought the website photos were good but WOW when we got there it was better than good. I had my birthday whist on our stay and the staff surprised me with a cake and a song of happy birthday. Very touching. We went just to relax and that is exactly what Hotel Indigo offered. thanks a million and yes we will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Such a comfortable stay

By

March 20, 2020

platinumelite

From start to finish, my wife and I had an amazing stay. The room was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower was so he of the best we’ve ever used. Breakfast was spectacular with lots of choice. The environment was refreshing and really had the Bali vibe.

Read More
Read Less