Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

435 West Katella Avenue| Anaheim CALIFORNIE | 92802| United States| 1-714-7727755-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-714-77227271-714-7727755-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1827 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1827avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1394
  • 4 Étoiles
    308
  • 3 Étoiles
    64
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Nice room.

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

We thought the room and especially the bathroom were very nice. The staff was polite. Only changes would be better selections at the market being that the restaurant is closed and have microwaves available for in room use

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and modern

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

I experienced a lovely 1 night stay here at the Indigo Anaheim. Cleo (I think that’s what her name was) at the front desk was amazing and so accommodating. I was doing some work locally and why I was in Anaheim overnight and barely got back to the room to check out at 11. Cleo allowed me to stay until 12:30 so I was able to take a shower and pack up. I appreciate that kind of extension especially since I was up early!!

My stay was so pleasant. The beds are comfortable and the sheets were clean. I loved the keurig they have in the room with complimentary coffees, decaf and tea (helped big time since I was up at 5am!)


The shower was modern and clean. I loved the artwork and wooden floors. Overall I would return to stay at Indigo Hotel again! Thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful lounge.

By

novembre 10, 2020

Love coming back here. There's a lot of fun little things about this location I overlook on previous stays. Great lounge. My guest wants to try the jacuzzi next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

Good location
Friendly and accommodating
Rooms were clean and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great. Thank you.

By

novembre 01, 2020

Favorite staycation spot. I'll be back again. Actually, I am back already while writing this review for the last time I was here, which was a couple of days ago.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

octobre 27, 2020

Very clean, pleasant staff, comfortable sleep, Great experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nicely Designed but Small

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

My family and I enjoyed staying at Hotel Indigo. The staff was friendly. The hotel room was clean but the rooms were small. If you’re there for local attractions, this won’t matter. The bar/restaurant was closed but looked nice.

We would definitely stay at Hotel Indigo again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Had a Great stay!

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

“ We had a wonderful time at Hotel Indigo. Loved the style and location! Our room was nice and clean and the beds were soo comfortable! Staff was very nice and professional! We will definitely stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great IHG hotel!

By

septembre 23, 2020

The customer service at this hotel was excellent! Both the day and evening hotel clerks were very helpful! The hotel had a fun, modern design. Unfortunately, the restaurant/bistro was closed due to the pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

快適

By

septembre 22, 2020

club

抜群のロケーション。近くにレストランなどもあり、フリーウエィ降りてすぐの好条件。フリーパーキングもいい。
ただ浴槽はなく、シャワーのみ。浴槽があったらもう最高でした。水圧もあり、シャワーが快適。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location.

By

septembre 18, 2020

club

Only complaint is the noise nuisance. Lots of “racers” therefore lots of car noises. You can see just around the corner that there are circle donut markings from people doing donuts with their cars.

Otherwise, great location. Close to lots of food places. Walking distance to Disney walk.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay during COVID

By

septembre 18, 2020

My wife and I decided to have a getaway and visit Downtown Disney, so we went to our favorite hotel, Hotel Indigo. We got there very early 10am, but the capacity at the hotel allowed us an early check in. Front desk staff was super friendly and made sure to wear a mask, and provide a clean vs dirty pen holder. The room was very clean, and we felt very safe. No issues with our stay. The only nit pick I might have is that, given the hotel’s capacity, we would have appreciated a better view pointing towards the park, rather than to the west.

En savoir plus
Réduire
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.