Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

435 West Katella Avenue| Anaheim California | 92802| United States| 1-714-7727755-| Email Hotel
1-714-77227271-714-7727755-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2040 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2040opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1551
  • 4 Estrellas
    342
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Great location!

By

01 julio 2022

Great location next to Starbucks and a lot of places to eat. Friendly staff and within walking distance to Disneyland. Pool is a little smaller, and could have used a microwave in the room. Besides that, no issues. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and cleanness

By

23 junio 2022

We love the stay so much … staffs are extremely nice … the location is great .. and it’s such a modern clean hotel and we will for sure come back again to this hotel !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and very comfortable

By

19 junio 2022

My stay in Indigo was perfect. My husband and I were amazed at the cleanliness and politeness of the staff. We were even more pleased that the hotel was pet friendly. I have no complaints. I will definitely be booking with Indigo again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel close to the convention center.

By

19 junio 2022

Walking distance to the convention center. Nice and quiet room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

05 junio 2022

My family stayed here for our recent Disneyland vacation. We stayed mid-week for 3 days and the price was decent. I called weeks in advance to request a top floor away from the elevator and was accommodated. I even called the day before to see if we could switch from two queens to one king and were accommodated. We have stayed at this hotel many times. This time it was very quiet and great quality for the value. I recommend this hotel if you are in the area. It is clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location location location

By

02 junio 2022

Great location, very clean, comfortable and secure! Great price with helpful and friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

27 mayo 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Overall it was a great stay and i would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refrigrator has no freezer space

By

23 mayo 2022

What i was bump is the fridge doesn't have a freezer space. I need to put my freezer pack in there because the next day I need to use that to keep my son's milk cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Disneyland Stay

By

22 mayo 2022

Great walkable Disneyland location with large, clean rooms, and everything needed. Chambers Restaurant is the BEST part of this hotel stay and the reason that we keep coming back. Super friendly staff (same for years) and fantastic food. Fill up on a great breakfast and then walk to the Disneyland Park. We don't stay anywhere else!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth it just for free parking

By

22 mayo 2022

Ultimately, I would potentially stay here again if I needed to park my car. Everywhere else seems to charge extra for parking. It was not super close to Disney but it wasn't the worst, we've stayed farther. The shower in our room was the worst part. It got warm but only barely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and refreshing short stay

By

18 mayo 2022

Stayed here for a short Disney trip, bed was super comfortable, friendly and responsive staff. Gated garage was a plus. 10min walking distance to Disney parks. Safe neighborhood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service with good location

By

10 mayo 2022

Our stay at the IHG Hotel Indigo was a great experience for the location, value, and good customer service. The rooms were comfortable and the bathroom was spacious and clean. Breakfast options are sparce and we ended up eating breakfast outside the hotel, but otherwise would recommend this stay to others and would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 09/10/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.