Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 615 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

615opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    462
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Indigo Hotel in Anaheim Was Great

By

27 julio 2016

club

Our overall experience was excellent. The staff was really nice. The hotel itself is pretty neat looking. The only issue was the elevator, which is really slow for some reason. Otherwise, the rates were reasonable and it's less than 10 minutes away from Disney, which was perfect for us!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear jvblum, Greeting from Hotel Indigo Anaheim! Thank you for staying with us and for the time you have taken to share your feedback and experience. Your compliment were extremely inspiring and we were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that we can welcome you back to Hotel Indigo Anaheim.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun, Modern Hotel

By

26 julio 2016

club

I stayed 3 nights at the Hotel Indigo in Anaheim in July 2016. It's a fun, modern small hotel with a great staff. Located within easy walking distance of Disneyland and on the same block as the Gardenwalk mall, which has many excellent restaurants, makes for easy dining options. Parking is free, which is a real plus, and the pool and spa areas are lovely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear DenverGal2, Many thanks for writing such a wonderful review following your stay at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. We are indeed grateful for your kind feedback and delighted your stay was enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back anytime soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor room layout

By

26 julio 2016

club

Layout of the room is terrible, bathroom at the back forces a small window to give virtually no light into the room. I spend a lot of time working from the room and it was dark and uncomfortable. Staff was not able to put me in another room. I've never stayed in such a dark room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear JoeMcK, Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review of Hotel Indigo Anaheim. We apologize for the inconvenience of the room layout brought you. Next time we will definitely assign you to a room that has better lighting. Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Modern disign with easy access to Disney and Convention Center

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

This was a nice hotel with easy access to Disneyland and the Anaheim Convention Center. It is a short walk from many restaurants and the property is nice. I liked the modern design and the Beds and amenities were very nice (has a mini fridge). I would recommend this place to business and family travelers looking for a nice and affordable hotel close to attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear mizzounut, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review following your stay at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sewage smell

By

25 julio 2016

Unfortunately my stay was completely ruined by a horrendous sewage smell that lingered throughout the room. I tried to move rooms but was told nothing was available. I was offered two drinks at the bar instead for my trouble. Drinks I never took. The front desk sent a service person to analyze the situation. He confirmed the smell was probably coming from the shower drain and sprayed a citrus spray that did very little to nothing to mask the putrid smell. The hotel seemed nice and our room was large but the smell really prevented me from enjoying any time here. Would not recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear MAR_July2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit to our hotel. We are sorry and disappointed to learn of your negative experience. We apologize that we could not able to accommodate you to another room since we were sold out after finding out there was sewage smell in your room. Please do accept our apologies for any shortfalls you may have experienced during this visit and we do hope that the incident will not prevent you from returning to our hotel. Thank you again for your valuable feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean hotel close to disneyland

By

25 julio 2016

the staff is very friendly would stay there again, clean room, clean hotel near disneyland

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear happywho, Thank you very much for your kind comments following your stay at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. We are delighted to know that your stay with us at our hotel was a total success. We are glad you found our team members were friendly, rooms were great, and very close to Disneyland.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

满意的一天

By

24 julio 2016

离迪士尼不远,酒店很舒适,早餐不是自助,但是非常精致,很好!停车非常方便,适合来迪士尼玩的时候住宿。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear timegem, Thank you very much for your gracious review following you stay at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. We are humbled by your kind words of appreciation and we are very happy to note your stay was a complete success. We look forward to welcome you back so that we may continue to successful be of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

友善的员工,出色的酒店

By

23 julio 2016

酒店员工非常友善,我们到酒店时已经很晚,酒店员工主动帮助我们办理入住手续,介绍酒店设施。当看到我们有4人入住时,还帮我们调换成家庭房。
我丢失的酒店餐券,餐厅员工热心帮我们寻找替代方案。
酒店硬件设计别致,员工友善,距离迪士尼十五分钟步行距离。如果我再去迪斯尼,一定还住在这里!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear valued guest, We are grateful for your kind feedback and are pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. Your review will only encourage our team to reach higher in our service delivery in order to provide every guest with the best guest experience possible. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel with wonderful Amenities and close to Disneyland

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear As4567, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your experience regarding your stay with us. We are looking forward to having you back on a return visit to the hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exellent customer service

By

12 julio 2016

Very Happy with overall experience.. very clean hotel, excellent customer service. A little loud but excellent hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear mir49, Thank you very much for this kind review, and for sharing your experience with others. We are delighted to read of your appreciation for our staff. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel!

By

05 julio 2016

Loved the decor, especially the wood floors! Great staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear coryphaeus, Thank you for commenting on Hotel Indigo Anaheim. It is always a pleasure to reach such a lovely review. We are glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive words will definitely motive us to strive even harder to ensure you have an unforgettable experience with us in the future. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Anaheim!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

03 julio 2016

club

Good location for reasonable price, quiet, good bed. Only wishes to book the hotel direct for the breakfast package instead of parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear KT2016, We would like to thank you for choosing us for your trip to Anaheim. We appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts and write your lovely review. We are please you have enjoyed your stay. We are grateful for your feedback as it will serve as a further source of inspiration for all of us to aim for even higher standards of hospitality excellence.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 09/10/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.