Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 775 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

775opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    577
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Nice room

By

24 marzo 2017

Nice room, we just slept there. A bit of a longer walk to the park than I like, requiring us to park in the structure instead.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disneland - 2 rooms at Hotel Indigo

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Great place to stay, easy walk to Disneyland and plenty of restaurants and shopping all within walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Disneyland trup

By

23 marzo 2017

This is an excellent hotel. It is a short walk to the main entrance to Disneyland. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms are very stylish and modern. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are planning on a Disneyland vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel

By

23 marzo 2017

club

When I arrived I was immediately greeted, check-in process was easy and fast I'm happy they allowed me to check in a few hours early. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. I was thanked for being an IHG member and given some goodies.

The hotel is very beautiful and trendy and the room was amazing. It was very clean, loved the neon green color scheme, the shower was perfect and the beds were very comfortable.

It's about two blocks from Disneyland and it definitely stands out from the surrounding hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Place to Get Away

By

20 marzo 2017

We've been wanting to stay here since coming out to SoCal for business. We finally had an opportunity while driving thru Anaheim to Vegas for the weekend. The place is cute, clean and had comfy beds! Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. Cannot wait to return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel near DisneyLand

By

20 marzo 2017

club

We traveled with our two young children for a week at DisneyLand, and this hotel was the perfect fit! A 10 minute walk to Disney Parks. The Garden Walk is right next door. Fantastic, newly remodeled and modern hotel with a 5 star staff. Comfortable beds and great size rooms for families. We had a great experience, and will definitely return next time we come to Anaheim!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

19 marzo 2017

Very nice hotel within walking distance to several restaurants and Disneyland parks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for Disney, Nice hotel for the price.

By

17 marzo 2017

We had a great experience at this hotel. Nice hotel staff very attentive. I would highly recommend it and would stay here again next time we are in Anaheim, CA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

17 marzo 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff, especially the restaurant staff, was friendly and courteous. We didn't use the fitness facility or pool, but both looked clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and love the fireworks

By

16 marzo 2017

This is my go to hotel when I am in the area. My daughter loves watching the fireworks every night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great find- easy walk to Anaheim Convention Center

By

13 marzo 2017

Ideally situated on Katella- 10 min walk to convention center and a number of restaurants. Hotel transitioned from Holiday Inn Express to Indigo a few years ago. Staff is all excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel I've ever stayed at

By

13 marzo 2017

Friendly staff. glass elevator was a cool experience. The rooms were gorgeous spacious the carpet and wood floors was a unique future. Beautiful glass shower. You can open the window and enjoy the musical water show below. The only negative I had was to check in there wasn't anywhere to park so had to park in what I am sure was a no parking zone. But once checked in you are able to parking the the under ground parking area which was very secure and had lots of parking spaces. And parking is free with this hotel. I will definitely be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 09/10/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.