Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 646 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

646opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    486
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great location

By

29 septiembre 2016

Very close to ART bus stop and great front dest service but bar staff service is terrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel, Great for our Quick Stay

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

We were there for only one night. We were able to check in early, visit Disney all day, and return to the hotel for a peaceful evening.

One thing is that the walls were thin and floors hardwood, making for a noisy morning with lots of little ones running around the halls.

All in all a cute hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Locations,

By

21 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Was a great location for the conference that I attended. Clean comfortable hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear acost13, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice feedback. We are pleased to hear that our Hotel suited your needs perfectly. We can't wait to welcome you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

By

20 septiembre 2016

Great, convenient, clean, quick, well priced accommodations for the area. easy to get in and out and enough amenities to keep guests comfortable and everything is very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear piriwm, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are elated to know that you had a superb and comfortable stay with us. Your review will help a lot of travellers choose to stay with us as well, and it will also inspire our team to continue to strive to deliver great service and experiences. We are looking forward to seeing you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 septiembre 2016

Fantastic Hotel within walking distance to Disneyland and great shops/food nearby. Great ambiance. Parking is tight but not having to pay additionally for parking makes it worthwhile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Spatula75, Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We are thrilled to know that you had a great stay and that our location and overall ambiance suited you perfectly! We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our parking. We do have one parking space guaranteed for each room so know that you will have a parking spot while staying at our property. We hope that you could give us another chance to be of service on your next visit to Anaheim. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

I was very happy with my stay. It was very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear FredRoth, Thank you so much for such a nice review! We value our Loyal IHG Rewards Club members' feedback greatly. We are very much looking forward to your next visit soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and bathroom

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

We stayed here for a family vacation for two nights. We loved the presentation of the hotel and the cleanliness. The room was really comfortable. We had the basic two queen beds. The things that I wish were standard would be a microwave and a free continental breakfast. Otherwise my family and I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear shaky78, We are happy to hear that you had a very comfortable stay with your family at Hotel Indigo Anaheim! Thank you so much for leaving us such great comments. However, unfortunately microwaves and complimentary breakfast are both not standards to the Hotel Indigo Brand. None of the Hotel Indigos worldwide have either microwaves or continental breakfast. We do have microwaves available that we can use for our guests and our Front Desk is open 24 hours to assist you with that. When you come back to visit us, do not hesitate to stop by our Front Desk to see what promotions we have going on for our breakfast at Chambers Bar and Bistro. We hope that you could still give us the opportunity to be of service to you on your next visit to Anaheim.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice affordable hotel

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Had a great experience, hotel was nice and the restaurant was surprisingly good. Close to Disneyland, shopping and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Dear Shtiv, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are very happy that you had an excellent stay and we appreciate you choosing us for your visit in Anaheim! We can't wait to see you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel; only one suggestion

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

Everything was a great experience at Hotel Indigo. My only suggestion is that beverages are included in the price of the restaurant menu. Food was very good, but pricey when beverages were extra.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback about your stay. We are glad that you had a wonderful experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We do have discounts available for IHG Rewards Club Members. There is also Breakfast Vouchers available for purchase at the Front Desk which includes any item off our breakfast menu and a beverage of your choice. On your next visit, please do not hesitate to inquire to our Front Desk about these on going promotions. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

柔軟な対応

By

08 septiembre 2016

今回家族で泊まったので、ベッド2つだと、すこし狭かったので、簡易ベッドのリクエストをしていたら、きちんと対応してくれたこと。駐車場がいっぱいのために、駐車できなかったが、臨時の駐車スペースに停めてさせてくれたので助かりました。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. This will help us improve our service even more. We hope to see you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than I expected

By

03 septiembre 2016

From the map I was worried I'd be too far from Disney but this hotel really a walking distance away with free parking. The rooms were very modern and loved not having carpet (but that's my preference) The front desk was very attentive and they accommodated all our needs and upgraded us to a room with a view of the park. It would be hard with all the amenities that this hotel offer, the ambience and the price that I would consider another hotel to stay when visiting Disneyland.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear drakken98, Thank you for your great review about Hotel Indigo Anaheim! We are glad to hear that we have met your expectations and that you loved our rooms and location. Our staff will be delighted to read your awesome feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Anaheim

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

While courteous, the staff's follow through on requests, and the noise (barking dogs in the hotel) decreased the quality of the experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Dear Aimie, We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with noise while staying at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback for this will help us improve our service, specially in this area. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope that you could give us another chance to turn your bad experience into a good one.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 09/10/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.