Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 842 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

842opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    632
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Excellent hotel for a Disneyland Trip

By

23 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel with an excellent location for a Disneyland trip. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. We took advantage of the happy hour one evening. The food was good and an excellent value. We will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel?

By

23 mayo 2017

club

We had two rooms and were very happy with our stay. The rooms were very clean, the food was great and the staff were wonderful!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

23 mayo 2017

club

If you are wondering where to stay on your trip to Disneyland, look no further. Hotel Indigo in Anaheim was a home away from home. It is a 12 minute walk to or from Disneyland. If you do not want to walk, the ART shuttle to Disneyland is right next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, great atmosphere

By

22 mayo 2017

The staff was amazing, made for a pleasant experience. Room service was wonderful, food great, prices as good or better than restaurants in area. Nice upscale looking facility, great comfortable rooms. But best of all the staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 mayo 2017

We had a great stay at this hotel. The hotel was nice, service was great, and the room was comfortable. The front desk staff were extremely helpful especially with information on how to navigate Disneyland. It made our day at the park much more enjoyable. The beds were extremely comfortable and the room was very clean. Overall, I recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Compared to other hotels in the area, this hotel was cleaner, and more accommodating at the same price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean!

By

19 mayo 2017

club

This is hands-down the cleanest hotel I have had the pleasure to visit. The Aveda products provided in the bathroom were a pleasant surprise. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 mayo 2017

This is the second time we've stayed at Hotel Indigo. We have been very impressed by the quality of the hotel, the food and the professional, friendly staff. We will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location!!

By

17 mayo 2017

I booked this hotel last minute for our trip to Disneyland, mostly based on it's reasonable price and we could not have been happier with our experience. First, the location is perfect. We were next door to multiple restaurants and a quick walk to Disneyland! The hotel itself was so clean and absolutely adorable. Every staff member we came into contact with was so friendly and helpful and breakfast in the bistro was fantastic!!! If you're heading to Disney, I highly recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality stay and service all-around

By

17 mayo 2017

Staff and service was friendly all-around throughout the entire stay, dining and amenities were very convenient and the place was very clean and modern as well as close to everything. We will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay

By

15 mayo 2017

club

The location makes you question this hotel, but the staff were amazing, the rooms, the shower, the beds, the decor, were all amazing. The only problem is the parking situation. But that wont stop me from coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and beautiful room

By

15 mayo 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Indigo, it was only 10 minutes walk to Disneyland, the room had 2 Lovely beds , a mini fridge and Keurig coffee maker. The pool area was compact but good enough to cool off during the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 09/10/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.