Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 537 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

537opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    400
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

A great stay at a great hotel!

By

11 febrero 2016

We loved our Disneyland vacation at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. They left snacks in the room when they knew it was our anniversary trip with a very nice note, and the staff congratulated us at check-in. The room design was beautiful and modern with hardwood floors and a separate sitting area with sofas which was a great place to unwind and put our feet up.

The only criticisms we had was that the AC seemed to only have two settings: frozen and sweltering. When we raised the temp 3 or 4 degrees before bed to stay warm in the night, we woke up sweating in bed. This was a nightly occurrence. The other issue was the length of time it took to get hot water running to our shower, upwards of 15 minutes.

Those issues aside, this was a wonderful choice and I believe you will have a hard time finding a nicer hotel for a Disneyland trip within a 15 minute walk that isn't an on-property option. Great work guys!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2016
Dear C.J. fromAZ, Thank you for taking the time to share such gracious feedback from your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our property. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience the Air Conditioner brought to you. We will definitely bring it to our head’s attention. Hopefully you will give us another chance to serve you in the future. We can’t wait to see you again next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feels pricey but...

By

10 febrero 2016

The decor is refreshing in the sense that it is different from other hotels in the area including other IHG properties. The main difference is the hardwood flooring and newer televisions, which makes it a fairly unique hotel that feels pricey but is competitively priced with other hotels in the area. Also, the vast choices of dining within walking distance makes this location hard to beat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2016
Dear supermario82, Thank you so much for staying with us and for such nice review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly hope that you will come visit us again in the near future and give us an opportunity to take care of you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

10 febrero 2016

club

Clean, accomodating, great staff! Perfect for Disneyland stay- nice and close!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2016
Dear KellyS08, What an absolute pleasure to see your nice review on your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you truly enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our property. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but they need more parking

By

09 febrero 2016

This was a nice hotel - my husband, my sister, myself and my toddler twins stayed here. It was really just to sleep inbetween going to DISNEYLAND! Very comfortable, the room was quiet and dark. The staff was nice but they do not have enough parking spaces!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2016
Dear mom2asdtwins, Thank you for taking the time to share such gracious feedback from your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our property. We are truly grateful to have hotel team members that enjoy being of service to our hotel guests and make you feel comfortable while staying with us. We can’t wait to see you again next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Espectacular

By

01 febrero 2016

Una excelente opción en Anaheim.
El hotel esta hermoso y el servicio es de alta calidad.
Todos muy serviciales, atentos y amables.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Daniel.78, Thank you for taking the time to share such gracious feedback from your recent stay with us. We truly hope that you will come visit us again in the near future and give us another opportunity to take care of you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

30 enero 2016

platinumelite

The staff were extremely courteous and professional. We were made to feel welcome. The location was convenient and within walking distance of restaurants and bars.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Cape May Jim, Thank you for taking the time to share such gracious feedback from your recent stay with us. We truly hope that you will come visit us again in the near future and give us an opportunity to take care of you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME HOTEL

By

29 enero 2016

Customer service is outstanding, rooms are clean and you are within walking distance of restaurants, theatre's, shopping

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Dan007, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon for another enjoyable stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing rooms and fantastic customer service

By

29 enero 2016

Really great location for Disneyland. From check in to check out the customer service was outstanding. Special mention to Arthur on reception, a very genuine and helpful member of staff. Rooms were fantastic and had a room upgrade that overlooked the park for the fireworks. Really enjoyed the boutique feel of the hotel. Came back to stay for an extra night when we returned from Vegas before going home back to UK. Will visit again 100%.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear robbiec, Thank you so much for such wonderful feedback of your stay. We are thrilled to read your kind words about your times with us. We are very glad to know that you like our guest service. We are very proud of our team members in ever department who delight to taking care of each guest every day. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our property again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and great experience!

By

28 enero 2016

Could not ask for a better experience than the Hotel Indigo ~ good location for our business stay, friendly and efficient staff, comfortable room and pleasing restaurant. I will be back!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear kathy46516, Thank you so much for staying with us and for such nice reviews. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the guest service, room, and restaurant Chambers Bar & Bistro. We are truly grateful to have hotel team members that enjoy being of service to our hotel guests and make you feel comfortable while staying with us. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average stay experience

By

25 enero 2016

platinumelite

this was my first stay with an Indigo hotel.during my booking and reservation i did not get the impression that it is an express hotel; which it turned out to be one.

the hotel is average good for small budget family vacations. i did not use much of their facilities; nevertheless, i have a few comments.

first the room wall poster/picture is really annoying and discomforting.

second one slow elevator.

third, Omar from front desk; showed very low service qualities; to start with letting his employee; a lady, carry luggage and bags while he stood watching; in addition to him being very un-welcoming in showing no respect for new guests; not even with a smile. He did not show much communication skills especially during check out where he did not even show a pleasant spirit in explaining or listening to the guest and my comments or feedback.

on the other hand, KHALIL, was very pleasant and showed amazing IHG employee spirit and professionally welcomed us and was very helpful.

fourth, laundry room needs proper ventilation; one dryer on made it impossible for me to breath in the room from vapors. also there are no clear instructions on how to use the machines; or how long would the cycle take.

smoking area outside the hotel is not well prepared or if i can say unpleasant to use.

i was promised a good view room, and what i got is far from good.

last but not least; no body tried to check how our stay was or even tried to promote the hotel services or offerings.

i recommend you do more training and auditing for your facility and review the performance of some people like Omar; who i really don't think knows basic etiquette protocols of letting women do men jobs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear farrag7, We thank you so much for taking the time to write such detailed feedback on IHG site following your last visit at Hotel Indigo Anaheim. Your comments concerning our guest services, room design and facilities are very much appreciated as it is through feedback from our guests that we are able to constantly improve our level of service and we would like to thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We hope that you will provide us with the opportunity to restore your faith and regain your confidence and trust in us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay! Great service!

By

22 enero 2016

From the moment you enter the hotel the front desk offers great, friendly service. Loved the contemporary design of the hotel, the cleanliness of the room and facilities and the wonderful service provided by all staff. Have stayed here twice and would do so again and again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
Dear catherineinca, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you choosing Hotel Indigo Anaheim and taking time to share your nice feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your comments definitely provide encouragement to our team. The primary goal of all of us is to provide our guests with the best possible service and meet or exceed their expectation. We know that you have many choices for hotel accommodations when staying in the Anaheim area and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to host your accommodations. We look forward to your return visit with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Indigo!

By

22 enero 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel for a weekend at Disney's Star Wars Half Marathon. The hotel is in an excellent location (easily walkable to Disney and lots of great restaurants) and overall great in just about every area. Our room was clean, modern and relaxing. The pool/hot tub were perfect temperature. We loved the water fountain feature out front and appreciated the safe parking.

Of note, Emily at the front desk was absolutely outstanding! She was welcoming, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. She really started our stay out on a positive foot and the rest of the time followed suit.

Highly recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
Dear BusinessTraveleer84, We are taken aback by your superb review of your recent stay. We are truly grateful to have hotel team members that enjoy being of service to our hotel guests and make you feel comfortable while staying with us. Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel for another fantastic experience!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 09/10/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.