Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 816 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

816opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    609
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Beyond expectations

By

27 abril 2017

club

Everything was perfect, though the coffee could be better and mint shampoo and conditional could be better as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern

By

27 abril 2017

This hotel is modern and beyond clean. The shower was excellent. The room was clean and chic. No complaints at all. Oh yes, and a keurig machine...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

27 abril 2017

club

The employees were friendly. They added value to my stay by making it a comforting atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

26 abril 2017

club

Parking is a little tight but it's free so can't complain. The hotel hallway looks outdated compared to inside of room. Inside of room is nicely decorated, however seems a little small. The hygiene products are great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful staff, nice room

By

25 abril 2017

platinumelite

Family trip to disneyland, hotel was very relaxing after a busy day at the park. Staff very friendly and quick to be of service. Next trip will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our go to hotel in Anaheim!

By

25 abril 2017

We find ourselves going to Anaheim at least once a year for cheer competitions (sometimes more). We always stay at the Hotel Indigo and it never disappoints. The staff is friendly, helpful and seems like they really enjoy their job. It is very convienent to the convention center and Disney. Parking is not a problem. I have stayed here several times but this trip was the first as a Platinum member and they upgraded us to a comfortable suite. The extra room was appreciated. The hotel is clean, bright and very welcoming. The beds are very comfortable. Other than the elevator being a bit slow due lots of cheerleaders riding up and down (this was expected), this is a great hotel. I have stayed at other chains and would take Hotel Indigo over them everyday of the week. Unless you are staying at a Disney property, I would look no further than this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best way to visit Disneyland

By

24 abril 2017

We really enjoyed our stay and Hotel Indigo.
The bed was very comfortable with side and spacious rooms. Bathroom was well stocked and large.
This enhanced our time in Anaheim.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Anaheim is fantastic

By

24 abril 2017

club

This charming hotel is a great option when visiting Anaheim. The staff are welcoming and helpful. Parking is easy, the property and guest rooms are very nice, and it is definitely a "kid friendly" place to stay. Hotel Indigo is within walking distance to Disneyland and a variety of dining options. We would stay there again without hesitation. Our stay in Anaheim was part of a larger road trip where we stayed at several different hotels. Hotel Indigo was our favorite, and among the most affordable, out of all the places we stayed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

24 abril 2017

platinumelite

Our family stayed two nights at Hotel Indigo Anaheim during our visit to Disneyland. Management was great when they gave us an upgraded room to a 1 bedroom suite that sleeps 6 persons in separate rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room and great staff

By

23 abril 2017

club

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom were clean. Had a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and Service - But Loud Room!

By

23 abril 2017

club

We stayed here for a trip to Disneyland. The hotel and service were both very nice. All of the employees were super friendly. The location to Disney is great - a short 10 minute walk and it's close to a lot of good restaurants. Our only issue was that we had a suite which was located in front of the hotel, right on the street (on the 3rd floor). It was ridiculously loud all night long because of traffic - making it difficult to sleep. These rooms that are on the street side of the hotel need to be better insulated/sound proofed because it is super noisy. I would definitely recommend staying at Indigo, but I would make sure to request a room towards the back of the hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 abril 2017

club

We stayed after attending a concert at House of Blues Anaheim. The hotel was affordable and within walking distance of the event so it was an easy choice compared to the surrounding hotels. Wow! Was I impressed when we arrived. Free secure parking, modern updated hotel, over the top customer service, so many little things that you don't think about were just there and waiting for us. I would have loved to have tried the onsite restaurant/lounge but we had already made other arrangements for our meals. Next time for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 09/10/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.