Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 723 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

723opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    538
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

A+

By

23 enero 2017

I appreciated the suite upgrade and the friendly check in. Staff was great! Room was clean!

Artwork in the room was interesting. I still have not received my welcome points...
All and all great experience and I will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to DisneyLand

By

20 enero 2017

club

We found Hotel Indigo to be a good location for a Disneyland visit, easily within walking distance.
I appreciated the number of mirrors in the room as well as the bath, since we have daughters with us. Also, the lighting was brighter than most hotels which is great.

I found the room to be updated and clean, as well as the bathroom.

We were contacted about some clothing that was left behind and they offered to ship it to us. The staff was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good spot

By

20 enero 2017

Good location and good value for clean no frills hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

18 enero 2017

club

Our first experience at Hotel Indigo Anaheim surpassed every expectation. We experienced the most accommodating and attentive staff that we have almost ever experienced. We were skeptical as we usually stay at Paradise Pier or the Disneyland Hotel but with the increase in prices we decided to try something new and we are glad we did. We will definitely be back! PS: the walk was nothing from this location. Comparable to Paradise Pier to the front gates of Disneyland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Anaheim Area

By

17 enero 2017

Clean, modern, with helpful amenities Hotel Indigo has convenient location about 5min walk around the corner from Disneyland, and perfect for conferences. Excellent internet, business office, and delicious fresh restaurant on site. Rooms are good size, with modern toiletries and comfy beds. If you are looking for a hotel with a pool to relax in the sun - - this is not the venue. While it does have a small pool, it does not get any sun (at least not when we were there) due to shadows of the sourounding hotels. Small issue, because most will be at Disney or conferences i suspect all day anyway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy

By

16 enero 2017

Easy to get to from freeway, lots of good restaurants within walking distance, nice comfortable room, good-safe parking, friendly staff, easy check-in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Rose Bowl Trip

By

15 enero 2017

club

Our daughter marched with her marching band at Disneyland and in the Rose Parade. We had only planned to stay 2 nights at this hotel. But we enjoyed it so much that we decided to stay 4 nights! Friendly staff were so kind even though they had to work New Years Eve. They taught us how to use Uber for the first time. We Ubered to the Anaheim Ducks hockey game. Property was very clean and decorated nicely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for money

By

15 enero 2017

club

The Indigo is a clean and comfortable hotel with good facilities and friendly staff. Overall it's great value for money and I'd certainly return again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

15 enero 2017

Very happy with our stay here. We needed a hotel that was pet friendly as we were on a road trip with our dog. The rooms have wood flooring which is excellent for pets, and the room felt very clean due to that. They also allowed us to keep our dog in the room when we went to Disneyland. It is also very close to Disneyland, about a 5 to 10 minute walk. There's also a grocery store about 1 block from the hotel and there are a few restaurants you can get food from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

14 enero 2017

club

El Hotel es excelente, las almohadas son muy cómodas, el baño muy limpio, las habitaciones con varios contactos toma corriente para conectar teléfonos, cámaras, computadora. Se descansa muy bien y vaya que es necesario descansar por que las actividades son muchas, me pareció un lugar muy agradable, yo viajé por placer con mi hijo y el estuvo muy agusto. El personal de recepción es increíblemente atento, te ayudan en todo lo que se ofrezca, en realidad son extremadamente agradables, mi hijo y yo quedamos muy agradecidos por las atenciones recibidas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Outstanding Staff

By

14 enero 2017

club

By far one of the friendliest and courteous front desk staff agents in the industry. Their service set the tone for the entire stay. The hotel offers a short walk to Disneyland and plenty of conveniences within walking distance, coffee shops, Walgreens, etc. The hotel feels more boutique with a typical corporate feel and is clean beyond belief. The rooms are small but for a single or couple, no issues. The bathrooms are ample in size and clean with showers- no tubs!!! I cannot stand tubs in a hotel room and this hotel is scoring points on this. The mattress is phenomenal as is the upgraded pillow selection. A great night's sleep especially with the blackout shade. I almost overslept because of the shade so beware and set an alarm. But this is a good thing since I was able to sleep soundly. The only two complaints, 1. USB ports should be an automatic in hotel rooms for powering up our devices. This hotel lacks this amenity and I would encourage them to invest into this amenity. 2. Wood flooring is wonderful and cleaner than carpet, but it does amplify conversation and makes the opening and closing of the door extremely loud. I would suggest carpet runners in the entry hall of the room. This addition would help acoustically since at night it was very easy to hear the conversations in the room nextdoor. Simply too loud in the rooms with sound bouncing from floor to ceiling with no cushion to absorb the sound. But I do like the cleanliness of the rooms.

Overall, this hotel met and exceeded expectations. Great bar and restaurant on-site- try the pancakes- seriously.

The front desk staff is truly exceptional and make this hotel a standout. Thank you for a great rest, clean hotel and bonus, underground and controlled access parking garage with car spaces that are large so your car won't get dinged.

I would book and stay here again in the future- but please get USB ports in the rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and room. Unstable wifi

By

13 enero 2017

Really enjoyed my stay. Room was clean and extremely comfortable. Shower was awesome too. Wifi was very spotty though. I had to sit/stand in a certain spot to get a connection and I got disconnected if I left my device alone for awhile. Also, providing a shuttle to Disney could also be good. Disneyland might be a couple of blocks away from the hotel but providing this service might make staying there more enticing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 09/10/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.