Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 818 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

From booking the room, to checking out, the staff members at Hotel Indigo Anaheim were so helpful. The room was clean and best of all, they are pet friendly! My little buddy bulldog was able to rest comfortably in the hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 28, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here at Hotel Indigo. Great service and comfortable beds. Hotel restaurant has good food. I like the boutique style of the hotel and the hardwood floors. Room was cleaned everyday of my stay. I would highly recommend Hotel Indigo.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond expectations

By

April 27, 2017

club

Everything was perfect, though the coffee could be better and mint shampoo and conditional could be better as well.

Read More
Read Less

Modern

By

April 27, 2017

This hotel is modern and beyond clean. The shower was excellent. The room was clean and chic. No complaints at all. Oh yes, and a keurig machine...

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

The employees were friendly. They added value to my stay by making it a comforting atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Parking is a little tight but it's free so can't complain. The hotel hallway looks outdated compared to inside of room. Inside of room is nicely decorated, however seems a little small. The hygiene products are great!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, nice room

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Family trip to disneyland, hotel was very relaxing after a busy day at the park. Staff very friendly and quick to be of service. Next trip will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Our go to hotel in Anaheim!

By

April 25, 2017

We find ourselves going to Anaheim at least once a year for cheer competitions (sometimes more). We always stay at the Hotel Indigo and it never disappoints. The staff is friendly, helpful and seems like they really enjoy their job. It is very convienent to the convention center and Disney. Parking is not a problem. I have stayed here several times but this trip was the first as a Platinum member and they upgraded us to a comfortable suite. The extra room was appreciated. The hotel is clean, bright and very welcoming. The beds are very comfortable. Other than the elevator being a bit slow due lots of cheerleaders riding up and down (this was expected), this is a great hotel. I have stayed at other chains and would take Hotel Indigo over them everyday of the week. Unless you are staying at a Disney property, I would look no further than this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best way to visit Disneyland

By

April 24, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay and Hotel Indigo.
The bed was very comfortable with side and spacious rooms. Bathroom was well stocked and large.
This enhanced our time in Anaheim.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Anaheim is fantastic

By

April 24, 2017

club

This charming hotel is a great option when visiting Anaheim. The staff are welcoming and helpful. Parking is easy, the property and guest rooms are very nice, and it is definitely a "kid friendly" place to stay. Hotel Indigo is within walking distance to Disneyland and a variety of dining options. We would stay there again without hesitation. Our stay in Anaheim was part of a larger road trip where we stayed at several different hotels. Hotel Indigo was our favorite, and among the most affordable, out of all the places we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Our family stayed two nights at Hotel Indigo Anaheim during our visit to Disneyland. Management was great when they gave us an upgraded room to a 1 bedroom suite that sleeps 6 persons in separate rooms.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and great staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom were clean. Had a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.