Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 740 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Uncomfortable Bed but overall good value

By

February 20, 2017

club

Good value for money for Disney area hotel. Good pricing for breakfast. Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great value, modern and clean

By

February 18, 2017

Has a European ambiance. Hardwood floors in the room was a nice change and made the room exceptionally clean. Hotel staff were more engaged in providing customer service than typical. Restaurant food quality exceeded expectation. Superior to the typical Holiday In Express experience. Highly recommend and will book again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay Near Disneyland

By

February 18, 2017

club

This hotel is close to Disneyland and provided a nice stay with our grandson. The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly, and there was a nice little restaurant on site, along with underground parking. There is also an abundance of restaurants in the nearby area. Very family-friendly. The rooms are a bit on the small side but for using it as a base camp for Disneyland, it's just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great night of sleep

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms and beds. No cigerate smell or carpets. Great shower and quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and nice comfortable hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

it's nice hotel and close to the resort, bed is good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

February 14, 2017

Overall great place. Noisy hallway. Doors "SLAM" shut in surrounding rooms. Not the best if you plan to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

February 14, 2017

Hotel staff went above and beyond. We arrived hours before check-in and they held our bags until the room was available. We were so tired from our walk from downtown Disney to the hotel they gave us bottles of water and let us know they'd call when our room was ready. The room was great, amenities were good everything was clean and tidy. Front desk was awesome and asked us everytime they saw us pass by if everything was going good. They are so attentive! Restaurant staff is great too, very friendly, quick and the food is great! They even offered us coffee to go! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Friendly Staff

By

February 08, 2017

The hotel accomodations, and staff where very friendly. the location was well placed in the Anaheim/Disneyland area. pleanty of activities to do. Parking was easy, Just dont bring a large vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

February 07, 2017

We enjoyed the unique layout and hardwood floors in the rooms. The rooms were clean. Just thin walls which was a bit of a problem when the lady in the room next to us coughed all night. Beds were nice and comfy. Very friendly staff. Close walk to Disneyland. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente y muy grata sorpesa.

By

February 06, 2017

club

Seré honesto al decir que no esperaba el excelente servicio de hospedaje que ofrece el Hotel Indigo Maingate. Superó por mucho las expectativas de mi familia y por supuesto la personal. La habitación en excelentes condiciones, el baño de lujo, las camas y almohadas super cómodas.
El personal muy atento, el check in y check out en menos de 1 minuto.
Muchas gracias a todos los que trabajan en el hotel por su empeño y dedicación.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and next to Disneyland

By

February 05, 2017

club

The family suit room with 2 queens and a sofa bed was a great room, very spacious, clean and stylish. It was very close to Disneyland about a 10-15 minute walk and right next to some great restaurants like Cheesecake Factory. We all slept well, the beds were comfortable and bathroom was a good size as well. They also do not stick you with any umexpected fees and their parking is free all day. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable hotel with pretty reasonable pricing near Disneyland, this is a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, beautiful rooms, awesome staff

By

February 05, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful hotel. The staff were very friendly and accomodating, the breakfast excellent and a very good value, and the location within walking distance to Disneyland.

Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.