Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 722 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Visit to DisneyLand

By

January 20, 2017

club

We found Hotel Indigo to be a good location for a Disneyland visit, easily within walking distance.
I appreciated the number of mirrors in the room as well as the bath, since we have daughters with us. Also, the lighting was brighter than most hotels which is great.

I found the room to be updated and clean, as well as the bathroom.

We were contacted about some clothing that was left behind and they offered to ship it to us. The staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good spot

By

January 20, 2017

Good location and good value for clean no frills hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 18, 2017

club

Our first experience at Hotel Indigo Anaheim surpassed every expectation. We experienced the most accommodating and attentive staff that we have almost ever experienced. We were skeptical as we usually stay at Paradise Pier or the Disneyland Hotel but with the increase in prices we decided to try something new and we are glad we did. We will definitely be back! PS: the walk was nothing from this location. Comparable to Paradise Pier to the front gates of Disneyland.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Anaheim Area

By

January 17, 2017

Clean, modern, with helpful amenities Hotel Indigo has convenient location about 5min walk around the corner from Disneyland, and perfect for conferences. Excellent internet, business office, and delicious fresh restaurant on site. Rooms are good size, with modern toiletries and comfy beds. If you are looking for a hotel with a pool to relax in the sun - - this is not the venue. While it does have a small pool, it does not get any sun (at least not when we were there) due to shadows of the sourounding hotels. Small issue, because most will be at Disney or conferences i suspect all day anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Easy

By

January 16, 2017

Easy to get to from freeway, lots of good restaurants within walking distance, nice comfortable room, good-safe parking, friendly staff, easy check-in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Our Rose Bowl Trip

By

January 15, 2017

club

Our daughter marched with her marching band at Disneyland and in the Rose Parade. We had only planned to stay 2 nights at this hotel. But we enjoyed it so much that we decided to stay 4 nights! Friendly staff were so kind even though they had to work New Years Eve. They taught us how to use Uber for the first time. We Ubered to the Anaheim Ducks hockey game. Property was very clean and decorated nicely.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

January 15, 2017

club

The Indigo is a clean and comfortable hotel with good facilities and friendly staff. Overall it's great value for money and I'd certainly return again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 15, 2017

Very happy with our stay here. We needed a hotel that was pet friendly as we were on a road trip with our dog. The rooms have wood flooring which is excellent for pets, and the room felt very clean due to that. They also allowed us to keep our dog in the room when we went to Disneyland. It is also very close to Disneyland, about a 5 to 10 minute walk. There's also a grocery store about 1 block from the hotel and there are a few restaurants you can get food from.

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

January 14, 2017

club

El Hotel es excelente, las almohadas son muy cómodas, el baño muy limpio, las habitaciones con varios contactos toma corriente para conectar teléfonos, cámaras, computadora. Se descansa muy bien y vaya que es necesario descansar por que las actividades son muchas, me pareció un lugar muy agradable, yo viajé por placer con mi hijo y el estuvo muy agusto. El personal de recepción es increíblemente atento, te ayudan en todo lo que se ofrezca, en realidad son extremadamente agradables, mi hijo y yo quedamos muy agradecidos por las atenciones recibidas.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Outstanding Staff

By

January 14, 2017

club

By far one of the friendliest and courteous front desk staff agents in the industry. Their service set the tone for the entire stay. The hotel offers a short walk to Disneyland and plenty of conveniences within walking distance, coffee shops, Walgreens, etc. The hotel feels more boutique with a typical corporate feel and is clean beyond belief. The rooms are small but for a single or couple, no issues. The bathrooms are ample in size and clean with showers- no tubs!!! I cannot stand tubs in a hotel room and this hotel is scoring points on this. The mattress is phenomenal as is the upgraded pillow selection. A great night's sleep especially with the blackout shade. I almost overslept because of the shade so beware and set an alarm. But this is a good thing since I was able to sleep soundly. The only two complaints, 1. USB ports should be an automatic in hotel rooms for powering up our devices. This hotel lacks this amenity and I would encourage them to invest into this amenity. 2. Wood flooring is wonderful and cleaner than carpet, but it does amplify conversation and makes the opening and closing of the door extremely loud. I would suggest carpet runners in the entry hall of the room. This addition would help acoustically since at night it was very easy to hear the conversations in the room nextdoor. Simply too loud in the rooms with sound bouncing from floor to ceiling with no cushion to absorb the sound. But I do like the cleanliness of the rooms.

Overall, this hotel met and exceeded expectations. Great bar and restaurant on-site- try the pancakes- seriously.

The front desk staff is truly exceptional and make this hotel a standout. Thank you for a great rest, clean hotel and bonus, underground and controlled access parking garage with car spaces that are large so your car won't get dinged.

I would book and stay here again in the future- but please get USB ports in the rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and room. Unstable wifi

By

January 13, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay. Room was clean and extremely comfortable. Shower was awesome too. Wifi was very spotty though. I had to sit/stand in a certain spot to get a connection and I got disconnected if I left my device alone for awhile. Also, providing a shuttle to Disney could also be good. Disneyland might be a couple of blocks away from the hotel but providing this service might make staying there more enticing.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

By

January 10, 2017

Very nice boutique hotel, very close to Disneyland 10 to 15 minute walk and also very close to some really good restaurants 5 minute walk. Easy to get to 2 minutes off of I5. Rooms are updated, beds are comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel to families or couples.

Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.