Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

435 West Katella Avenue| Anaheim California | 92802| United States| 1-714-7727755-| Email Hotel
1-714-77227271-714-7727755-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 1995 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1995reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1518
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    30

Wonderful place to stay when visiting Disneyland

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

The staff was fantastic, brought up more tea pods right away when we asked. Quick walk to Disneyland. The beds were soooooo comfortable. We slept great. And the shower is super nice!!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

novembre 25, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, friendly and great location. Will continue to come here when visiting Disney

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

novembre 22, 2021

We’re a family of four with two kids traveled from Oregon to take our kids to Disneyland. Hotel is conveniently located walking distance from the park, took us maybe close to 10 minutes to get there. Looked at other hotels and most of them you have to pay for parking, this one includes parking and it’s very secure.
Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast is not included but is available for purchase, the “churro waffles” were amazing! Due to COVID daily housekeeping is not happening so with a family of 4 staying 3 nights that was not ideal but other than that we had a great experience here and we would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome! No negatives, superb stay!

By

novembre 15, 2021

Clean, safe, comfy beds, kind and attentive staff, free parking, great location, awesome hot tub…if they would have had the pool heater turned on it would have been truly flawless. Can’t recommend this place enough.

Read More
Read Less

Friends celebrating at Disneyland

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

Hotel staff were super sweet and helpful! Nice and clean. Perfect location for our Disneyland experience. We used the suggested parking lot and caught the shuttle to the gate-Toy Story Lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

novembre 10, 2021

Right down the sidewalk from bars, restaurants and entertainment. 15 minute walk to Disney parks. Clean hotel (breakfast is amazing) and friendly staff. Can’t wait to hopefully stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

novembre 10, 2021

Had a very good experience at this hotel food was excellent and service was great close walk to Disneyland

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

novembre 09, 2021

Hotel indigo in Anaheim was very comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the experience. Close to Disneyland and downtown Disney. A very nice day.

Read More
Read Less

Great room/great service

By

novembre 08, 2021

club

The rooms where nice and spacious, the service was excellent.
They were very nice about our late checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Bare minimum

By

novembre 08, 2021

platinumelite

This is an old property that hasn't had a proper refurbishment. It was a bare minimum hotel with no amenities ie. water in the room. It is in walking distance to Disney but the staff and hotel are super underwhelming. The staff were not informative and did not know much at all about IHG policy or rewards club members. The current staffing problems are evident. The air conditioner wall unit was so noisy that it kept us awake and windows not sealed so garage trucks early morning felt as if they were in the room with us. Great potential but paled in comparison to other hotel Indigos and felt very out of the brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

novembre 08, 2021

Excellent hotel. Very clean, easy parking, great staff and the best hotel stay we have had in our many family trips to Disneyland.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

novembre 08, 2021

Stayed in a 1 bedroom suite. Floors and carpet were VERY dirty. We ended up re-cleaning everything after buying cleaning products from a nearby Walgreens.

Read More
Read Less
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.