Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

435 West Katella Avenue| Anaheim California | 92802| United States| 1-714-7727755| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-714-77227271-714-7727755
Zimmer ab:  
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1002 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1002Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    758
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    13

standard visit

By

21. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

This was the second time at a Hotel Indigo for which I am very pleased at the overall experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel!

By

21. Oktober 2017

club

We stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Anaheim. We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. We enjoyed the restaurant and pool. It is walking distance to the main entrance at Disneyland and California Adventure Park and also to many different restaurants. I definitely recommend staying at this Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

20. Oktober 2017

Clean, spacious and staff were friendly. Close to Disney and free parking. Food at the restaurant was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

20. Oktober 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel for 6 nights. Large rooms and bathrooms, clean. The only item that was not as clean was the sofa bed when turned into a bed. Free parking! 15 minute walk to Disney Parks main enterance. Walgreens and CVS 2 minutes away. Very close to Anaheim Garden walk and many restaurants. Internet was very slow and barely usable in room but free. No problems during stay. Friendly staff. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

This was our first time at this hotel so I wasn't sure how it would be. Turned out to be fantastic! Rooms were comfortable and big enough for us. It was close and easy to walk to and from Disneyland.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location by the Disney parks with free parking

By

19. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at this hotel many times when I’ve been in Anaheim. I love that it’s a short walk to the Disney entrance with free parking. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet and it’s always a great experience. Very friendly staff as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay close to Disneyland

By

18. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

We stayed for two nights at this great hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well decorated. About a 12 - 15 minute walk to Disneyland gates which was perfect for us. Pillows were great but found bed to be a bit soft. All personal preferences of course. We received drink vouchers as IHG members but the hours at the restaurant were inconvenient to be able to redeem them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, well priced hotel within walking distance of Disneyland

By

18. Oktober 2017

This hotel provided everything we needed for a vacation to Disneyland. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean and all the staff were extremely nice and accommodating. We had breakfast at the hotel every morning and it was really outstanding. The service was very fast and the food was delicious.

It only took us about 10-15 minutes to walk to the entrance of Disneyland, which was exactly what we wanted. The hotel was extremely well-priced for how comfortable, accommodating, and near Disney it was. I definitely recommend staying here if you are visiting the Disney parks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a nice hotel

By

16. Oktober 2017

I recommend to book this hotel, its quite near Disneyland, free parking and nice staffs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

14. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location close to Disney. Friendly staff and good food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Evacuated

By

13. Oktober 2017

My family of five was displaced due to the Anaheim Hills fire. Jorden at the front desk was absolutely amazing! He discounted our room, offered late check out and was more than happy to help with anything to make us more comfortable! We need more folks like Jorden in this world!
Our room was beautiful, clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and Affordable

By

12. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay when visiting the Disney parks. Affordable and convenient when you already have to pay a fortune to be at Disney. Thank you Hotel Indigo!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 09/10/2013 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.