Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 815 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

815Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    608
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Modern

By

27. April 2017

This hotel is modern and beyond clean. The shower was excellent. The room was clean and chic. No complaints at all. Oh yes, and a keurig machine...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

27. April 2017

club

The employees were friendly. They added value to my stay by making it a comforting atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

26. April 2017

club

Parking is a little tight but it's free so can't complain. The hotel hallway looks outdated compared to inside of room. Inside of room is nicely decorated, however seems a little small. The hygiene products are great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff, nice room

By

25. April 2017

platinumelite

Family trip to disneyland, hotel was very relaxing after a busy day at the park. Staff very friendly and quick to be of service. Next trip will stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our go to hotel in Anaheim!

By

25. April 2017

We find ourselves going to Anaheim at least once a year for cheer competitions (sometimes more). We always stay at the Hotel Indigo and it never disappoints. The staff is friendly, helpful and seems like they really enjoy their job. It is very convienent to the convention center and Disney. Parking is not a problem. I have stayed here several times but this trip was the first as a Platinum member and they upgraded us to a comfortable suite. The extra room was appreciated. The hotel is clean, bright and very welcoming. The beds are very comfortable. Other than the elevator being a bit slow due lots of cheerleaders riding up and down (this was expected), this is a great hotel. I have stayed at other chains and would take Hotel Indigo over them everyday of the week. Unless you are staying at a Disney property, I would look no further than this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best way to visit Disneyland

By

24. April 2017

We really enjoyed our stay and Hotel Indigo.
The bed was very comfortable with side and spacious rooms. Bathroom was well stocked and large.
This enhanced our time in Anaheim.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Anaheim is fantastic

By

24. April 2017

club

This charming hotel is a great option when visiting Anaheim. The staff are welcoming and helpful. Parking is easy, the property and guest rooms are very nice, and it is definitely a "kid friendly" place to stay. Hotel Indigo is within walking distance to Disneyland and a variety of dining options. We would stay there again without hesitation. Our stay in Anaheim was part of a larger road trip where we stayed at several different hotels. Hotel Indigo was our favorite, and among the most affordable, out of all the places we stayed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

24. April 2017

platinumelite

Our family stayed two nights at Hotel Indigo Anaheim during our visit to Disneyland. Management was great when they gave us an upgraded room to a 1 bedroom suite that sleeps 6 persons in separate rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room and great staff

By

23. April 2017

club

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom were clean. Had a pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel and Service - But Loud Room!

By

23. April 2017

club

We stayed here for a trip to Disneyland. The hotel and service were both very nice. All of the employees were super friendly. The location to Disney is great - a short 10 minute walk and it's close to a lot of good restaurants. Our only issue was that we had a suite which was located in front of the hotel, right on the street (on the 3rd floor). It was ridiculously loud all night long because of traffic - making it difficult to sleep. These rooms that are on the street side of the hotel need to be better insulated/sound proofed because it is super noisy. I would definitely recommend staying at Indigo, but I would make sure to request a room towards the back of the hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

21. April 2017

club

We stayed after attending a concert at House of Blues Anaheim. The hotel was affordable and within walking distance of the event so it was an easy choice compared to the surrounding hotels. Wow! Was I impressed when we arrived. Free secure parking, modern updated hotel, over the top customer service, so many little things that you don't think about were just there and waiting for us. I would have loved to have tried the onsite restaurant/lounge but we had already made other arrangements for our meals. Next time for sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud

By

20. April 2017

club

Room and staff were nice. Room was loud. could hear cars driving by and guests above.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 09/10/2013 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.