Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 846 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

846Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    635
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Relaxing Stay

By

26. Mai 2017

club

Everything about the stay was great. Wonderful reception, fun staff, comfy bed. The pool and hot tub area were nice. Slept much better than we do at home. Breakfast was excellent as well. Can't wait to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anaheim

By

26. Mai 2017

I normally stay at this hotel when in the area. Nice stay, friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended, will stay again

By

24. Mai 2017

club

We had a great experience at Hotel Indigo. We were 3 adults, 2 kids. Upon check in the front desk staff was amazing, in particular Jai. He put together a welcome gift bag for my daughter who was celebrating her birthday.The rooms were spotless with super comfortable beds. Aveda products were in the bathroom. Very quiet. Pool and hot tub were nice. My kids enjoyed both. Ample of pool towels available outside. Wonderful restaurant with great prices conveniently located by the pool. Free parking and it is gated, felt super safe.

Overall, we could not have been happier. The only issues we had were the shower temperature was difficult to regulate. Took 5 minutes to get hot, then when turning it all the way cold, took 5 minutes to get cool. Also, for some reason it is a Walnut themed restaurant. Entire walls in the room were covered with pictures of walnuts. Was odd. Maybe the owner is a Walnut grower, or anaheim is a former walnut grove???

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Like going home...

By

24. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The staff made us feel really appreciated and welcome. The room is clean, comfortable, well appointed and with good amenities. Will certainly return next time we are in the area and would confidently recommend it to anyone.

10 Minute walk to Disneyland Resort and surrounded by restaurants, it also has a great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel for a Disneyland Trip

By

23. Mai 2017

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel with an excellent location for a Disneyland trip. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. We took advantage of the happy hour one evening. The food was good and an excellent value. We will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel?

By

23. Mai 2017

club

We had two rooms and were very happy with our stay. The rooms were very clean, the food was great and the staff were wonderful!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

23. Mai 2017

club

If you are wondering where to stay on your trip to Disneyland, look no further. Hotel Indigo in Anaheim was a home away from home. It is a 12 minute walk to or from Disneyland. If you do not want to walk, the ART shuttle to Disneyland is right next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, great atmosphere

By

22. Mai 2017

The staff was amazing, made for a pleasant experience. Room service was wonderful, food great, prices as good or better than restaurants in area. Nice upscale looking facility, great comfortable rooms. But best of all the staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

22. Mai 2017

We had a great stay at this hotel. The hotel was nice, service was great, and the room was comfortable. The front desk staff were extremely helpful especially with information on how to navigate Disneyland. It made our day at the park much more enjoyable. The beds were extremely comfortable and the room was very clean. Overall, I recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Compared to other hotels in the area, this hotel was cleaner, and more accommodating at the same price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean!

By

19. Mai 2017

club

This is hands-down the cleanest hotel I have had the pleasure to visit. The Aveda products provided in the bathroom were a pleasant surprise. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. Mai 2017

This is the second time we've stayed at Hotel Indigo. We have been very impressed by the quality of the hotel, the food and the professional, friendly staff. We will stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 09/10/2013 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.