Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 723 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

723Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    538
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    9

A+

By

23. Januar 2017

I appreciated the suite upgrade and the friendly check in. Staff was great! Room was clean!

Artwork in the room was interesting. I still have not received my welcome points...
All and all great experience and I will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to DisneyLand

By

20. Januar 2017

club

We found Hotel Indigo to be a good location for a Disneyland visit, easily within walking distance.
I appreciated the number of mirrors in the room as well as the bath, since we have daughters with us. Also, the lighting was brighter than most hotels which is great.

I found the room to be updated and clean, as well as the bathroom.

We were contacted about some clothing that was left behind and they offered to ship it to us. The staff was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good spot

By

20. Januar 2017

Good location and good value for clean no frills hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Our first experience at Hotel Indigo Anaheim surpassed every expectation. We experienced the most accommodating and attentive staff that we have almost ever experienced. We were skeptical as we usually stay at Paradise Pier or the Disneyland Hotel but with the increase in prices we decided to try something new and we are glad we did. We will definitely be back! PS: the walk was nothing from this location. Comparable to Paradise Pier to the front gates of Disneyland.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay in Anaheim Area

By

17. Januar 2017

Clean, modern, with helpful amenities Hotel Indigo has convenient location about 5min walk around the corner from Disneyland, and perfect for conferences. Excellent internet, business office, and delicious fresh restaurant on site. Rooms are good size, with modern toiletries and comfy beds. If you are looking for a hotel with a pool to relax in the sun - - this is not the venue. While it does have a small pool, it does not get any sun (at least not when we were there) due to shadows of the sourounding hotels. Small issue, because most will be at Disney or conferences i suspect all day anyway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy

By

16. Januar 2017

Easy to get to from freeway, lots of good restaurants within walking distance, nice comfortable room, good-safe parking, friendly staff, easy check-in and out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Rose Bowl Trip

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Our daughter marched with her marching band at Disneyland and in the Rose Parade. We had only planned to stay 2 nights at this hotel. But we enjoyed it so much that we decided to stay 4 nights! Friendly staff were so kind even though they had to work New Years Eve. They taught us how to use Uber for the first time. We Ubered to the Anaheim Ducks hockey game. Property was very clean and decorated nicely.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

15. Januar 2017

club

The Indigo is a clean and comfortable hotel with good facilities and friendly staff. Overall it's great value for money and I'd certainly return again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

15. Januar 2017

Very happy with our stay here. We needed a hotel that was pet friendly as we were on a road trip with our dog. The rooms have wood flooring which is excellent for pets, and the room felt very clean due to that. They also allowed us to keep our dog in the room when we went to Disneyland. It is also very close to Disneyland, about a 5 to 10 minute walk. There's also a grocery store about 1 block from the hotel and there are a few restaurants you can get food from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

14. Januar 2017

club

El Hotel es excelente, las almohadas son muy cómodas, el baño muy limpio, las habitaciones con varios contactos toma corriente para conectar teléfonos, cámaras, computadora. Se descansa muy bien y vaya que es necesario descansar por que las actividades son muchas, me pareció un lugar muy agradable, yo viajé por placer con mi hijo y el estuvo muy agusto. El personal de recepción es increíblemente atento, te ayudan en todo lo que se ofrezca, en realidad son extremadamente agradables, mi hijo y yo quedamos muy agradecidos por las atenciones recibidas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Outstanding Staff

By

14. Januar 2017

club

By far one of the friendliest and courteous front desk staff agents in the industry. Their service set the tone for the entire stay. The hotel offers a short walk to Disneyland and plenty of conveniences within walking distance, coffee shops, Walgreens, etc. The hotel feels more boutique with a typical corporate feel and is clean beyond belief. The rooms are small but for a single or couple, no issues. The bathrooms are ample in size and clean with showers- no tubs!!! I cannot stand tubs in a hotel room and this hotel is scoring points on this. The mattress is phenomenal as is the upgraded pillow selection. A great night's sleep especially with the blackout shade. I almost overslept because of the shade so beware and set an alarm. But this is a good thing since I was able to sleep soundly. The only two complaints, 1. USB ports should be an automatic in hotel rooms for powering up our devices. This hotel lacks this amenity and I would encourage them to invest into this amenity. 2. Wood flooring is wonderful and cleaner than carpet, but it does amplify conversation and makes the opening and closing of the door extremely loud. I would suggest carpet runners in the entry hall of the room. This addition would help acoustically since at night it was very easy to hear the conversations in the room nextdoor. Simply too loud in the rooms with sound bouncing from floor to ceiling with no cushion to absorb the sound. But I do like the cleanliness of the rooms.

Overall, this hotel met and exceeded expectations. Great bar and restaurant on-site- try the pancakes- seriously.

The front desk staff is truly exceptional and make this hotel a standout. Thank you for a great rest, clean hotel and bonus, underground and controlled access parking garage with car spaces that are large so your car won't get dinged.

I would book and stay here again in the future- but please get USB ports in the rooms!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and room. Unstable wifi

By

13. Januar 2017

Really enjoyed my stay. Room was clean and extremely comfortable. Shower was awesome too. Wifi was very spotty though. I had to sit/stand in a certain spot to get a connection and I got disconnected if I left my device alone for awhile. Also, providing a shuttle to Disney could also be good. Disneyland might be a couple of blocks away from the hotel but providing this service might make staying there more enticing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen
Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass dieses Hotel eine umfassende Renovierung erfahren hat. Die Arbeiten wurden am 09/10/2013 abgeschlossen. Damit unsere Gäste stets Zugang zu den relevantesten Bewertungen haben, haben wir alle Bewertungen aus der Zeit vor der Renovierung gelöscht. IHG hat dabei in keiner Weise das Rating einzelner Bewertungen berücksichtigt. Gelöscht wurden alle Bewertungen, die vor dem oben genannten Datum abgegeben wurden. Dadurch soll sichergestellt werden, dass die Seite aktuelle, unvoreingenommene Bewertungen von Gästen enthält, die in unserem frisch renovierten Hotel übernachtet haben.