Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

435 West Katella Avenue| Anaheim California | 92802| United States| 1-714-7727755| Email Hotel
1-714-77227271-714-7727755
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Hotel Indigo Anaheim

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1817 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1817ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1386
  • 4 Bintang
    306
  • 3 Bintang
    64
  • 2 Bintang
    37
  • 1 Bintang
    24

Great location.

By

September 18, 2020

club

Only complaint is the noise nuisance. Lots of “racers” therefore lots of car noises. You can see just around the corner that there are circle donut markings from people doing donuts with their cars.

Otherwise, great location. Close to lots of food places. Walking distance to Disney walk.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay during COVID

By

September 18, 2020

My wife and I decided to have a getaway and visit Downtown Disney, so we went to our favorite hotel, Hotel Indigo. We got there very early 10am, but the capacity at the hotel allowed us an early check in. Front desk staff was super friendly and made sure to wear a mask, and provide a clean vs dirty pen holder. The room was very clean, and we felt very safe. No issues with our stay. The only nit pick I might have is that, given the hotel’s capacity, we would have appreciated a better view pointing towards the park, rather than to the west.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Busy place!

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

Even during a pandemic and around the corner from a closed Disneyland park the hotel was still busy. The staff here are great. I always stay at Hotel Indigo when I visit Anaheim.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay for a good price

By

September 16, 2020

Really enjoyed the hotels and it’s location to everywhere.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel but area is shut down

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

We need to open up the state immediately, all the hotels and businesses on Katella rely on Disneyland, with Disneyland being closed due to the rogue CA governor businesses are shuttered around the Disneyland Resort area.

Downtown Disney is open to a certain capacity. Anaheim garden walk is open with 25% capacity.

This is the better brand and location for IHG hotels in the area.

The pool is freezing cold though, the jacuzzi is hot and works fine.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stylish, clean, and memorable hotel

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Stopped by as a local blogger/reviewer and asked for a nice room to review. Very accommodating front staff that walked me around the hotel facilities and even saved my sunglasses in a plastic bag when I forgot them. Great recognition for elites - got spoiled with a big suite.

This is a superb Disney vacation venue. The suites really open up that space we want for a feeling of distance and separation - Spacious living quarters with stylish workdesk, spacious bathroom, separated living room, artistic furnishings and wood finish floors. Excellent for business stay with remote work.
Any critique of the hotel I can offer is to accommodate our increasing staycation mindset. There is no kitchenette or dining table in the room, and the restaurant is closed. With this in mind, any deals and promotions to get us in here are always welcome. I really appreciated being walked out to the pool and offered a swim, as well as use of the outside dining area for take-in family dining.
Complimentary underground parking really helps.
No bar/restaurant, but decent drinks available in lobby. Sanitation stations available on every floor including garage, with lemon-fresh air freshening in all hallways.
This is a very pretty, stylish and memorable hotel. Marvelous for a Disney family stay. Reasonable choice for niched Anaheim-urban/OC staycation - you can do your own thing around town with free underground parking and a stylish room to relax in at night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Couldn’t get any better

By

September 16, 2020

club

My over all experience at the hotel was an exceptional. Loved every detail from the moment I arrived. The room was very clean plenty of towels for all of us. Definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who’s looking for a nice place to stay in the Anaheim area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient location

By

September 16, 2020

Centrally located
Excellent staff who went out of their way to accommodate

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Can I get a receipt?

By

September 14, 2020

Ask for a receipt at the desk. They couldn’t print one, but said I’d me emailed one. Hasn’t arrived 4 days later

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just what I was looking for

By

September 14, 2020

club

I was looking for someplace local that I could spend a night at, alone, so I could have some time to myself. Little mini getaway I guess. I love that this hotel had a modern feel to it, used nice bright colors, looked clean with the hardwood floors, and had a pool. Free parking was also great.
Unfortunately, the on-site restaurant was closed so be prepared to either walk to go get food or use a food delivery service. I chose the food delivery service and there were zero issues.
If you are a coffee drinker though bring your own because the Kcups are pretty weak.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor loyalty recognition

By

September 13, 2020

This hotel does not recognize loyal IHG customers as other hotels do. I will stay elsewhere.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and comfortable bed

By

September 10, 2020

club

Definitely recommend this hotel , Great location walking distance to Disneyland. Nice pool and Cabana area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 10/09/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.