Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Créer un code PIN
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Si vous vous êtes inscrit à IHG® Rewards Club dans un hôtel, vous devrez définir un code PIN à 4 chiffres pour accéder à votre compte IHG® Rewards Club.
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Les informations que vous avez fournies ne correspondent pas à celles que nous avons archivées pour vous. Veuillez réessayer ou appeler le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club au 1-888-897-0089.
Votre compte IHG® Rewards Club possède déjà un code d'identification personnel associé. Si vous utilisez notre système téléphonique automatisé, votre code d'identification personnel est le même. Si vous avez oublié votre code d'identification personnel, nous pouvons vous l'envoyer par e-mail à l'adresse mentionnée sur votre compte IHG® Rewards Club . Veuillez réessayer ou contacter le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir de l'aide.
Les deux NIP saisis diffèrent. Veuillez saisir les deux NIP une nouvelle fois afin que les deux champs soient identiques.
Le niveau de sécurité de votre code PIN est trop faible. Vous devez changer votre code PIN.
Les courriers adresses doivent correspondre.
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Les numéros à 4 chiffres saisis doivent correspondre.
Code PIN oublié ?
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Votre profil ne comporte pas d’adresse électronique ?

Contactez votre service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir votre code PIN et mettre votre profil à jour en y ajoutant votre adresse électronique. Lorsque vous aurez reçu votre code PIN, vous pourrez aussi mettre à jour votre adresse électronique via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Réserver maintenant
PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.

*Champs obligatoires

GÉRER LES RÉSERVATIONS
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.

*Champs obligatoires

Hotel Indigo Anvers - Centre-ville

Koningin Astridplein 43| Antwerp | 2018| Belgium| 32-3-3695999| Envoyer un e-mail
--32-3-3695999
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Anvers - Centre-ville

Hotel Indigo Anvers - Centre-ville

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 227 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

227avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    148
  • 4 Étoiles
    56
  • 3 Étoiles
    9
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

Very fine hotel

By

novembre 15, 2019

Wonderful staff. I was nicely welcomed as a Spire Elite guest. The hotel has a very young appearance. Location near the train station is very good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Central located with great service

By

novembre 15, 2019

Hotel is Close to the Train Station and Downtown area, Great to start your Sightseeing. Staff is very friendly and supportive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Design, Average Breakfast

By

novembre 07, 2019

club

Design of the hotel was great. The breakfast was ok.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The most terrible hotel experience ever

By

novembre 01, 2019

The room was terrible. I made a reservation for two persons but the room was ready for one person.
The restaurant was nice quite for breakfast. During ordering the food I understood why. A lazy chef not able to make a good fried egg - sunny side up. The coffee was like drain water. Outside the breakfast is ten times better for the sama price as the hotel charges!
House keeping did not clean the room when we asked for . . .
This hotel is worser as a Holiday Inn Express.

Thanks God I am home again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sleepless in Antwerp

By

octobre 30, 2019

platinumelite

Unfortunately I can not recommend this hotel. Our room was too noisy to sleep in. Renting out such rooms to guests is not acceptable for a hotel of this standard.
Upon check-in we were asked if we would like a room facing the main square or the back of the building. We decided to take the front view room, which turned out to be a big mistake. What the staff did not tell us is that right next to the hotel is a bar/club which was playing reggaeton music until the morning hours (4 am). We are usually not light sleepers, but the very high noise level was making sleeping impossible.
Upon my complaints to the reception at approx. 2 am in the morning, I was told that the hotel is fully booked and that the only thing they can do is to complain to the police about the noise. This, of course, did not help and we ended up having a sleepless night in Antwerp.
As a compensation, we were offered a free coffee in the morning, which we declined. For our next Antwerp trip, we will make sure to stay away from this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sleepless in Antwerp

By

octobre 28, 2019

platinumelite

Unfortunately I can not recommend this hotel. Our room was too noisy to make sleeping possible. Renting out such rooms to guests is not acceptable for a hotel of such standard.

Upon check-in we were asked if we would like a room facing the main square or the back of the building. We decided to take the front view room, which turned out to be a big mistake. What the staff did not tell us is that right next to the hotel is a bar/club which was playing reggaeton music until the morning hours (4 am). We are usually not light sleepers, but the very high noise level was making sleeping impossible.

Upon my complaints to the reception at approx. 2 am in the morning, I was told that the hotel is fully booked and that the only thing they can do is to complain to the police about the noise. This, of course, did not help and we ended up having a sleepless night in Antwerp.

As a retribution, we were offered a free coffee in the morning, which we declined. For our next Antwerp trip, we will make sure to stay away from this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

octobre 25, 2019

platinumelite

Everything is good, I checked in after 10pm also can let me choose which kind of room I preferred.
I really like your bed, is perfect!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Schönes Hotel mit viel Potential

By

octobre 24, 2019

club

Das Hotel besticht durch einen schönen Stil, allerdings ist es eher günstig aufgefrischt und die Qualität nicht wirklich gut.

Zimmer: Die Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet, aber nicht wirklich hochwertig. Besonders die mangelnde Sauberkeit im Bad fiel auf.

Personal: Das Personal dafür überaus unmotiviert.

Frühstück: Das Frühstück haben wir nicht wahrgenommen, da es nicht wirklich hochwertig wirkte.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Antwerp

By

octobre 22, 2019

club

We chose Antwerp for a city break and the hotel for it's proximity to the train station, which is 5 minutes stroll away. The hotel has a quirky lobby but our welcome was warm and we were made to feel welcome and valued. Our first stay with Indigo Hotels and the Rewards benefits were explained to us. Very impressed with our room, small but had everything we required although we would have liked breakfast blend tea bags instead of earl grey. The toiletries supplied were lovely, much more upmarket than others we have experienced. We had only had breakfast in the hotel, which was plentiful and a good variety to suit all. Hotel is well placed for easy walking access to the main shopping street and local transport .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Indigo -> ..... you must go

By

octobre 20, 2019

platinumelite

IMHO opinion this is the best place to stay in Brussels Antwerp region. Very convenient to Antwerp Central, ad direct train from Brussels airport. You can be anywhere in the country within 2 hrs by rail.
Indigo is a super boutique hotel 5 star service and accommodation. Quiet and very restful especially after long haul flights worldwide or rest of Europe

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel in excellent location

By

octobre 19, 2019

club

This hotel is within walking distance of the main railway station and the underground making it brilliant for getting around. Staff were great when asking for local information- who knew we could travel on the metro for free because we had tickets for an event at the Lotto Arena !
Bedroom was a good size, bed was comfy, shower was lovely and the toiletries nice! TV had bbc channels to watch news at the end of the day.
Breakfast choices were good. We had dinner one night and although basic menu (pizza, lasagna etc) it was very tasty.
I would absolutely recommend this hotel and would stay there again if I visited Antwerp again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sehr schönes Hotel

By

octobre 12, 2019

club

Ich kann das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen! ICH WERDE IM dezember gerne wiederkommen.

En savoir plus
Réduire