Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Anvers - Centre-ville

Koningin Astridplein 43| Antwerp | 2018| Belgium| 32-3-3695999-| Envoyer un e-mail
32-3-36932-3-3695999-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Anvers - Centre-ville

Hotel Indigo Anvers - Centre-ville

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 324 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

324avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    208
  • 4 Étoiles
    84
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

The best in Antwerp

By

juin 19, 2022

we really enjoyed our stay in this twerky hotel. Staff is very friendly & their smile is always there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Memorable stay

By

juin 19, 2022

From the moment you enter the hotel, the oasis completely overwhelms you.
Enormous friendly welcome, delicious breakfast always with a smile.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Superb location

By

juin 10, 2022

Great location in very close proximity to the central train station and Antwerp Zoo. The inter-city bus service Flix Bus stops right outside the hotel and made it very easy for us to go to Rotterdam after our time in Antwerp. Friendly staff and clean rooms. We were happy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and comfortable stay

By

mai 20, 2022

Location is great. Easy access from central no stairs. Escalators and then just easy roll to hotel. Supermarket next door and chocolate museum o the left. Jade at check in was the most helpful agent in my 5 week exploration of Belgium and the Netherlands

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quality of hotel is very poor

By

mai 16, 2022

I do not recommend this hotel. Very poor quality and over rated. I would give it a 2star

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

mai 09, 2022

good location for visiting the city
special request not respected even if your are a diamond guest ...
good breakfast
nice design
confortable bed even if bed sheets are not the best

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, clean and friendly!

By

mai 06, 2022

Great location near central station, the zoo, china town and many food options. Clean, newly renovated rooms. Nice option to receive cafe credit in place of house keeping. Good breakfast options. Cafe also has nice drink and snack selection.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super emplacement côté gare

By

avril 29, 2022

Agréable séjour à l’hôtel Indigo, enseigne que j’apprécie beaucoup, nous avons été très bien accueillis et les explications étaient claires. La chambre est très jolie et la décoration est soignée mais le ménage n’est pas suffisamment fait comme par exemple la poussière partout sur les meubles. L’emplacement est super pratique car il y a la station de métro juste en face de l’hôtel et la gare a 2 pas. La chambre située à l’arrière est calme mais la literie est de mauvaises qualité, le matelas est mou.
Pour résumé les points disgracieux n’ont pas empêché de passer un bon séjour

En savoir plus
Réduire

happy stay in Antwerp

By

avril 14, 2022

I and my wife enjoy the stay in the hotel. location is near to main station and shopping area. Hotel team is very helpful and nice.

Best regards
Jimmy Lee

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dissapointed

By

mars 09, 2022

platinumelite

Room was tiny (perhaps EU standard), cleanliness poor (window had grease stains and the painting on the wall had liquid food stains). The pillows on the sofa not washed after last customer. Found hairs on them. This didnt feel re-assuring in times of covid. Too tired to ask for clean up. No welcome drink or comp. upgrade regardless of my membership status. The card stating my points was a nice touch but really no value. Mini bar had only 1 small water bottle, but we were 2 guests. Not sure why. Room service charge regardless of order, €5 extra. Called general number for help, as I couldnt find the Room Service menu. Operator seemed annoying by this question. Seems like more guests dont find the menu on the TV logic. When approaching staff at reception they were very friendly. But eventhough i walked through the lobby several times, there was no greeting or welcome. Location is great since i arrived by train. If you are a light sleeper, ask for a room in the back. The front has a nice view. Overall dissapointed and wont stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mucha comodidad

By

décembre 19, 2021

club

Puedes esperar tranquilidad en todos los aspectos el servicio es excelente y la habitación es super genial en todos los aspectos

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice stay

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

Friendly staff, clean and nice rooms in the center of Antwerp

En savoir plus
Réduire