Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Antwerp - City Centre

Koningin Astridplein 43| Antwerp | 2018| Belgium| 32-3-3695999-| Email Hotel
32-3-36932-3-3695999-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Antwerp - City Centre

Hotel Indigo Antwerp - City Centre

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 337 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very cosy and central hotel

By

September 20, 2022

Very nice hotel close to the central station. A really home-feeling in both the rooms and the restaurant. I would really recommend this little gem of a hotel. I know where I would stay if I ever get back to Antwerp

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 04, 2022

club

We had a Great stay, But the room was too cold (during Automatic Clima on 16 degrees). Concerning the climate change, you could Maybe fix it, so That we Are able to choose Boy ourselves.
The room was clean, But very small. Could have Been a bit More space and breakfast incl, because this Hotel is Quite expensive.

All in all, i would recommend the hotel (without the air condition)

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

August 30, 2022

club

it was our first time staying at the indigo hotel Antwerp. also the first time for us as a couple in Antwerp.

the staff was very nice and makes us feel very welcome. we loved the Belgium-made chocolate from the fabric they gave us when checking in.

the room was really great. loved the bathroom, the view, and the bed. the bed was very comfortable. also, love the rain shower! the room really makes you feel that you are away from home.

we will recommend this hotel to everybody who is staying in Antwerp.

also, thank you for the "Antwerp hand cookies" when we checked out. we didn't expect that. a really nice gesture from the hotel, lovely!

Read More
Read Less

Great design hotel

By

August 22, 2022

It was confortable and cozy. Really a home away from home. The attention to detail was surprising and refreshing. I really felt appreciated as a guest with the details.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

August 15, 2022

comfortable room,quiet considering in centre of city,coffee/tea facility in room could be better provisions,lovely clean bed and linen,fresh smell,near to all facilities of the city,next to train station.could do with a ATM machine as finding one in city that works is difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with great staff

By

August 11, 2022

Well situated hotel in central Antwerp, very close to the station which was essential.
The staff were friendly and welcoming at check in and out and also at breakfast.
My room and experience were as I would expect from the Hotel Indigo brand.
I asked for a room at the rear of the hotel and found it to be very quiet so slept quite soundly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but bathroom needs improvement

By

August 10, 2022

The hotel is centrally located, and about five minutes away to the train station. However, the water pressure and cleanliness of the bathroom need to be improved. The cold water from the faucet was very weak, and you needed to use the hot water instead. The glasses in the bathroom were initially stained, but they were replaced later on.

Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

August 04, 2022

Super well located, beautiful hotel and charming. Staff super efficient and helpful. The only issue was that our room was quite noisy at night. I don’t believe there is much Indigo can do about it, only if windows were replaced but I don’t think it is bad enough to justify the investment. Maybe alerting guests that it could be noisy and provide earplugs.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay after a misleading ‘upgrade’

By

July 30, 2022

Staff was friendly but also said you would get a room upgrade which clearly wasn’t the case. On the contrary: we were given the narrowest room on the (1st) floor - on the front/street side of the hotel. Very noisy. Also no king size bed but a smaller queen size bed which was different getting around due to lack of space.

Read More
Read Less

The Duty Manager Neils certainly exceeded our expectation

By

July 28, 2022

Upgraded to a beautiful suite(Room 006) due to my current Spire Elite Status, after complaining about the quality of the HVAC System & Fridge in my initial Room 801.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, smack bang in the middle of Antwerp, next to Antwerp Central

By

July 18, 2022

Had a lovely stay here for the weekend. Prime location, very neatly designed room. Staff incredibly friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Excellent Staff

By

July 16, 2022

Although we had recurring problems with the air conditioning in our room, we enjoyed our stay tremendously. In particular, the breakfast buffet managed by it exceptional attendant, Christina, which exceeded any experience at other hotels. The bar staff (shoutout to Ian) were friendly and accommodating. Wish the bar could have stayed open later but understand the hours are reflective of the city.

Read More
Read Less