Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotel Indigo Antwerpen - City Centre

Koningin Astridplein 43| Antwerp | 2018| Belgium| 32-3-3695999| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
--32-3-3695999
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Antwerpen - City Centre

Hotel Indigo Antwerpen - City Centre

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 255 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

255Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    165
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Excellent Stay

By

16. Februar 2020

Perfect location, quick service, superb staff, the stay was quite comfortable in terms of sleep quality and service access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good design and locatiom

By

08. Februar 2020

Check in and check out receptionist was very friendly and helpful. However, the breakfast restaurant receptionist was aloof and impatient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, enjoyable stay

By

01. Februar 2020

The hotel is literally next to the Central Train Station, very convenient. 10-15 minutes walk to the center. Check-in and check-out were both efficient, and the design was surely refreshing. I also liked my room in terms of design, cleanliness and supplies. Would love to stay again if I return to the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

30. Januar 2020

This hotel is only a 2-3 minute walk from the central station so a great location for visiting without the hassle of jumping in a taxi. Plenty of bars and restaurants close by too. Staff are excellent - professional and welcoming. Room was a great design, a little smaller than I would like, but it’s in the centre and I would argue larger than many others I’ve stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

28. Januar 2020

club

Absolutely amazing experience
Great professional team
Service with the smile
Spotlessly clean room
Great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel.

By

27. Januar 2020

club

I love this hotel and always stay here when i'm in Antwerp now.

The staff are fantastic, the rooms are always very clean and comfortable, and there is a fantastic 'feel' to the hotel. I love the pictures and art work - it's so much more like a home from home than most hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

駅から近くて便利

By

23. Januar 2020

club

アントワープセントラル駅前なので、どこに行くにも便利です。ホテル前は賑やかですが、部屋にいてうるささを感じることはなかった。快適に過ごすことができた。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel, great value

By

20. Januar 2020

club

A really nice hotel, very centrally based. Very friendly and helpful staff, particularly Nicholas on the front desk. Arrived early in the morning and we were allowed to check in then, which was really nice. Rooms are quite small but very clean and modern and great value. Would definitely recommend.
John from Dublin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice stay

By

13. Januar 2020

club

We had a very enjoyable stay. No complaints and we would definitely recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schickes Hotel in perfekter Lage

By

11. Januar 2020

club

Ein schönes gemütliches Hotel mit tollen Design. Man hat sich direkt wohl gefühlt. Die Lage ist optimal um Antwerpen zu erkunden.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolles Stadthotel

By

07. Januar 2020

Superausgangspunkt, um Antwerpen zu erkunden. Stylisches Hotel in bester Lage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

アントワープ中央駅から近い

By

06. Januar 2020

club

掃除を徹底した方が良い
2部屋予約したが一方に、飲みかけの水、片方には牛乳等、中身が徹底されてなく掃除されてない感が、歪めない
立地がいいので利用したがそれ以上の理由は、見いだせない

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen