Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Indigo Antwerp - City Centre

Koningin Astridplein 43| Antwerp | 2018| Belgium| 32-3-3695999| Email Hotel
--32-3-3695999
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Antwerp - City Centre

Hotel Indigo Antwerp - City Centre

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 227 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

227opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    148
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Very fine hotel

By

15 noviembre 2019

Wonderful staff. I was nicely welcomed as a Spire Elite guest. The hotel has a very young appearance. Location near the train station is very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central located with great service

By

15 noviembre 2019

Hotel is Close to the Train Station and Downtown area, Great to start your Sightseeing. Staff is very friendly and supportive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Design, Average Breakfast

By

07 noviembre 2019

club

Design of the hotel was great. The breakfast was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The most terrible hotel experience ever

By

01 noviembre 2019

The room was terrible. I made a reservation for two persons but the room was ready for one person.
The restaurant was nice quite for breakfast. During ordering the food I understood why. A lazy chef not able to make a good fried egg - sunny side up. The coffee was like drain water. Outside the breakfast is ten times better for the sama price as the hotel charges!
House keeping did not clean the room when we asked for . . .
This hotel is worser as a Holiday Inn Express.

Thanks God I am home again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepless in Antwerp

By

30 octubre 2019

platinumelite

Unfortunately I can not recommend this hotel. Our room was too noisy to sleep in. Renting out such rooms to guests is not acceptable for a hotel of this standard.
Upon check-in we were asked if we would like a room facing the main square or the back of the building. We decided to take the front view room, which turned out to be a big mistake. What the staff did not tell us is that right next to the hotel is a bar/club which was playing reggaeton music until the morning hours (4 am). We are usually not light sleepers, but the very high noise level was making sleeping impossible.
Upon my complaints to the reception at approx. 2 am in the morning, I was told that the hotel is fully booked and that the only thing they can do is to complain to the police about the noise. This, of course, did not help and we ended up having a sleepless night in Antwerp.
As a compensation, we were offered a free coffee in the morning, which we declined. For our next Antwerp trip, we will make sure to stay away from this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepless in Antwerp

By

28 octubre 2019

platinumelite

Unfortunately I can not recommend this hotel. Our room was too noisy to make sleeping possible. Renting out such rooms to guests is not acceptable for a hotel of such standard.

Upon check-in we were asked if we would like a room facing the main square or the back of the building. We decided to take the front view room, which turned out to be a big mistake. What the staff did not tell us is that right next to the hotel is a bar/club which was playing reggaeton music until the morning hours (4 am). We are usually not light sleepers, but the very high noise level was making sleeping impossible.

Upon my complaints to the reception at approx. 2 am in the morning, I was told that the hotel is fully booked and that the only thing they can do is to complain to the police about the noise. This, of course, did not help and we ended up having a sleepless night in Antwerp.

As a retribution, we were offered a free coffee in the morning, which we declined. For our next Antwerp trip, we will make sure to stay away from this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

25 octubre 2019

platinumelite

Everything is good, I checked in after 10pm also can let me choose which kind of room I preferred.
I really like your bed, is perfect!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schönes Hotel mit viel Potential

By

24 octubre 2019

club

Das Hotel besticht durch einen schönen Stil, allerdings ist es eher günstig aufgefrischt und die Qualität nicht wirklich gut.

Zimmer: Die Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet, aber nicht wirklich hochwertig. Besonders die mangelnde Sauberkeit im Bad fiel auf.

Personal: Das Personal dafür überaus unmotiviert.

Frühstück: Das Frühstück haben wir nicht wahrgenommen, da es nicht wirklich hochwertig wirkte.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Antwerp

By

22 octubre 2019

club

We chose Antwerp for a city break and the hotel for it's proximity to the train station, which is 5 minutes stroll away. The hotel has a quirky lobby but our welcome was warm and we were made to feel welcome and valued. Our first stay with Indigo Hotels and the Rewards benefits were explained to us. Very impressed with our room, small but had everything we required although we would have liked breakfast blend tea bags instead of earl grey. The toiletries supplied were lovely, much more upmarket than others we have experienced. We had only had breakfast in the hotel, which was plentiful and a good variety to suit all. Hotel is well placed for easy walking access to the main shopping street and local transport .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo -> ..... you must go

By

20 octubre 2019

platinumelite

IMHO opinion this is the best place to stay in Brussels Antwerp region. Very convenient to Antwerp Central, ad direct train from Brussels airport. You can be anywhere in the country within 2 hrs by rail.
Indigo is a super boutique hotel 5 star service and accommodation. Quiet and very restful especially after long haul flights worldwide or rest of Europe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel in excellent location

By

19 octubre 2019

club

This hotel is within walking distance of the main railway station and the underground making it brilliant for getting around. Staff were great when asking for local information- who knew we could travel on the metro for free because we had tickets for an event at the Lotto Arena !
Bedroom was a good size, bed was comfy, shower was lovely and the toiletries nice! TV had bbc channels to watch news at the end of the day.
Breakfast choices were good. We had dinner one night and although basic menu (pizza, lasagna etc) it was very tasty.
I would absolutely recommend this hotel and would stay there again if I visited Antwerp again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr schönes Hotel

By

12 octubre 2019

club

Ich kann das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen! ICH WERDE IM dezember gerne wiederkommen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información