Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

151 Haywood Street| Asheville CAROLINE DU NORD | 28801| United States| 1-828-2390239| Envoyer un e-mail
1-828-23904981-828-2390239
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2284 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2284avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1684
  • 4 Étoiles
    362
  • 3 Étoiles
    122
  • 2 Étoiles
    65
  • 1 Étoiles
    51

Clean, quite, efficient

By

novembre 23, 2020

Check in was quick, safe, and easy. Overnight stay was friendly and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr Mike

By

novembre 21, 2020

COVID really effected my stay, no open bar, no daily made rooms, no sit down breakfast. Over paid for what I got.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to brew pubs

By

novembre 20, 2020

Enjoyed the stay, tremendous and helpful staff.
We walked to a couple of fine restaurants and brewpubs, enjoyed our stay ion Asheville at the Indigo

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great views and service

By

novembre 20, 2020

Hotel indigo Asheville is delightful! Front desk agents were incredibly friendly. The breakfast sandwich was AMAZING. So nice to see that the hotel is offering hot breakfast options during covid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday getaway

By

novembre 19, 2020

We stayed in a suite on the 12th floor. It was breathtaking view and amazing suite!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Go dry comfortable bed, and welcoming staff

By

novembre 19, 2020

No problems except poor after pressure in shower. Overall, a very pleasant visit

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great View

By

novembre 17, 2020

I had a very pleasant stay during my trip to Ashville. My room had a beautiful view of the mountain. Very close to all attractions mostly Biltmore Estate. Parking was easy and connected to the hotel by lift. They really care about the cleanliness.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Sleep

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

My family of 4 plus a dog all slept comfortably in this hotel. We were really impressed with the cleanliness. In the morning, the city noises were pretty loud but our children sleep with a sound machine so no one was disturbed. I definitely recommend this hotel if cleanliness and comfort are a priority.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room with a view

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Layout of room and bathroom were spacious and clean. Great view of city which was a short walk away. The hotel staff were very kind and friendly. Overall great experience and would recommend friends and family to stay at Hotel Indigo.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, clean and comfortable room with and bed.

By

novembre 14, 2020

Had to make a last minute lodging arrangement because of a conflict with a local friend I usually stay with. I was very tired from hiking waterfalls most of the day and the room was perfect. Wasks were being worn at all times by guests and staff and I felt in good hands through the whole lodging experience. Would recommend to family and friends.

En savoir plus
Réduire

disappointed in the front desk

By

novembre 12, 2020

The staff at the front desk would not give me a bill and were very unhelpful in making suggestions for restaurants

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful views and great location.

By

novembre 10, 2020

Wonderful 4 night stay. Steven was great at check in. Room was very clean with a beautiful view of the city and surrounding mountains. I stay exclusively at IHG Hotels across the country for business, and the Hotel Indigo in Asheville was another prime example of why I choose to do so. Excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire