Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

151 Haywood Street| Asheville North Carolina | 28801| United States| 1-828-2390239| Email Hotel
1-828-23904981-828-2390239
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 2229 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2229ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1649
  • 4 Bintang
    351
  • 3 Bintang
    117
  • 2 Bintang
    63
  • 1 Bintang
    49

Central location

By

September 26, 2020

Clean rooms, central located! Day staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Night staff was rude.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing stay!

By

September 25, 2020

club

I love the Hotel Indigo. The room was breathtaking. Stunning views from the 1 King bedroom suite. I wanted to book the penthouse suite but noticed it did not have the same deep soaking tub configuration as the 1 king bedroom suite... ugghhh guyssss pleaseeee consider this is you ever renovate. EITHER WAY Room was fabulous and I enjoyed every minute. Spotless as well. I was celebrating my 25th birthday :) Thanks Indigo!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad Night's Sleep

By

September 24, 2020

club

The air conditioner was really loud and when it was on it blew really cold air no matter how we attempted to adjust it. When it was off, it got really hot. Only slept about two hours and woke up to no breakfast options and pod coffee that wasn't free. Staff was pretty grumpy too.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful, comfortable room

By

September 21, 2020

We book a room for our wedding night. The suite was large, comfortable, very clean and had an amazing view. The staff was very professional and friendly. The only downside was that the hotel did not offer room service because of covid- 19 which made us leave earlier than we wanted to.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect Location

By

September 21, 2020

All covid19 precautions were in place making it a fun and safe stay. Staff was excellent, room was clean and bed was comfortable. Even the complimentary coffee in room was great! Looking forward to our next visit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great COVID stay in Asheville

By

September 20, 2020

club

Ideal location. Paying $10/night for parking was annoying.

Rob from maintenance was SUPER helpful, very friendly when I had a problem with my car...he definitely went above and beyond!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, Safe, Refreshing stay

By

September 20, 2020

Excellent stay at the indigo Asheville. An excellent night away from children and life with wife. Very clean entryway with clear signage, front desk service was exceptional and clean with appropriate PPE. The room was outstanding with a mountain view. Room was exceptionally clean which is a priority. Thank you for another wonderful stay will see you again in a few months.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Home away from home

By

September 17, 2020

Great location, wonderful staff.
You are walking distance from downtown.
Parking and suites have very nice views

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good getaway

By

September 17, 2020

This property is very modern and I like the design. We stayed in an executive suite. I was expecting a tv and sofa in the front area. There was a table and two chairs. I didn't realize that this is a pet friendly hotel, had I known, I would have chosen another IHG property, and there were a good amount of dogs on the property. Our suite could have used more cleaning as the floors weren't swept and mopped good. There was dust and pet hairs all along the baseboards in the sleep area and the windows had not been cleaned. The phone in our suite was dirty with crumbs and dust and smelled bad when I had to use it to call down to the front desk. Our room didn't smell fresh either. Other than these few things our stay was pretty good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Happy Traveler

By

September 16, 2020

Cannot find a better priced, updated, modern, hotel as close to downtown Asheville as the Indigo.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Design Disappointment

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at other Indigo properties and liked the design vibe. Thie Asheville property is ver scuffed and tired. Flooring is chipped, furniture is nicked and scuffed. It all just looks tired.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Two day stay in king suite

By

September 14, 2020

Simply not worth the money. Great view but that’s it.
Noisy freeway. Dirty room (stains, scratches, dirty floors, sink didn’t drain), no minibar items, stains on carpet, weird front end guy, boring decor

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit