Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1229 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1229Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    903
  • 4 Sterne
    208
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great location

By

24. Juni 2017

Great hotel, easy to walk everywhere, good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Coffee

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Our Hotel Indigo stay was fabulous. The hotel was stylish and clean, the staff friendly and efficient. We found the hotel conveniently located (walking distance)to the downtown Asheville area. The view from our room was incredible. The staff made our anniversary stay perfect. The only thing we didn't like about our stay was the coffee that was in our room. Luckily the restaurant in the lobby started serving coffee drinks at 6:30, so everything worked out very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable Rooms and Great Service.

By

23. Juni 2017

I was made to feel comfortable from the minute I arrived.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay at the Hotel Indigo Asheville

By

23. Juni 2017

club

We were visiting Asheville while in Greenville (SC) for work. Having had wonderful experiences at Hotel Indigo in the past, we made the easy decision to seek accommodations there. Our whole family (3-month old miniature schnauzer included) felt welcome from the start, and as we checked out of the hotel, staff members inquired about our stay with incredible detail and authenticity. It was a delight to stay at the Hotel Indigo, Asheville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended in Asheville, NC

By

22. Juni 2017

Excellent service, clean rooms (mine had a view of the Smoky Mountains), friendly staff, convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, nice room design, friendly staff

By

22. Juni 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly. The only think that I can recall as a negative is that with a crib in the room it felt a bit tight.

Traveling alone or as a couple though should be just fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price tag does not match

By

21. Juni 2017

The hotel was clean and attendants courteous. The location is convenient. The hotel is lacking hospitality. The "restaurant " is similar to a cafeteria or short order place. There is a small counter for "snacks and beverages"(candy bars, small pre-packaged snacks and $5 water bottles). The hotel needs an upgrade in this area. A simple water cooler or coffee station would even be an upgrade!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Conveniently located in downtown Asheville within walking distance of many great restaurants and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property and service.

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This is the third time we have stayed at this location. Each time exceeds our expectations. Great staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel at reasonable rates

By

17. Juni 2017

club

The hotel has a more modern look and feel than most. The rooms are large and very clean. Huge walk in shower. I would highly recommend this hotel if you happen to be staying in the downtown Asheville area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Experience

By

16. Juni 2017

Beautiful hotel in great location for exploring downtown Asheville. The most friendly staff, from the valet drivers, check in employees, and even the maintenance people were friendly and welcoming. The room is very spacious with a most comfortable bed. Huge bathroom, for a city hotel. Immaculate and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Away From Home

By

15. Juni 2017

platinumelite

We LOVE Hotel Indigo. They were a refuge for us during an unexpected tragedy and have been such a warm and welcoming home away from home in our subsequent stays there. The staff is amazing, the rooms are very comfortable, and the views are unbeatable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen