Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1041 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1041Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    766
  • 4 Sterne
    170
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Green and Clean

By

23. September 2016

club

Refreshing night sleep in a green and clean atmosphere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. September 2016
Thanks for staying!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and lovely room

By

21. September 2016

Had a great experience. The room interior and style were lovely and great location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant surprise

By

21. September 2016

club

First time staying in an Indigo after many trips to Asheville. We were pleasantly surprised by how modern and clean the facilities are and especially by the pleasantness of the staff. Everything was easy and efficient to find and do. The breakfast was great and the menu for lunch and dinner looked very interesting even thought we did not eat those meals here. Valet parking was very efficient. We'd stay here again on future trips to Asheville.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Camping Stopover

By

19. September 2016

I love Asheville and make it a point to visit at least once a year. This visit was on the way to an annual camping getaway. Hotel Indigo is a great property. The location couldn't be better. Close to all the downtown activity and an easy drive or ride down to Biltmore Village. I've stayed at this property 3 or 4 times and always find the staff incredibly attentive, knowledgeable and nice. The decor is clean and light with a great vibe. The rooms are spacious, clean and have a great view of the city or the mountains. I will definitely be back to Hotel Indigo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive but awesome rooms

By

16. September 2016

Overall we enjoyed the experience because the room had such a great balcony and modern feel. There was an acceptable level of dirt/crud in the room and marks on the walls, which didn't bother us but could be weird to some. I think the only negative experience I had here was the staff immediately telling me not to bring any firearms into the building. It was really strange since this hotel is in North Carolina. I didn't like having their politics shoved in my face during my vacation -- especially when I'm paying an arm and a leg for the room.

There is also a valet service that is kind of a hidden charge. So expect the bill to be about $20 more than final.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

14. September 2016

Very convenient location. Friendly staff and valet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Jay Jet, Happy to hear that your experience with staff was a good one! I'll definitely pass that along. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Warmly, Jared R. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous Staff, cleanliness

By

12. September 2016

Well trained staff, very friendly and appreciative. Retro design, spacious room and cool Hotel decor. Have stayed here many times and will continue to do so.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location with comfortable beds

By

11. September 2016

Extremely nice hotel located within walking distance of downtown Asheville. Rooms very clean, comfortable beds, overall great service. Would highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

07. September 2016

We had a lovely stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food is very good. Our room was very clean and the bed was comfy. I would highly recommend. The only downsize was the street noise due to our room being on the street side. Other than that is was excellent...very, very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review! I will pass along the sentiments! Warm Regards, Jared R.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

04. September 2016

This is a charming, low key, yet sophisticated property. The service is friendly and efficient and the rooms are cozy and clean with a modern, upscale feel. Comfortable beds provide a perfect night of sleep. We also love the convenient location. It's easy access to the freeway and a nice, short walk to all the nightlife. I would highly recommend a stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Thanks for the kind words, our staff will be thrilled to hear them! We look forward to serving you in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some issues

By

03. September 2016

Location is very close to downtown, but access to downtown requires you to cross very busy traffic. Construction going on during our stay. Valet becomes a very costly expense, if you plan to travel at all. Daily charge plus tips. Restaurant in hotel is lousy. Concierge was not particularly helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. September 2016
Dear Jersey87, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our location convenient and we apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to our restaurant and concierge service. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend getaway

By

02. September 2016

club

nice clean rooms, great location, good value, easy in and out - would definitely return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen