Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

151 Haywood Street| Asheville North Carolina | 28801| United States| 1-828-2390239| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-828-23904981-828-2390239
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2183 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2183Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1624
  • 4 Sterne
    343
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Quick Getaway

By

10. August 2020

Perfect spot to visit the Asheville downtown area. The bed was super comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Penthouse = Amazing

By

09. August 2020

club

My family and i stayed in the penthouse . & let me tell you it was amazing !!!! The view from the balcony is breathtaking !!!!! The high ceilings are to die for !!!!!!! I will be staying in this suite EVERYTIME i stay on asheville . Only downfall is ..... no microwave in the room , and no pool/hot tub . Hotel Indiago Has Us Hooked ! Simply Amazing ! Front desk was very helpful , hotel is very very sanitized and following the guidelines due to covid 19!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, very nice property

By

08. August 2020

Very good experience. Location is close enough to the downtown, but oddly at the edge of everything and by the highway. Great room and service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel option in Asheville

By

08. August 2020

Hotel Indigo Asheville is clean, quiet, and centrally located in Asheville. The staff is helpful and responsive and beds were very comfortable. This was not my first time staying at this property, nor will it be the last.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

06. August 2020

This was my first stay at a hotel during COVID. I work in healthcare so am completely understanding of all the challenges that have gone into Indigo's planning to assure my health and safety. From the the front desk experience to the beautiful room and view, we couldn't have been happier or felt more cared for!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

05. August 2020

platinumelite

Great location, close to everything, friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Hotel for getaway

By

05. August 2020

I wanted to plan a spontaneous trip for my wife for her birthday. We were a bit nervous with traveling during the pandemic. That nervousness was eased the moment we step foot in the hotel. The staff was very welcoming. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Our stay was enjoyable. We have stayed in a few hotels in Asheville and this was one of our best experiences.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Walk to downtown

By

04. August 2020

club

Clean and easy to access hotel from highway and walking distance to dt Asheville

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds were comfortable

By

04. August 2020

Train the staff to be a bit nicer when it comes to enforcing the face mask rules. We had been out for a walk and were in a deep conversation upon entering the building. The guy behind the counter quickly yelled out to get our masks on or we would be asked to leave. We immediately reached for our mask and he came from behind the counter to follow us. I am a believer that we should all wear our masks. However, this is new for all of us. It slipped our mind. A simple friendly reminder and we would have quickly placed them on our face. This guy was very unprofessional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Asheville

By

04. August 2020

Bathroom and esthetics were very nice. We had a massive puddle of water in the room from the ac leaking overnight that we had to clean up. The ac also did not cool the room. Looks like this had been going on for quite a while as the floor had buckled. Staff at front desk were not worth talking to about extending stay or anything so we just left.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff.

By

02. August 2020

club

Welcoming staff, great rooms and location. Perfect for folks with pets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

02. August 2020

club

Nice place, great customer service !!! Wished the hotel bar wasn’t shut down. COVID sucks!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen