Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

151 Haywood Street| Asheville North Carolina | 28801| United States| 1-828-2390239| Email Hotel
1-828-23904981-828-2390239
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1302 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    957
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great hotel and location

By

September 15, 2017

Nice rooms, great location, end and excellent staff made our stay an overall terrific experience.

Read More
Read Less

The Best In Asheville

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

This is our go-to hotel in Asheville. Great spot in town, easy walk to everywhere, great bar, and cool rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel within walking distance of everything in downtown Asheville.

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

We had a couple problems but staff rectified right away. We have stayed here many times in the past and enjoyed it but it is the pricey side.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Facility

By

September 12, 2017

club

Beautiful hotels and very nice staff. I think our experience was an aberration or at least I hope so. The biggest complaint was that the rugs were filthy and in desperate need of cleaning. The leaky shower head and cable problems didn't help matters.

Read More
Read Less

Executive Suite exceeded expectations

By

September 11, 2017

Suite upgrade well worth the cost. Incredible views of Asheville and the surrounding mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and toom

By

September 10, 2017

club

My wife and I desired a modern getaway for one night. We got more than we bargained for. The hotel was immaculate and the staff was both knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We will be returning to this location many times.

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice stay

By

September 09, 2017

club

The only thing that I did not like about the hotel is the mandatory valet service. The valets were amazing and very courteous and prompt and I had absolutely no problem with any of them. The issue that I have is that I LIKE to be able to get to my car WHENEVER I WANT in a parking lot and not have to call for a valet to bring it to me. For that reason I would probably not stay at this hotel again. It's just a personal preference.

Read More
Read Less

Cool modern vibe and attentive staff.

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel Indigo has a cool modern vibe and attentive staff and just a short walk to shops and restaurants. Super convenient to highways.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comforable room, friendly staff

By

September 07, 2017

I was in town for one night to attend a business meeting. Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown was the perfect location. Clean room, friendly staff, nice bar/lounge area, awesome interior décor. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very clean and nicely updated. It had a very comfortable bed. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The hotel is also in a great downtown location. I would definitely stay here again. The only downside was having to pay for valet parking.

Read More
Read Less

Regrets

By

September 06, 2017

club

Unfriendly staff, extremely long wait between check in and getting room, room cleanliness issues, pungent odor of bleach.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

September 04, 2017

platinumelite

We love to stay here when we stay in Asheville. Great friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less