Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1229 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1229opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    903
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great location

By

24 junio 2017

Great hotel, easy to walk everywhere, good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coffee

By

24 junio 2017

club

Our Hotel Indigo stay was fabulous. The hotel was stylish and clean, the staff friendly and efficient. We found the hotel conveniently located (walking distance)to the downtown Asheville area. The view from our room was incredible. The staff made our anniversary stay perfect. The only thing we didn't like about our stay was the coffee that was in our room. Luckily the restaurant in the lobby started serving coffee drinks at 6:30, so everything worked out very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable Rooms and Great Service.

By

23 junio 2017

I was made to feel comfortable from the minute I arrived.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay at the Hotel Indigo Asheville

By

23 junio 2017

club

We were visiting Asheville while in Greenville (SC) for work. Having had wonderful experiences at Hotel Indigo in the past, we made the easy decision to seek accommodations there. Our whole family (3-month old miniature schnauzer included) felt welcome from the start, and as we checked out of the hotel, staff members inquired about our stay with incredible detail and authenticity. It was a delight to stay at the Hotel Indigo, Asheville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended in Asheville, NC

By

22 junio 2017

Excellent service, clean rooms (mine had a view of the Smoky Mountains), friendly staff, convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, nice room design, friendly staff

By

22 junio 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly. The only think that I can recall as a negative is that with a crib in the room it felt a bit tight.

Traveling alone or as a couple though should be just fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price tag does not match

By

21 junio 2017

The hotel was clean and attendants courteous. The location is convenient. The hotel is lacking hospitality. The "restaurant " is similar to a cafeteria or short order place. There is a small counter for "snacks and beverages"(candy bars, small pre-packaged snacks and $5 water bottles). The hotel needs an upgrade in this area. A simple water cooler or coffee station would even be an upgrade!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

20 junio 2017

club

Conveniently located in downtown Asheville within walking distance of many great restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property and service.

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

This is the third time we have stayed at this location. Each time exceeds our expectations. Great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel at reasonable rates

By

17 junio 2017

club

The hotel has a more modern look and feel than most. The rooms are large and very clean. Huge walk in shower. I would highly recommend this hotel if you happen to be staying in the downtown Asheville area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Experience

By

16 junio 2017

Beautiful hotel in great location for exploring downtown Asheville. The most friendly staff, from the valet drivers, check in employees, and even the maintenance people were friendly and welcoming. The room is very spacious with a most comfortable bed. Huge bathroom, for a city hotel. Immaculate and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

We LOVE Hotel Indigo. They were a refuge for us during an unexpected tragedy and have been such a warm and welcoming home away from home in our subsequent stays there. The staff is amazing, the rooms are very comfortable, and the views are unbeatable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información