Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 982 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

982opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    729
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Clean, comfortable stay

By

22 abril 2016

club

Very comfortable, great location, update hotel. Rooms were clean and updated, bed was very comfortable, staff very efficient at check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern Refuge

By

20 abril 2016

club

Beautiful room, spectacular views. Amazing location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

20 abril 2016

club

There are several things I liked about this hotel: convenient, friendly staff, great restaurant are a just a few items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oustanding Staff and Facilities

By

18 abril 2016

I was extremely impressed by the quality of the facility and the friendliness of the staff. I enjoyed the stay at Indigo greatly and would definitely book there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us in downtown Asheville. We are delighted that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and accommodating team. We look forward to serving you next time. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager jamie.bratcher@interstatehotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything you need to enjoy Downtown Asheville

By

11 abril 2016

club

Location is within 5 minute walk of everything Downtown . The on-site restaurant/bar is great for meals when you don't want to go anywhere such as breakfast. The hotel is refreshing and the rooms are super nice with a modern design. The bed is comfortable and the elevators have an amusing voice ("Going dooown!").

Staff is great and helpful. We love this Hotel Indigo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and amazing staff

By

03 abril 2016

Was pleasantly surprised by how wonderful the staff was. The most helpful hotel staff I've ever met!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasurable experience

By

03 abril 2016

club

Great hotel, very nice staff.
Only problem was that the bed was to high for a short person')!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thank you for staying with us in beautiful downtown Asheville. Our team will be pleased to hear that you had such a pleasant experience. We look forward to serving you next time (we can certainly provide a step-stool for easier bed access!) Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager Twitter: @AVLindigo151
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Indigo

By

01 abril 2016

As always, Hotel Indigo exceeded our expectations. This is our 7th stay in the last 3 years, and as always, an excellent experience. Location awesome, staff is incredible, and rooms are the best. Will continue to stay for any stays in Asheville NC

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Thank you so much for sharing such kind comments on our faithful team and boutique guest rooms. We are honored to be your hotel of choice when you stay in Asheville. Thank you for your loyalty and vote of confidence. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful suites for wedding weekend

By

31 marzo 2016

We stayed at Hotel Indigo over our wedding weekend and us along with several family members stayed in the suites and other rooms. The staff was amazing to us, our family and our dogs and made it feel like we were coming home after long days and wonderful celebrations. We usually stay here on our trips to Asheville and this trip confirmed why.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Thank you so much for making the Hotel Indigo part of such a special celebratory weekend. We are honored to serve you, your family, and your pets. We look forward to celebrating with you in the future. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but hotel not a 4 star hotel

By

30 marzo 2016

The location of the hotel is the key component to stay here. Otherwise can find better hotels in the area for same price and use Uber instead if you don't want to deal with downtown parking. Room is spacious and if you get the right side great view of the mountains and Grove Park Inn. The downside for our stay was bathroom cleanliness and the bed looks better than it really sleeps. Bar is extremely slow so drink elsewhere. Front desk staff is nice and friendly. Parking can be atrocious as the hotel is shared with residence units up top so parking runs out and you have to go to overflow parking across the street which is fine but seems slightly unreasonable to have so little parking for such a large hotel relatively.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Thank you for staying with us in Asheville and following up with such insightful feedback. I am so glad that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location. Our team is dedicated to providing superior guest service, so I am disappointed that you found issues with bathroom cleanliness. I will address this with our Executive Housekeeping Manager and we will find solutions for the future. Please let us know how we might be of service to you next time. Sincerely, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Publicado porCustomerCare
10 abril 2016
Dear CLTRSX2003, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our location to be great and our front desk staff to be nice and friendly. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our bathroom condition and beds. We also regret your disappointments with our parking area and bar. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Easter weekend in Asheville with daughters and families

By

30 marzo 2016

club

What a lovely hotel for our family weekend (which included my daughter's beagle). The staff was lovely; the hotel is fresh, clean and very well organized, there are large windows in the rooms, so you get nice views of the mountains. I love being on a high floor and being able to open windows (no need for heat or air conditioning).
The valet parked our car and we walked every where all weekend -- perfect!
I arrived first on Friday night and was able to order a drink and salad at the bar and take it to my room, they offered to bring it to me but I was glad to be out of the car and stretching for a few minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, but not really differentiated

By

30 marzo 2016

The location was great and the staff was incredible. The bed, sheets, and pillows were all top-notch and the bathroom was really nice.

My only complaint was the outside appearance of the hotel. It didn't look any different than some of the bland office buildings around it and the interior lobby wasn't a big step up from some of the Holiday Inns I've stayed at.

I would still recommend the hotel just for the location and the very helpful staff, though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our incredible team, and high quality amenities. I am sorry that you didn't appreciate the aesthetic of the Fibonacci number-inspired design of our hotel. We strive to strike a balance between the urban and natural setting of downtown Asheville. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información