Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 813 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

813opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    602
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great Service and peaceful sleep

By

28 julio 2015

My sister and I was stopping thru and needed a place to lay our head. Upon arrival the staff was very kind and very attentive to my needs. They made sure I was completely satisfied with my choices and was very welcoming. I loved the positive attitude around the entire hotel. Always greeting and wishing you a wonderful day. The room was very spacious and clean. The bathroom was also very spacious clean. There was ample seating to relax if you were not ready to go to bed right away. The floors were clean and polished and I was very happy to not have to deal with any carpet!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

concierge

By

27 julio 2015

club

The gentleman on staff Sunday night was awesome and gave us great running options in the neighborhood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location/style

By

25 julio 2015

club

My husband and I come once a year to enjoy downtown Asheville. We always stay at this hotel due to the location and the style of the hotel. This hotel was recommended by a friend and we do the same to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Thank you so much for choosing to visit us in downtown Asheville. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit enough to have confidence recommending us to friends. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel, great people working

By

24 julio 2015

club

Only complaint I might have is too many dogs, some being too big.
Had a problem with one scatching my foot. Just makes you wonder if they are bringing ticks or bugs or something in your room that they might have been in before your stay. I love dogs and animals, but not in my high end hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Thank you for your kind commentary on our hard-working team. They truly are great people. I hope your injury is healing well, I am so sorry you experienced this during your visit with us. For the most part, I have confidence that our pet-owning guests bring only clean, well-behaved pets. I hope we have the opportunity to serve you, without injury, in the near future. Warmest Wishes, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and service

By

23 julio 2015

platinumelite

Our room was very comfortable and spacious. The view was phenomenal. The service provided at the front desk and café were exceptional. I would surely recommend staying here and will definitely stay here again when I visit this area. Thanks again for making our stay so enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Thank you for your kind commentary! I am delighted that you enjoyed the exceptional service provided by our teams at the front desk and bistro. We look forward to serving you again! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely get away

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

Excellent staff, room and location. We'll stay at the Indigo Asheville again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Thank you for your kind words! We believe that our team is the foundation of a fabulous Asheville adventure. We look forward to serving you again! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel, great location, beautiful views, GREAT LOCATION!

By

18 julio 2015

The driveway is rather small for a full size SUV, and would not fit very well in their garage. The valet parked my SUV right upfront, which I greatly appreciate. From the moment of our arrival, everyone on staff was very nice, approachable, and more than willing to help with anything we needed. When traveling with 3 kids (one infant) that is very important. While I was getting checked in, the staff came around with chocolate cup cakes, which the kids loved, and then the staff were telling stories about the crazy animals that people bring to the hotel. There is a bar/bistro in the lobby, which is very conveniently placed on the way to the elevator. The room was beyond my expectations. It was a large corner room, with great views of the mountains and downtown Asheville. It had solid surface flooring, no carpet, which we loved. The beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was large, huge shower with very nice touches, like a teak bench in the shower. The location is a very short walk to the downtown area. The bistro in the lobby will deliver food to the room and it was surprisingly good. This is not your value hotel, but you get what you pay for. We will be back as we have found a new favorite place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Stay!

By

18 julio 2015

club

Last minute weekend getaway to Asheville with my college aged daughter and dog. From the time we made the reservation to the time we left, the staff couldn't have been nicer and more accommodating.
The room was great. Clean, spacious and a great view of the Basilica and mountains beyond. Huge bathroom and nice shower.
This is the first time we'd taken our dog on vacation with us and to a hotel. Again, the staff made us feel welcome and comfortable having him there. It was a great setup for him. He made a few friends there as well.
They also have a good food court with everything you'd need.
The location couldn't be beat in terms of being right there in downtown Asheville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

14 julio 2015

platinumelite

We received excellent service. The hotel is located in a very good location, close to downtown restaurants. Our hotel room had a great view of the mountains and city lights. We enjoyed our excellent room. We received excellent overall quality during our recent stay. We look forward to returning in the near future. I am originally from the Asheville area and currently reside in the NC high country. The staff was also excellent, especially the front desk team!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! My team is dedicated and proud of their efforts to create fun memories for our guests. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service not up to par

By

13 julio 2015

Service was fair at check-in, restaurant was poor (rude and offensive).

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. I am so sorry that you did not receive the world-class Southern Hospitality for which we are so well known. Anything less than a celebration of your experience is unacceptable, and for that I apologize. We would relish any opportunity to serve you in the future. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Hotel Indigo

By

12 julio 2015

We had a wonderful experience at the Hotel Indigo as the staff made our stay very pleasant. They were attentive to our needs and informative about Asheville and provided us with incite about things to do and places to go. We would highly recommend the hotel to anyone planning a visit to Asheville.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
I am thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience with us at the beautiful Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown. Our team is proud to celebrate our boutique mountain town with our guests. We look forward to your next visit. Best Wishes, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tv internet performance.

By

12 julio 2015

platinumelite

Had I used this hotel for business purposes, I would have considered relocating to another location if the issues were not able to be resolved to meet my needs. I rely heavily on the internet when traveling on business and the TV for in room relaxation. Considering the amount of points used (comparable to Honolulu rates) I should have had no issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that the internet was such an issue during your stay. We are working hard to improve this. We hope to have another opportunity to help you create amazing memories in Asheville. Warm Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información