Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 946 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

946opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    701
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great Location and Nice Hotel

By

10 febrero 2016

This is our go to hotel in Asheville. Staff is friendly, hotel room is always nice and clean and location is hard to beat! My only complaint is the pillows are too firm, but this is just my preference and I can make do.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2016
Thank you for making the Hotel Indigo your "go to" Asheville hotel. If our down alternative pillows aren't ideal for you, we are happy to provide feather pillows on your next visit. Let us know how we can serve you better on your next visit! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager jamie.bratcher@interstatehotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

09 febrero 2016

club

We have stayed at the Hotel Indigo Asheville on multiple occassions. We keep returning here because it is centrally located to everything in downtown Asheville, the room are clean and comfortable, and the staff is friendly. We have never had a bad experiance here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2016
Thank you for staying with us! Your loyalty is truly appreciated. I will pass along your compliments to our dedicated team, who will be overjoyed to hear that you have had such good experiences in Asheville! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager jamie.bratcher@interstatehotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

contemporary design

By

08 febrero 2016

club

Everyone very friendly,rooms very nice and beds are comfortable.
Nice place to eat and get speciality coffee drinks. Loved it. Will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! The oneFIFTYone Boutique Bar & Kitchen proudly serves locally-roasted, organic coffee. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to Asheville! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time to stay in an Indigo, but will not be my last....

By

07 febrero 2016

club

This hotel was recommended to me by my son who travels extensively on business. Although he has never stayed in this one, he has stayed in this chain in several other cities. He described the indigo hotels as having smaller rooms, but extremely clean with great walk in showers. After staying here, I agree completely with his assessment. When I travel all I really want, but have a hard time finding is a good bed, a clean room and a great shower. The Indigo offers all of this. This will be my go to hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Thank you for taking the advise of your son and trying out the Hotel Indigo! I am thrilled that you enjoyed our cozy beds, clean rooms, and spacious showers! We look forward to serving you next time! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshingly Different

By

03 febrero 2016

My fiance and I only stayed one night we had booked a queen room ahead of time and when we arrived the lady at the desk bumped us up to a king room for free. I know that doesn't happen all the time but it was a great start to our stay. The hotel itself was simple but beautiful something to look at everywhere. The staff was very friendly especially the bartender Joe D. who gave us directions to fun spots near the hotel. The room was awesome I was so surprised, we are used to staying in holiday inns and basic boring hotels, but this room had personality and color! Overall wonderful stay would love to go again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Our team takes great pride in providing our guests with personalized experiences. Joe will be thrilled that he had such left such a positive impression on you. We hope to serve you again in Asheville. Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Hotel Indigo in Asheville

By

01 febrero 2016

We stayed here a couple of times and love the location. We are able to walk everywhere downtown. Will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Thanks for your feedback! We cherish every opportunity to introduce our guests to our neighborhood. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to Asheville! Kind Regards Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Business and Pleasure

By

30 enero 2016

club

Great design and awesome views; location is convenient to restaurants either driving or walking; easy access to neighborhood streets and interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Thank you for visiting us in beautiful Asheville, North Carolina! We are delighted that you appreciated the design and location of our boutique hotel. We look forward to serving you next time! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, Makes Travel Easy

By

28 enero 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful, valet parking service was excellent and hotel restaurant offers an interesting and quality selection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Thank you for your kind words! I will pass along your compliments to our culinary and service teams - they will be immeasurably flattered. We hope to serve you again, soon! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service regarding a lost item

By

28 enero 2016

No concern over a lost wallet that the cleaning staff found. It took them 3 days to "find it" on the cleaning cart.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. I would be just as displeased if I had to endure the stress of the unknown pertaining to something so important as a lost wallet for three days. It was absolutely unacceptable for you to have to wait so long for a resolution. I will pass along your concerns to the leadership team in charge of improving the lost & found process. Please accept my sincere apologies for the stress you endured. Ever At Your Service, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in Downtown Asheville

By

27 enero 2016

club

Great decor and friendly staff. Very comfortable and nice amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Thank you for your kind words. The kindness of our team is something in which we take great pride. We look forward to providing you with a relaxing and rejuvenating experience on your next trip to Asheville! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice

By

25 enero 2016

club

This hotel offered exceptional customer service from the time of check-in, room service, and the bar lounge area. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. You will not be disappointed and simply cannot go wrong staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Thank you for visiting us in Asheville! Exceptional customer service is our highest ideal and our greatest pride. We hope to serve you again, soon! Warmest Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A bit more west then the downtown center

By

24 enero 2016

club

but only a 2 block walking to the middle of downtown. Very clean, good staff.

Only complaint was the underground parking is tight. Use valet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Thank you for visiting us in beautiful Asheville, North Carolina. I am delighted you enjoyed the clean surroundings and professional team. Our valet is always happy to serve folks who have trouble in our parking garage, which certainly makes an efficient use of space. Please let us know how we can help you plan your next experience in Asheville! Kind Regards, Jamie Bratcher Guest Service Manager jamie.bratcher@interstatehotels.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información