Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1098 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1098opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    803
  • 4 Estrellas
    186
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Nice Location

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice location. Bar was closed for remodel during stay. Staff was attentive and helpful in suggesting areas to walk to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best

By

19 enero 2017

I've stayed at this location and many other hotels in asheville - by far my favorite. Best staff anywhere. Many amazing restaurants in walking distance - I generally don't eat there but when I have it was very very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and great location

By

18 enero 2017

The staff and location for this hotel were both great. We stayed in a penthouse room and the view was amazing! The only downside is they were working on the hotel while we were there but I'm sure it means it'll only get better when we return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

17 enero 2017

Nicest hotel I've stayed in. Helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A delightful stay, indeed

By

17 enero 2017

club

A fantastic hotel with all the appointments without breaking the budget. Very comfortable accommodations with a luxury feel. Great staff that was helpful and upbeat. The lobby/bar/lounge was great for meeting friends for drinks. Hotel was conveniently located to downtown and was very walkable. Would definitely stay at the Hotel Indigo again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

17 enero 2017

Good location to walk into town for shopping and restaurants. Was disappointed in the valet only parking and the $18 mandatory fee. Made it difficult to get things in/out of your car at your leisure. Shower tiles old looking, but the shower was huge! Could have used another comfy chair in the room. Two adults need two comfy chairs to sit in and relax. The desk chair doesn't count. Overall nice hotel. Second stay in Asheville at the Indigo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Asheville trip

By

16 enero 2017

club

Indigo hotel has good location so no problem to walk to most areas of Asheville. Stayed in a penthouse suite with balcony which was lovely. Floor to ceiling windows so great views - automatic window blinds were a nice touch. Really smart modern furnishings (built in fire) so nice for New Year. Couple of areas in rooms could do with a little bit of tlc and the dining area getting re-furbished on our last day was a bit of a let down. A good hotel and worth going back to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comforable bed, parking and construction not so

By

14 enero 2017

Overall very nice room and loved the bed/pillows. Just happened to catch hotel during renovation, so was a bit messy but understand. Did not try out the food services. Did not like the valet only service and $18 per night fee. Location is about 1/4-1/2 mile walk for most downtown restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

13 enero 2017

Hip and Chic and located in perfect location to ditch the car

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Asheville Downtown

By

10 enero 2017

Best dog friendly location that is walkable to many local breweries. An urban Hotel with small town mountain feel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No lobby, no restaurant, makeshift breakfast area

By

10 enero 2017

Very disappointed in the lack of a lobby area, not very inviting or comfortable. No place to relax have a cup of coffee or a cocktail just head to your room. Room was small and not very clean. Bathroom countertop had spots throughout and the floors needed to be vacuumed. Not the quality of cleanliness you should expect from an Indigo property.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 enero 2017
Hi Mjjwillia,  Your thoughts as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member is valuable. I appreciate that you have chosen to stay at the Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown, NC.  Thanks for giving a 4-star high rating for the quality of sleep you had and the value you found in our room rates. I understand that it is important to give attention to the upkeep of the rooms and I'm sorry that your expectation was not met in this regard. These comments will be kept on corporate file so that our property can be periodically evaluated as we continue to work on delivering our brand standards. Despite this experience, I invite you to stay with Hotel Indigo again so that your accommodation will be fulfilling next time around.  Safe travels this 2017! Best,  Anna B.  Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel room!

By

10 enero 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very clean and the room was very up to date. The staff was very friendly. They are renovating the restaurant and bar area and due to that the breakfast was not good. Would certainly stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información