Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1041 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1041opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    766
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Green and Clean

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Refreshing night sleep in a green and clean atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and lovely room

By

21 septiembre 2016

Had a great experience. The room interior and style were lovely and great location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant surprise

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

First time staying in an Indigo after many trips to Asheville. We were pleasantly surprised by how modern and clean the facilities are and especially by the pleasantness of the staff. Everything was easy and efficient to find and do. The breakfast was great and the menu for lunch and dinner looked very interesting even thought we did not eat those meals here. Valet parking was very efficient. We'd stay here again on future trips to Asheville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Camping Stopover

By

19 septiembre 2016

I love Asheville and make it a point to visit at least once a year. This visit was on the way to an annual camping getaway. Hotel Indigo is a great property. The location couldn't be better. Close to all the downtown activity and an easy drive or ride down to Biltmore Village. I've stayed at this property 3 or 4 times and always find the staff incredibly attentive, knowledgeable and nice. The decor is clean and light with a great vibe. The rooms are spacious, clean and have a great view of the city or the mountains. I will definitely be back to Hotel Indigo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive but awesome rooms

By

16 septiembre 2016

Overall we enjoyed the experience because the room had such a great balcony and modern feel. There was an acceptable level of dirt/crud in the room and marks on the walls, which didn't bother us but could be weird to some. I think the only negative experience I had here was the staff immediately telling me not to bring any firearms into the building. It was really strange since this hotel is in North Carolina. I didn't like having their politics shoved in my face during my vacation -- especially when I'm paying an arm and a leg for the room.

There is also a valet service that is kind of a hidden charge. So expect the bill to be about $20 more than final.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

14 septiembre 2016

Very convenient location. Friendly staff and valet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Jay Jet, Happy to hear that your experience with staff was a good one! I'll definitely pass that along. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Warmly, Jared R. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous Staff, cleanliness

By

12 septiembre 2016

Well trained staff, very friendly and appreciative. Retro design, spacious room and cool Hotel decor. Have stayed here many times and will continue to do so.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location with comfortable beds

By

11 septiembre 2016

Extremely nice hotel located within walking distance of downtown Asheville. Rooms very clean, comfortable beds, overall great service. Would highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

07 septiembre 2016

We had a lovely stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food is very good. Our room was very clean and the bed was comfy. I would highly recommend. The only downsize was the street noise due to our room being on the street side. Other than that is was excellent...very, very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review! I will pass along the sentiments! Warm Regards, Jared R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

04 septiembre 2016

This is a charming, low key, yet sophisticated property. The service is friendly and efficient and the rooms are cozy and clean with a modern, upscale feel. Comfortable beds provide a perfect night of sleep. We also love the convenient location. It's easy access to the freeway and a nice, short walk to all the nightlife. I would highly recommend a stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thanks for the kind words, our staff will be thrilled to hear them! We look forward to serving you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some issues

By

03 septiembre 2016

Location is very close to downtown, but access to downtown requires you to cross very busy traffic. Construction going on during our stay. Valet becomes a very costly expense, if you plan to travel at all. Daily charge plus tips. Restaurant in hotel is lousy. Concierge was not particularly helpful.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Jersey87, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our location convenient and we apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to our restaurant and concierge service. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend getaway

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

nice clean rooms, great location, good value, easy in and out - would definitely return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información