Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

200 Convention Street| Baton Rouge LOUISIANE | 70801| United States| 1-225-3431515| Envoyer un e-mail
1-225-34315351-225-3431515
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1223 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1223avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    897
  • 4 Étoiles
    206
  • 3 Étoiles
    70
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Great Place Downtown Baton Rouge

By

novembre 19, 2020

Beautiful place to stay just don’t sit outside because of beggars stopping asking for money or alcohol every 5 minutes. The Hotel is excellent Food and drinks and breakfast is awesome. Rooms are clean with a great quite night to sleep and a casino only 2 blocks away. I know this is the place for me to stay and Great room rates !!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Underwhelming

By

novembre 11, 2020

Staff was fantastic. Hallways and rooms were hot and muggy. Ac was old and loud. Toilet was loud and made noises all night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My favorite Spot in Baton Rouge

By

octobre 29, 2020

I always stay here when I'm passing through. The staff are really friendly and I ove chatting with them and other guests. The food was really good and I love the area where you can walk and sit near the water.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great experience

By

octobre 26, 2020

Great staff, excellent food in the bar area. Easy access , safe, and close to good restaurants

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, great service, and friendly staff!

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

The location was excellent and very convenient to all the fun things to do in downtown Baton Rouge. I would recommend this place to anyone and will definitely be staying there again next time I am in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place

By

octobre 18, 2020

Close to the amenities, has also a lounge and restaurant on site. All I have to say.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mrs Nicole

By

octobre 18, 2020

You can improve by adding mini fridge to room and microwave

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not bad for a short stay.

By

octobre 18, 2020

The hotel is a little dated. Rooms and beds are small. Staff is friendly and helpful. I'm not sure about parking because I used Uber.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Three day stay

By

octobre 16, 2020

Room was clean, beds were comfortable. My only complaint is no one straightened the room for the three days I was there. Garbage not emptied, coffee not replenished, bed not made and towels not replaced???

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Time Downtown BR

By

octobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

We loved staying at the Indigo this weekend. It was clean, and easy to check in and out. Everyone was friendly and kind even though they seem short staffed during Covid. (The short staff did NOT affect our stay.)
All in all an excellent stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Property and amazing staff

By

octobre 13, 2020

Property was very well maintained. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Room was very clean although a little on the small side but nothing to worry about. Parking is a little difficult given space and would light up lot a little more but overall it was an absolutely great experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful

By

octobre 08, 2020

platinumelite

Great location by the River. Awesome restaurant and staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire