Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

200 Convention Street| Baton Rouge LOUISIANE | 70801| United States| 1-225-3431515-101| Envoyer un e-mail
1-225-34315351-225-3431515-101
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1369 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1369avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1003
  • 4 Étoiles
    227
  • 3 Étoiles
    82
  • 2 Étoiles
    31
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

Friendly staff and refreshing accommodations.

By

décembre 16, 2021

I arrived late and the staff was great. The location was right off the levy downtown so there were various options for food and sites to visit. Parking wasn't ideal however the gentleman responsible for managing the area was very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pet friendly

By

décembre 12, 2021

club

One of the nicest pet friendly hotels we've stayed in during our several cross country trips.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms but staff needs some work

By

décembre 06, 2021

Longtime IHG member and have never seen front desk staff employees so annoyed to be working. Arrived around 6pm on a Friday night for check in. Suspected it would be an interesting stay when I saw front desk staff trying to ignore a guest who was struggling on the Wi-Fi that was non-existent (understandably it is out of their control) but they were visibly annoyed with this guest. After about 5 minutes a young man comes to check me in. No greeting, no thank you for being an IHG member, nothing. Only cheerful face was the valet attendant who helped me. Kitchen was closed, website indicated it was open so that was a bummer.
Rooms are older but clean and comfortable. Fortunately there was different morning staff and checkout experience was much more pleasant. Probably would not stay at this property in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick stay

By

décembre 06, 2021

Good for the price, but needs more square footage on the room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Indigo was great.

By

décembre 06, 2021

club

Ashley was super friendly and open for lots of questions my wife had about the area while I was stuck in a meeting all day.

Parking is not so great, but overall a good experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

décembre 01, 2021

We had a great stay at the Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge. Staff was great and room was clean!

En savoir plus
Réduire

unempressed

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Bathroom was dirty, among other things. Rooms wont allow temperature to get any lower than 70 which wasn't great for me woke up covered in sweat every night. Staff was Great!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, friendly, accommodating

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Pleasant experience, clean rooms and common areas and friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mixed

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Front desk was awesome. Shower absolutely filthy. Hair, soap scum, you name it. Room was nice but can’t get past the filthy bathroom. Parking sucks. Also, paid $100 for valet but ended up getting my own car out and back in. Strange. Short staffed and front desk tried hard and very friendly. Also appreciated their masks. Very mixed feelings.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location and Service

By

novembre 28, 2021

club

Overall, a very enjoyable stay. Close to where my business meeting were taking place. Dining and entertainment close by and plenty of parking options available.

En savoir plus
Réduire

conference

By

novembre 28, 2021

great hotel....need food service. Bar serves drinks and has pastries but needs food items

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome staff!

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Everyone on the staff there was great! They were all very nice and helpful. My sister and I will definitely stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire