Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

200 Convention Street| Baton Rouge Louisiana | 70801| United States| 1-225-3431515| Email Hotel
1-225-34315351-225-3431515
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1202 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1202ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    882
  • 4 Bintang
    202
  • 3 Bintang
    68
  • 2 Bintang
    27
  • 1 Bintang
    23

Comfortable

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff
Renee manager went out of her way to accommodate us and getting us in a day earlier
Room was clean
Free coffee
Masks enforced for covid safety
Would recommend and would return

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay here!

By

September 16, 2020

Hotel Indigo is a beautiful property located down town in walking distance of great food and shopping. All areas of the hotel were pristine and clean, all staff were exceptionally nice and followed Covid restrictions. The fresh baked goods was a delicious way to start the day, and the bartender was very friendly for our night cap. But the best part about our stay was the fact that this beautiful hotel was pet friendly!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very good for a downtown location

By

September 13, 2020

I wasn’t expected the streets and parking to be like NYC. My experience was excellent considering the location. All the suburban hotels were full of residents that were displaced by Hurricane Laura. The staff at the hotel were excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent hotel! Prime location!

By

September 13, 2020

Great stay during a business trip. Staff was great and the minor issues that came up were resolved quickly. Will definitely be back here for a leisure trip.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Average for the area - much room for improvement

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

Loud A/C unit switches on/off throughout the night.
Street lights on third floor shine thru windows even with curtains closed.

Could hear elevator and ice machine usage while trying to sleep in the hotel...kept me awake

Light came in thru gap in Hotel room door

Picture was falling off wall. Could tell it’s newly remodeled - even smells like it, in my option not a good thing - should smell clean not looks fresh saw dust.
Remote control on TV wouldn’t work - the IR sensor came unstuck from the front of TV.
Called the front desk for additional bath towels - and was told to carry my dirty towels throughout the hotel and downstairs to the front desk (which is next to bar) and they would exchange them. What happened to customer service? Bring the towels to the room - and I’ll hand you the dirty or put them outside.
Shower Water seems like it was either softened or hard water? Perhaps a Shower head filter would be a good option for the hotel to provide.

Internet was down my first night upon arrival leaving me unable to complete my work.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Experience

By

September 11, 2020

club

Due to the covid 19 there is a lot of items that have been effected and this had an impact on our stay, hence I only give a 9 instead of 10. Overall the hotel stay and experience was overwhelming. We found the staff to be happy and very helpful.
Thank you.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing Location

By

September 10, 2020

club

What a lovely hotel. Everything is so carefully thought out and beautiful. The views were breathtaking. We had such a lovely couple of days. The food was a highlight every meal from restaurants close to location was fantastic. The room service provided were great and the hospitality made this such an enjoyable trip that my children are asking to return! I would definitely recommend this hotel and certainly hope to return again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Worst Experience Ever

By

September 10, 2020

I could write a mini essay on all of the problems I had over the course of the weekend but I'll sum it up with STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved it

By

September 09, 2020

My friend and I had so much and and was very comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Service

By

September 08, 2020

The staff was helpful and able to answer all of my inquiries.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pillows and bed very comfortable

By

September 08, 2020

Hotel experience was a 10 out of 10 !!! Highly recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hurricane Laura

By

September 06, 2020

club

Excellent stay very courteous staff rooms were very clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit