Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

200 Convention Street| Baton Rouge Louisiana | 70801| United States| 1-225-3431515| Email Hotel
1-225-34315351-225-3431515
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Hotel Indigo Baton Rouge Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1223 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    897
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Place Downtown Baton Rouge

By

November 19, 2020

Beautiful place to stay just don’t sit outside because of beggars stopping asking for money or alcohol every 5 minutes. The Hotel is excellent Food and drinks and breakfast is awesome. Rooms are clean with a great quite night to sleep and a casino only 2 blocks away. I know this is the place for me to stay and Great room rates !!

Read More
Read Less

Underwhelming

By

November 11, 2020

Staff was fantastic. Hallways and rooms were hot and muggy. Ac was old and loud. Toilet was loud and made noises all night.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite Spot in Baton Rouge

By

October 29, 2020

I always stay here when I'm passing through. The staff are really friendly and I ove chatting with them and other guests. The food was really good and I love the area where you can walk and sit near the water.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

October 26, 2020

Great staff, excellent food in the bar area. Easy access , safe, and close to good restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, and friendly staff!

By

October 19, 2020

club

The location was excellent and very convenient to all the fun things to do in downtown Baton Rouge. I would recommend this place to anyone and will definitely be staying there again next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

October 18, 2020

Close to the amenities, has also a lounge and restaurant on site. All I have to say.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Nicole

By

October 18, 2020

You can improve by adding mini fridge to room and microwave

Read More
Read Less

Not bad for a short stay.

By

October 18, 2020

The hotel is a little dated. Rooms and beds are small. Staff is friendly and helpful. I'm not sure about parking because I used Uber.

Read More
Read Less

Three day stay

By

October 16, 2020

Room was clean, beds were comfortable. My only complaint is no one straightened the room for the three days I was there. Garbage not emptied, coffee not replenished, bed not made and towels not replaced???

Read More
Read Less

Great Time Downtown BR

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

We loved staying at the Indigo this weekend. It was clean, and easy to check in and out. Everyone was friendly and kind even though they seem short staffed during Covid. (The short staff did NOT affect our stay.)
All in all an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property and amazing staff

By

October 13, 2020

Property was very well maintained. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Room was very clean although a little on the small side but nothing to worry about. Parking is a little difficult given space and would light up lot a little more but overall it was an absolutely great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

October 08, 2020

platinumelite

Great location by the River. Awesome restaurant and staff.

Read More
Read Less