Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Dominions Arcade Queen Street| Cardiff | CF10 2AR| United Kingdom| 44-871-9429104| Envoyer un e-mail
44-2920-10271444-871-9429104
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 710 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

710avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    597
  • 4 Étoiles
    76
  • 3 Étoiles
    23
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Nice modern hotel

By

avril 02, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel great, but neighbours noisy in some rooms. Breakfast is well presented but limited choice compared to the holiday inn

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unique Welsh themed rooms

By

avril 02, 2020

I can highly recommend this lovely hotel in the centre of Cardiff.
The staff were so friendly, my room was very comfortable and the breakfast very good. I ate in the Marco Pierre White restaurant where I had an excellent steak. The bar area was very nice to relax in and the bar staff very efficient. A lovely hotel to relax and being so close to the shops was a bonus. Cardiff Castle is well worth a visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fabulous

By

avril 01, 2020

club

Enjoyed hotel very quiet considering it in the city centre great breakfast and service!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location and nice staff

By

mars 31, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed staying
In the heart of the shopping area
Parking was close to the hotel
Bar restaurant had good views on top floor of the hotel
Staff made a difference

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect location and great service

By

mars 31, 2020

Not far from the train station. The location is inside an arcade so you will enter from the back of a building as the front opens up to a pedestrian street. We were within walking distance of many of the cultural highlights of Cardiff as well as shops and restaurants. The rooms are very nice. We had two beds - which was hard to find. We only had drinks at the rooftop restaurant, but it was a very nice environment. There is a coffee shop right off the lobby that is convenient. We required late check out and the hotel made accommodations for us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love Boutique style

By

mars 23, 2020

Excellent room with individual style. Really like feTures in the room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

mars 19, 2020

Just what we needed at the crazy time, a night away, super comfy bed and amazing room! Close to everything in Cardiff and great breakfast!

En savoir plus
Réduire

séjour à Cardiff

By

mars 19, 2020

très bon service avec un bar et un restaurant de très bonne qualité. L'hôtel est bien situé. L'ambiance générale la qualité des services sont de qualité.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved Cardiff

By

mars 18, 2020

This hotel was perfect...location was within City Center, staff was wonderful and everyone was so helpful especially during this very difficult time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

AmandaC

By

mars 17, 2020

Fab hotel - highly recommend, close to all amenities, loved it!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip

By

mars 15, 2020

Great hotel with lots nearby. Parking is at nearby NCP with a small discount from hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

1ST CLASS

By

mars 12, 2020

My partner and I have recently stayed here for 2 nights. From the second we arrived until the second we departed everything was fabulous. We've stayed at a few 5 star hotels in the UK (The Dorchester, London and The Celtic Manor, Newport) but this stay was head and shoulders above those. The staff were the best ever, the room (superior) was so comfortable and homely. Marco Pierre White Steakhouse was on the top floor where we enjoyed evening dining and also 2 mornings of breakfast which was unbelievable. Great location, at the heart of everything. Thank you to every single member of staff, keep up the great work.
Will most definitely be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire