Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Dominions Arcade Queen Street| Cardiff | CF10 2AR| United Kingdom| 44-871-9429104-| Envoyer un e-mail
44-2920-10271444-871-9429104-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 815 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

815avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    678
  • 4 Étoiles
    96
  • 3 Étoiles
    25
  • 2 Étoiles
    12
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Christmas shopping visit to Cardiff

By

décembre 05, 2020

We stayed in the Hotel Indigo which has an excellent location in the centre of Cardiff. Great staff and excellent room. Would have liked a better in room coffee maker but that is a very small point in what was a very enjoyable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok stsy

By

décembre 02, 2020

Nice hotel but service could be improved. Rooms on first floor don’t feel safe

En savoir plus
Réduire

One night mid week stay

By

décembre 02, 2020

club

Had a fantastic one night stay for my birthday - felt extremely safe even during Covid times - hotel was spotless and bedroom itself was immaculate.

There are special touches to this hotel that put it above others I’ve stayed in

The bedroom decor was full of quirky touches, the best walk in shower I’ve ever used and overall attention to detail was superb

Bed was incredibly comfortable and high.

Great coffee machine in room too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Indigo

By

décembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

We had a lovely stay once again and the Meal in MPW was fantastic staff very good especially Jacques at reception and Kayleiy in the restaurant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fabulous stay! Highly recommend!

By

décembre 01, 2020

Very unique hotel. Definitely recommend a stay at this gem! Perfect location in city centre
Bathroom

En savoir plus
Réduire

Indigo stay

By

novembre 30, 2020

Lovely Hotel, good location, great staff, enjoyed our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our new favourite Cardiff hotel

By

novembre 30, 2020

We have stayed here twice now and have had exceptional experiences on both occasions.
Location is excellent for accessing all that Cardiff has to offer, specifically shops, restaurants, museums, Castle etc.
The service is excellent and the rooms are beautifully decorated, really quirky, and extremely clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

See previous

By

novembre 30, 2020

Excellent service
Wonderful service would recommend this hotel to family and friends very close to tourist areas and transport.
Hotel also do a reduced parking fee

En savoir plus
Réduire

Triple star rating warm welcome every time

By

novembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Was staying here so that I could be with my siblings on the night before my wife's funeral. The staff were so attentive and nothing was too much trouble. Parking was available nearby and you get a discount for ncp car park. Would highly recommend the Marco Pierre white Bar and steakhouse best burgers in Cardiff . Special mention to Keris on reception as she allowed us to checkout after my wife's funeral, and to Iain in the restaurant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cardiff City Centre Stay

By

novembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is ideally located in the Centre of Cardiff but can be a little difficult to find. Its an old building so depending what room your in it can feel a bit strange having to leave the main building get in a lift in the arcade to you room in another part of the property and if you were a lone traveller could feel a bit nervy coming back late in the evening when all is shut up. Rooms are modern , clean and beds are really comfortable. If you do get a room in the main building try and stay away from one overlooking the main street as it can tend to get a bit noisy with late night revellers / street cleaners and early morning buskers !!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visit

By

novembre 29, 2020

Excellent hotel in the heart of Cardiff, ideal location.

Lovely Welsh touches throughout, with local Welsh produce. Well decorated rooms, and excellent decor throughout.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel

By

novembre 26, 2020

club

We loved this hotel it was a quaint room and very clean. The bed was very very comfortable and we did not wake up all night. The only issue for me was the television which had a big black interference mark on it.

En savoir plus
Réduire