Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Dominions Arcade Queen Street| Cardiff | CF10 2AR| United Kingdom| 44-871-9429104| Email Hotel
44-2920-10271444-871-9429104
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 767 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

767ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    639
  • 4 Bintang
    89
  • 3 Bintang
    24
  • 2 Bintang
    11
  • 1 Bintang
    4

Great hotel

By

September 22, 2020

club

We received a very warm welcome when we arrived, the team here are great. The room was lovely and very quiet. and the gym, while small, was pretty good too.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay

By

September 19, 2020

club

Only fault would be that they need notices by the lifts that only one household at a time to use the lifts in the current situation. (Covid-19)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The usual....

By

September 18, 2020

I have now stayed in this hotel over 40 times. Staff are great, the design is quirky and different, it looks good. Much better than some other brands I won’t mention. Large bathroom with multi shower. Big beds. Rooms are a good size, TV is modern.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great central location

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here many times, staff are always super friendly

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great stay

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

loved the hotel indigo the rooms are fantastically designed and a joy to stay in , the only thing is parking is a no go you really need to get here some other way , the ncp car park would rip you off , luckily we left our car at a family s house and got Ubers to the hotel. Bar was great too great drinks choice and friendly staff, the restaurant is an overpriced extravagance but if you don't mind paying over the odds for food its worth a try

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stylish interior and great location!

By

September 16, 2020

Me and my partner stayed at hotel indigo this weekend and were very pleasantly surprised by the interior design and size of the rooms. All facilities were excellent, especially the bathroom and the beds were very comfortable and we had a great stay. Thank you, we will definitely be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Location

By

September 16, 2020

Stayed for 2 nights at The hotel Indigo. Great location for a weekend stay. Very comfortable room and the décor was very good. Breakfast was excellent. Overall very pleased with the stay and excellent value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Restaurant

By

September 15, 2020

Disappointing for a Marco Pierre White. Service friendly but not very professional

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great weekend stay at the indigo

By

September 15, 2020

Overall atay was great, good location for shops and restaurant, you are literally on top of it! And castle also

Windows could be cleaned in our room, but overal hygene was great and friendly staff.

Restaurant a little over priced at top of hotel which was a shame as we would have gone if it was a little cheaper.

Thanks again for taking us last min.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

excelent experience

By

September 14, 2020

club

nice hotel special if tou want to spent romantic weekend with your miss

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Highly recommended!

By

September 14, 2020

The only complaint I could make would be the lack of a view!
Great hotel, great service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent decor and very clean

By

September 13, 2020

Great stay would highly recommend, the situation with the NCP car parking was very frustrating. Make sure you download the NCP car parking app before entering the car park otherwise they will charge you £28 for 24 hours. If you download the app they currently have a deal £5 for 24 hours parking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit