Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Dominions Arcade Queen Street| Cardiff | CF10 2AR| United Kingdom| 44-871-9429104-| Email Hotel
44-2920-10271444-871-9429104-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Hotel Indigo Cardiff

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1069 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1069reviews

  • 5 Stars
    872
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Fun New Year Break

By

January 06, 2022

Excellent breakfast staff in and out of the kitchen - early morning smiles and great eggs really make a morning thank you!

Loved our room decor and comfy bed.

Room was a bit dusty and didn't get serviced when requested with the door sign, however I know staff shortages due to covid were a problem over the holidays so I think they did the best they could.

The car parking system is very simple, validate your ticket at reception every time you go to use your car, then pay at the end.

If you are planning to spend a lot of time in you room during the day, don't get a room facing the main shopping street as the busking singers are really loud.

Read More
Read Less

Heating did not work in November

By

December 23, 2021

club

Room was smaller than I imagined, the heating issue spoiled my time there, it didn't work and we were very cold each of the three nights that we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

December 17, 2021

A very nice hotel at the heart of the city, great location, clean rooms, friendly staff, nice breakfast. You won’t be disappointed, one of the better hotels in Cardiff and a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

December 16, 2021

Friendly staff, clean and tidy rooms. Bar was welcoming later in the evening and breakfast was well presented and prepared with a good selection of hot and cold food.
Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

December 15, 2021

club

This hotel was beautiful, clean, and had character. The bathrooms were so lovely and inviting. The welsh decor was also very welcome as it reminded us so much of the pride the Welsh have in their language :)

Read More
Read Less

Style

By

December 15, 2021

The bathroom wall tiles were amazing i would love to know if possible where we can purchase them from

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 12, 2021

Perfect for what I needed, work stay, clean, quiet, good gym

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel

By

December 09, 2021

club

First time staying in this hotel and would have no hesitation in staying again. Room had a nice, querky design and was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room very quiet. The check in and out was very quick and easy and the lady at the desk was very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Concert stopover

By

December 09, 2021

club

Wonderful hotel and the staff throughout the hotel were great. Could not fault.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 08, 2021

This hotel is situated in the centre of Cardiff City, the decor is modern and welcoming, great friendly staff and will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed lovely room and brilliant bathroom

By

December 08, 2021

club

Hotel was in a brilliant location clean and modern, all staff was so sweet and kind,breakfast was lovely in a beautiful dining room/ restaurant. Loved the Welsh tapestry and decor. I will be back asap in the new year.one of the best hotels in Cardiff

Read More
Read Less

Lovely welcoming hotel in the heart of Cardiff

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel with lovely welcoming staff. Would definitely stay here again.
The breakfast is amazing!

Read More
Read Less