Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

1776 Harvard Avenue| College Park GÉORGIE | 30337| United States| 1-404-7678881-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-404-25458621-404-7678881-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 2083 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2083avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1289
  • 4 Étoiles
    380
  • 3 Étoiles
    179
  • 2 Étoiles
    131
  • 1 Étoiles
    104

Nice night

By

octobre 18, 2021

The hotel was very cute and quiet considering its so close to the airport. The bartender Warren was great and hospitable. The bed was comfortable and I love that you had a great TV channel selection as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

octobre 15, 2021

club

The bartender, Wendell ( I know his name began with a W) and the Food and Beverage, Drew were so very friendly and helpful. The front desk staff, and the shuttle drivers were so helpful and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stands out in a crowded market

By

octobre 15, 2021

I frequently have to stay over night for a flight. Often I just default to a recognized "chain" hotel. This time Hotel Indigo caught my attention. I loved it. It is well located. The ambience of the hotel was great. The staff were very professional. And it doesn't feel like a "chain" hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sad Property

By

octobre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Does not treat IHG elite members well. Mystery charges on credit card. Unmotivated staff. Dirty common areas.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guest Experience Review

By

octobre 13, 2021

club

I'd give them four out of five stars. As long as they get their booking line straight, they're good. Nice atmosphere, great location; I was impressed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 13, 2021

club

Comfortable bed. Electronics in room are outdated. No place to plug in usb cords or usb-c cords. WiFi worked great. The room is a great size.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mediocre

By

octobre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Location was ok, hotel was just ok. They are pet friendly and we were passing through to see a friend for one night. Pet friendly is the only reason that I would stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

octobre 11, 2021

club

Motel has a great concept but needs maintenance. Damage was noted in room. As a female traveling alone, I didn’t feel safe. While waiting for the airport shuttle, there was a homeless person sleeping on the outside bench. The shuttle itself was a poor experience. The luggage was placed on people’s seats causing passengers to climb to the back seats. Not great if you have a bad back. Upon arriving to the front desk to leave in the morning, the desk staff totally ignored my presence. I just left without a word from the front desk. I will not return

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect for an overnight stay

By

octobre 08, 2021

club

Clean lobby, hallways and our room was very clean. Everything was functional and the staff was very polite and helpful. Only one night before a early flight out the next day, but it exceeded our expectations. Will stay again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front desk Superheroes!

By

octobre 06, 2021

club

I had an unexpected flight delay going back home to Baltimore. I called 10 hotels that were unable to accommodate me. But when I called Hotel Indigo’s front desk, they were able to get me a room last minute as well as give me instructions to get through the airport to the free shuttle that was provided. Had it not been for Hotel Indigo, I would have had no other option but to stay at the airport during a five hour layover. Once getting to the hotel everything was perfect! They have one of the best hotel showers that I’ve ever used! The beds were beyond soft! Next time I go to ATL, I am definitely staying at this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

octobre 05, 2021

No complaints about my stay! I would highly recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean and comfy

By

octobre 04, 2021

Check in was quick and easy and clerk was very Vince and helpful. Rooms were very nice, clean and comfy. Bathroom was very nice also

En savoir plus
Réduire