Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

1776 Harvard Avenue| College Park GÉORGIE | 30337| United States| 1-404-7678881| Envoyer un e-mail
1-404-25458621-404-7678881
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1734 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1734avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1102
  • 4 Étoiles
    317
  • 3 Étoiles
    136
  • 2 Étoiles
    101
  • 1 Étoiles
    78

2nd stay

By

mai 28, 2020

I will recommend this place every time. Breakfast isn’t included but you may order fresh cooked food downstairs. Area is convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exciting decor, and friendly staff.

By

mai 27, 2020

I had an amazing stay, I’ve stayed at this hotel numerous times. The staff is always prompt and friendly. The rooms are spacious, and clean. The decor is one of my favorite parts, it just has a bright atmosphere that makes me happy. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

mai 21, 2020

platinumelite

Hello,

During this unique period we are going thru staff at the hotel was great. Lots of help with making the most out of our trip

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

mai 20, 2020

Stayed twice. Enjoyed each time. No free breakfast. In-house breakfast and dinner cooked for market rate. I wish breakfast was complimentary for the price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay we will be there again

By

mai 19, 2020

We had a blast , bed comfortable, floors great , not noisy, slept well, air conditioning was great, food amazing, service great, shower warm water, great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

mai 14, 2020

I needed a quiet No fuss getaway at a reasonable price point and this was perfect. I will do this again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Took my deposit! And I’m a IHG member

By

mai 13, 2020

Very disappointed with you taking my deposit not contacting me even after I reach out to guest services. I have never smoked in any of your properties I don’t smoke!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

avril 28, 2020

club

To get to the point. The Hotel is awesome when you consider the location and access to transportation. Even when ordering Food delivery I was called and told to come pick up from front desk because of safety reasons which is great in my book. My only problem with this hotel is over night guest paying for parking. Parking should be free for the guest with reservation for room. This makes the hotel below my expectations. I was charged during my last stay which never happened during my previous two stays. The location is near a free parking lot at The transit station so problem will be solved if next time. The area is not bad with crime.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service

By

avril 21, 2020

club

My few days there was perfect... relaxation n comfortable no problem or issue.... great customer service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business stay

By

avril 16, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay. Two suggestions: 4pm late check out for members and a hand held shower hose with those nice big showers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, clean rooms, great staff.

By

mars 31, 2020

platinumelite

Right next to the metro. Great value. Front desk staff, shuttle service and restaurant, bar staff super.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything was comfortable.

By

mars 31, 2020

club

With just it being my son and I, we left comfortable to walk around the areas and felt safe

En savoir plus
Réduire