Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 703 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

703opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    456
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Refreshingly positive experience

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

Nicely decorated and extremely clean hotel with friendly staff and close proximity to the airport. If you can stand a bit of jet noise during the day this should be your destination.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good aesthetics, but lacks basic conveniences

By

28 septiembre 2016

The Hotel design was refreshing and the location next to the MARTA station is excellent. The staff was friendly and the checkin and checkout process was smooth and quick.. However the hotel seems to be designed to cater to overnight guests and not suited for guest who plan to stay for more than a couple of days. The rooms do not have microwave ovens or refrigerators. I really enjoyed the Complimentary hot breakfast when I visited this property in February, but that has been discontinued now (although they do have an a la cart breakfast). Since there is no self service laundry option, and the inhouse laundry service takes over 30 hours to return the clothes, it is difficult for guests to wash and press their clothes when packing their bags at the end of the visit.

Given that the locality does not have many eating, laundry or shopping options nearby, the only viable option is to use the hotel restaurant for all meals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean room

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Except for the loud Airport plain noise was a good place to stay. The room was clean and the staff was all very nice to us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Gem Near ATL

By

25 septiembre 2016

Oh, my gosh... what DIDN'T I like about hotel INDIGO? Everything was AMAZING, from the moment the airport shuttle driver picked me up and recommended some places to eat near the hotel, and told me a shuttle could take me anywhere I needed 24/7 (within a small radius of the hotel), to my pleasant and efficient check-in, to my PERFECT room, to the fun I had in Atlanta (visiting many areas the bartender told me were must-sees), to great service from everyone (from the hotel's bartender to housekeeping), I just had a perfect '10' experience! I WILL be back to your Hotel Indigo, more to stay with you than to explore Atlanta, even!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport and for the five star rating. I am pleased to know you had amazing experience, from arrival to departure. I will be sure to share your response with my team members. We look forward to your return! Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel amenities and design were modern and appealing to the eye. Friendly staff receptive to questions. Lots of options with Tv channel. Enjoyed my trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and convenient hotel

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

My stay was everything I expected and more. The hotel staff was cordial and the room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the exceptional review. I will certainly share your kind words with my team members. We look forward to being at your service in the near future. Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was great and super convenient

By

21 septiembre 2016

This room was everything I wanted. Close to the MARTA, super clean and comfortable. Great Bar area with local brews on tap. Delicious breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We're absolutely grateful for the wonderful review. We look forward to your return. Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms, close to Metro and GICC

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

The room was spacious and clean, no refrigerator or microwave in the room, didn't notice that before I booked, so check if that is important to you. The staff was wonderful and answered every question. Transfer staff was polite and efficient as well. Food in the Hotel restaurant was good, but they were a bit understaffed it seemed. Only had dinner there and they were really busy. Not enough to deter me from staying again. Currently there are not many outside food options close to this property, if you take the metro/cab there are a wide range of options, just nothing really within walking distance. We could hear some noise from other guests(doors closing) and airplanes approaching for landing not a big deal to me, but if you were a light sleeper it could be a problem. You might want to ask for a room on the front side of the hotel to avoid that issue.This was a great hotel at a good price and I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your detailed review of Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. I am glad you had a five star experience. We look forward to your return. Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

17 septiembre 2016

This hotel has a cute, funky design. The bed was super comfortable, and the room was spacious with wood floors. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant onsite had a nice menu, but we did not eat there. I would definitely visit this location again

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the five star review and taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your return visit. Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome luxurious stay by the airport

By

13 septiembre 2016

We had a restful night stay in this hotel. Nice room to rest up for the next leg of your journey if Atlanta is not your final destination. Friendly and professional staff at every turn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport and the fine remarks! We look forward to your return. Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Too Close yet Not Too Far

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel Indigo is a beautiful, modern chain of hotels that makes guest accommodation their top priority. I did not get to eat at the hotel but I am sure the food was great. The lobby was very nice and welcoming as I checked in. I encountered one mildly rude staff member at the front desk Sunday morning when I asked for her to print me directions to a church I was trying to attend. My GPS did not work the entire weekend so I had to depend on MapQuest to get around the city. College Park is a nice location. It is not too far from downtown Atlanta and there is not a lot of traffic. My only complaints are that there are too many lamps instead of an overhead light in the room, and that may be a part of the modern decor they are going for AND there is no microwave/fridge. I really think the room would be stellar if it had those amenities. I had food from restaurants that I wanted to heat up and I had to go all the way down to the lobby to do it. Otherwise, I had a wonderful time and cannot wait to come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We appreciate you taking the time to inform potential guests the positives and shortcomings of your stay. We can not wait to have the opportunity to serve you again. Safe Travels, Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

I was impressed that the hotel considered putting Indigo in the heart of College Park. I am hoping that this decision will mean a lot more business and give College Park a chance to come alive again.

I was born and raised in College Park but now live in DC and coming home to see such a great revitalization after 5 years is very refreshing and promising.

Thanks Atlanta Airport - College Park!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. As noted, College Park is in the revitalization process. We're privileged to be part of the historical setting. We hope to have the opportunity to service you again soon. Best, Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información