Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 687 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

687opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    445
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Great looking hotel and room

By

26 agosto 2016

This hotel was very nice and modern. The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. I was only at the hotel for one night so I did not get a chance to use many of the amenities. My only complaint would be the parking situation was not ideal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay overall, good shuttle service

By

24 agosto 2016

Had an early flight and was nice to have the shuttle available and on-time. Used reward points, so okay value.
Went to room, setup for night's rest and TV only worked on one channel. Called and another room made available, but didn't care to move. Bed was comfortable, though AC didn't want to keep up with cooling. Tried to open balcony door, but exposed screw on the floor caught door partially open. Other screws were visible in the flooring, too, looked like repairs to flooring starting to peel/warp. Walk-in shower very nice, but with bright white coloring, some discoloration already showing around the edges.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern room and great amenities

By

22 agosto 2016

I have been with IHG many times the last few years but this was my first time trying a hotel indigo and I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was very modern with all the amenities and an incredible room layout.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for the five star review and being loyal to the IHG Brand. Hotel Indigo is one of IHG's newest concepts. A boutique hotel inspired by the local neighborhood. I am so glad you chose Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport as your first product. We look forward to your return when in the area. Best, Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfy beds!!!

By

22 agosto 2016

Due to cancelled flights, we checked into the hotel at 6 am the morning after the night of our reservation, after flying all night. There was a little mix up with the shuttle showing up, but once he did come, the driver was very kind. The room was extremely clean and comfortable and the beds were so comfy! I want to go back and sleep there again, just to be on that mattress.
We only spent about 6 hours in the room total, but would highly recommend this hotel as it is very clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to reflect on your recent stay. I am sorry you had to experience flight delays and shuttle miscommunication. However, I am pleased to read about your sleep quality, cleanliness and comfort of your guestroom. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to your return. Safe Travels, Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

21 agosto 2016

club

This property was beyond my expectations. The rooms were beautiful, very plush with the feeling of as if I was in my own bed. Definitely a great choice for business or leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

17 agosto 2016

platinumelite

As in the past all was good. Check, check out was a breeze. Antonio, at the bar/restaurant, did a great job taking my diner order and bar drinks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for five star review and being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. My team members and I look forward to hosting you again. Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely Beautiful Decor

By

17 agosto 2016

club

What a refreshing property - from Donovan greeting me with his professional demeanor to the beautiful decor of the hotel as a whole - I will definitely be back, despite the minor housekeeping incident in which the hotel manager addressed promptly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you had a enjoyable experience from arrival to departure. Donovan is a true reflection of aggressive hospitality; I will be sure to share your feedback with him. Safe Travels, Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Choice for an Airport Hotel

By

15 agosto 2016

club

We needed two rooms for one night, after flying into Atlanta in the evening and before departing on a road trip in the morning. Hotel Indigo fit the bill, with a lot more style than most ordinary, tired airport hotels.

Upbeat style and staff, comfortable, clean rooms and a convenient location made this an excellent choice, coupled by very reasonable rates. Restaurant is a bit of a weak link, with a small, pricey menu and somewhat haphazard (but friendly) service. Food itself was tasty. We'd stay here again, recommend it to friends, and consider other Hotel Indigo properties in our future travels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. Your recognition of our hotel and staff is much appreciated. Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible service

By

15 agosto 2016

club

Upon reserving my room I requested a high floor room next to an emergency exit. I was given a 2nd floor room next to the elevator which was central to the hotel. I requested to be moved which I was not granted, Ended up staying one nightl

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for selecting Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. I am sorry you experienced terrible service in regards to your room request. Please be mindful, request may not be fulfilled due to high occupancy levels. I will be sure to share your feedback with my front office team to improve our services. I hope you will consider staying again to redeem ourselves when traveling back to Atlanta. Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gem of an airport hotel.

By

14 agosto 2016

club

Having spent very many nights in hotels around the ATL airport, I have become, more or less, jaded about the quality of the genre. Indigo was a pleasant surprise, both as to price and quality. To me, the hotel offered the best of both.

Reminiscent of smaller European hotels, Indigo has a very pleasant ambience. The rooms are clean, nicely decorated and equipped with all the amenities one would reasonably expect. The staff was very accommodating and seemed to anticipate most of my needs. Proximity to MARTA convenience was a great plus.

Con: A $150 mini-fridge would have been great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. You're right, Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport offers ambiance and a unique quality you do not find at most hotels. Our team members are trained to go the extra mile and anticipate our guests' needs. Please note, we do have mini-fridges in selected guestrooms. Please feel free to request a room with a fridge upon your next visit, if available. We look forward to your return Safe Travels, Orlando Faison
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My new stop near the Atlanta Airport

By

13 agosto 2016

Consistent great service. Good food. Good bar. Comfortable rooms. These are the things I require. I stay in hotels over 150 nights a year and when near the Atlanta airport I always stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, To create "Great Hotels Guest Love", we share the same principle with our parent company, InterContinental Hotels Group. Thank you for the five star review. Safe Travels, Orlando Faison
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

front desk check worker was great made it go smoothly

By

08 agosto 2016

front desk clerk was great, positive attitude, very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the five star review and choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with reviewers. We look forward to your return. Best Regards, Orlando F
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información