Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 939 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

939opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    613
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Nice rooms with comfortable beds

By

25 julio 2017

club

Overall, our quick stay was fine. The outside neighborhood was a little scary, but we found great restaurants to eat at. Very friendly staff workers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

24 julio 2017

club

Great value and location next to MARTA and airport. Shuttle service was fast and on time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful rooms

By

24 julio 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, this was the second time I stayed here and the service and rooms were excellent. I'll stay here again on my next trip to Atlanta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent room

By

24 julio 2017

enjoyed short stay and am planning go stay there again when in ATL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

24 julio 2017

club

This was my first time starting at a Hotel Indigo. I was quite happy with the experience. There staff were all professional. For dinner I had the shrimp and grits. The food was good. I was able to try a few different kinds of scotch. All were good. Only issue was, the drink prices were not on the menu. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Live Indigo

By

23 julio 2017

The Indigo brand of hotels is one of my favorite of the IHG line. It's always comfortable and cozy. They way the rooms are layed out feels more like a condo than a typical "cell block" room. It always feels like a boutique hotel on a beach no matter where the location is.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MUCH less than expected.

By

20 julio 2017

club

The furniture and bedding were filthy and worn out. Furniture in the common areas of the hotel were filthy. I felt like bugs were crawling over me all night and it was a horrible experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super staff, Satisfactory facility

By

19 julio 2017

platinumelite

Clean, well maintained property in a suburb near the airport - select another facility if you'd like to walk to shopping. The sleeping room is very large and, as advertised, you do have room to spread out! This was very helpful as I was transferring between posts and had two large suitcases to manage. It's close to the domestic terminal of Atlanta airport and offers shuttle service (if you arrive from an international flight, you'd need to take shuttle to domestic terminal first). For its proximity to the airport, I presumed it would be sound-proofed - it was not. Hallway sounds and slamming doors are heard through the door. One final negative comment is regarding the loud HVAC. Otherwise, it is a full service hotel with bar and restaurant. Food and service were better than satisfactory.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport , great shuttle service

By

19 julio 2017

Two thumbs up nice staff great shuttle services, bar drinks outstanding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

18 julio 2017

club

Not clean fro start good space but customer service is not great!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

17 julio 2017

platinumelite

I'd stay here again. The hotel was clean the restaurant was pretty good and it's very convenient when traveling through ATL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo hotel

By

15 julio 2017

club

Everything was good, except that I wished they had a fridge and a safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información