Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

1776 Harvard Avenue| College Park Georgia | 30337| United States| 1-404-7678881-| Email Hotel
1-404-25458621-404-7678881-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2064 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2064opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1279
  • 4 Estrellas
    378
  • 3 Estrellas
    175
  • 2 Estrellas
    129
  • 1 Estrellas
    103

It's ok

By

22 septiembre 2021

It's ok. It's clean and the staff was friendly. The mask mandates were not consistent. I checked in and was asked to put a mask on. But, when I came through the lobby at various times through the evening, the staff was unmasked. Be consistent if your going to try to enforce something, otherwise it's just you trying to control your patrons.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property near the airport.

By

21 septiembre 2021

Indigo is the place I always go when staying near the airport. It’s walking distance from great restaurants, has its own restaurant on the property that serves breakfast, dinner, and hosts a happy hour, and it’s just a short shuttle/Uber/Lyft ride to the airport. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and super clean too!

The only complaints I have is you have to have a $150 temporary deposit placed on your card upon check-in, AND it’s $10/night to park whether you’re flying out after staying or staying the night at the property.

Other than that, this place is great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as pet friendly as we anticipated

By

21 septiembre 2021

Despite telling the staff multiple times that we would be checking in with a dog and even having the dog present at check in, we were given a room on a floor that was not the pet floor (apparently). Then had our Saturday evening and Sunday afternoon ruined because the dog barked and due to the fact that we weren’t on a pet floor, we had to go back to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

20 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Shuttle service is awful. Restaurant was great. Good food. Beer selection was ok. Great staff. Friendly. Clean rooms. Ok location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Layover night

By

17 septiembre 2021

club

Bed was very comfy. Hotel was dingy. Scuff marks on walls, dirty elevator. Very nice staff. Only really good thing beside the very comfy bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

16 septiembre 2021

We missed flight so had to book that night.noproblm with booking late.breakfast was great.and All staff were friendly.wouldstay again thanks again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some good, but needs improvement

By

10 septiembre 2021

Prompt pickup at airport, super friendly shuttle driver, very nice man. Check-in went well, nice room on the 5th floor, clean except for some crumbs on the arm of the couch. Restaurant is average, not much selection, but no complaints. Clean bathroom and spacious room. However, I cannot recommend this hotel because the elevator wreaked for both days of a very strong urine smell....it was so bad that I hated getting in that elevator (had to do so several times). Carpet in elevator was gross, dirty, and disgusting. This problem seems like a simple fix (I read a review that made the same comment), but I wondered, why isn't management doing anything about this?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below Expectations

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

Elevators were dirty my entire stay. No fridge or microwave for such a huge room. Shower tile was dirty, glad we brought our shower shoes. Parking lot was always dirty with trash.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refreshing Stay

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

A couple of minor hiccups, but it was an otherwise fantastic stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never stay at Hotel Indigo at Atlanta airport

By

06 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

They never clean the facility at all.
There are finger prints all over the button in the elavator, hairs found on "new" tonwers in the bath room, very filthy carpeted floor - it seems like it has never been cleaned for years.

Very rude customer service and they get nothing right.
They asked me to check-out on the next day when I chcked in for two nights.
They charged me for breakfast while I had pre-paid for breakfast on my reservation.
No apologies at all.

NEVER go to this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

04 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Near the airport and great staff. Rooms are clean and we'll maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

I am a returning guest. I love this hotel and the staff. They were very accommodating to my needs. I had clean room and great service! The beds are quite comfortable too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información