Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

1776 Harvard Avenue| College Park Georgia | 30337| United States| 1-404-7678881| Email Hotel
1-404-25458621-404-7678881
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1796 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1796ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1137
  • 4 Bintang
    332
  • 3 Bintang
    141
  • 2 Bintang
    105
  • 1 Bintang
    81

Great time at this hotel!

By

September 27, 2020

club

Everything was great from the friendly staff to the clean room. I will definitely make this my choice hotel for my next visit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 27, 2020

I love it. It was a great stay Excellent hotel with excellent location located at the city center,extremely clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hidden Gem!

By

September 26, 2020

club

Great value and price. Close to the airport and food options around the area.
This is my go to hotel when I’m in ATL!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rejuvenating stay

By

September 23, 2020

The Hotel Indigo is very beautiful I will definitely stay there again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful

By

September 21, 2020

club

The hotel was a delight and the people were friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Superb service and stay!

By

September 20, 2020

club

I can't explain how superb the service was during my stay! The staff, the service and the room was very clean, refreshing and the food was delicious! Thank Mike for the meal!! Hospitality of the south was presented!! Thank you and it is now one of my favorite places!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Get Rid of Many Staff People or At Least Completely Retrain

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

Pros: Lovely property that is close to the airport and right at the Marta station (College Park). Great place to stay when in Atlanta, as everything downtown is accessible via the train.

Cons: ... whew! This hotel has twice disappointed me and as a former employee of Hotel Indigo Asheville and Platinum Elite Member for 4 years, I know what an Indigo is supposed to be and feel like. Staff that tells your whatever to get you to leave and then does nothing. Had a door issue and fellow seemed disturbed to need to attend to me. Didnt receive my Welcome Amenity and asked the lady at the front desk to make sure I get them - she said 'sure' and took my number but did't deposit the points even after this conversation. Meh... the issue is hiring people that may have yet to stay at an Indigo for a vacation or travel in general - if they did, they would know what kind of service they should enjoy giving.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

September 16, 2020

The room was clean and comfy. Close to the airport, with a great team working there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy accommodations except for a few snags

By

September 15, 2020

club

Remote to tv did not work/ dead batteries/taped together
No bags in waste baskets
Bed was comfy, shower roomy

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Evaluation chambre

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Tres beau style moderne et confortable

Tres pres de l’aéroport

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Need to work on ambiance

By

September 14, 2020

club

Although the hotel was fine. It primarily looked shut down for business inside.
No music
Many lights off
Needed vacuuming.
I think this reflects travel during Covid-19 but it is unfortunate

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very disappointed

By

September 02, 2020

club

So dirty we requested cleaning supplies and towels to try to make the best of it. Reserved a balcony room but upon arrival was told they were out of order.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit