Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 762 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    29

Friendly staff

By

January 22, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and professional. Very convenient if you are flying in or out of Atlanta. Free shuttle to the airport. Rooms are vey clean and spacious

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in Historic College Park

By

January 21, 2017

This is a great choice when working or visiting in or around the Atlanta airport area. It's convenient,, yet seems worlds away. Contemporary styling and comfort just steps away from downtown College Park, GA.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

January 20, 2017

The Hotel Indigo was a great find for the end of a long trip. We have been in Atlanta for memorial service and needed a place to stay before we got on an early morning flights. The Hotel Indigo was welcoming and comfortable for that night before that flight. I would definitely recommend it and plan to stay there again if I need to on return trip to Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected pleasure

By

January 18, 2017

When unexpectedly forced to spend the night in Atlanta due to a cancelled flight we ended up here. What could have been a frustrating night turned into a lovely experience. The hotel is very nicely designed and maintained but even more importantly the staff was superb. Just the right blend of professionalism and caring personal attention. If you are in the area I recommend a stay at Hotel Indigo.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

I recommend this hotel. It is much more than just an overnight stay. Beautiful decor, comfortable, clean, etc. I didn't get the chance to use room service, restaurant, fitness area

Read More
Read Less

Best Burger in College Park...

By

January 16, 2017

club

We were worn out... Restaurant and Bar looked very inviting... We had a few Appraisers, and Dinner..

Had me a Custom Made Sirloin Burger.. by The Best Chef in Atlanta... She made me the Perfectly Cooked medium Rare burger... so good I came back the second night for a Repeat... Yummmmmmmmmm ... best you all grab one... I did and will again..

See you Next year..

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, wrong location

By

January 14, 2017

My impression of Hotel Indigo is unique properties in special locations around the country. Right next to a Marta station is not my Idea of a unique location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice design, some issues

By

January 13, 2017

I like the retro-modern of the hotel and rooms and really wanted to like this hotel. However, there were a few issues which would make me not want to stay here again. The mattress seemed worn and tilted, the pillows were uncomfortable, and there was hair left in the shower from previous guests. There was also a lot of airplane noise which prevented good sleep. On the plus side, the staff were courteous and the airport shuttle was reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and refreshing

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were spacious and decorated nice. The food was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but loud

By

January 10, 2017

Nice rooms but airport and train traffic noise overnight was way too loud for a comfortable sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Change of pace

By

January 10, 2017

Enjoyed the Room size , more amenities for after restaurant hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 09, 2017

club

Clean community and comfy rooms. Excellent staff and responsive to all request

Read More
Read Less