Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 882 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

882reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    33

Almost Great

By

May 26, 2017

club

Check in was a little longer than expected. I was surprised no complimentary coffee in the lobby. With our early morning departure a cup of coffee or tea would have been nice before our flight. Great room. Good location to ATL.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cozy room.

By

May 25, 2017

club

If you're looking to get some of the best sleep then you should definitely stay at this property. The hotel is very well designed and maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of amentities.

By

May 25, 2017

club

I needed extra pillows to support my back and none were available. When I first entered the room there was a dirty cleaning cloth on the floor near the door, which indicated to me that the room may not have been thoroughly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and quiet

By

May 25, 2017

club

I enjoyed the restful sleep it was very peaceful an quiet which is what I really needed while traveling .....

Read More
Read Less

rooms not good

By

May 22, 2017

rooms are "modern" but old. they are not fresh or well taken care of. Common areas are amazing but it stops there. The food is wonderful but on the expensive side.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful atmosphere- close to airport

By

May 19, 2017

The Indigo is like a hidden jewel. It was my second time there and now I know they have one in Savannah. I plan to stay there next year when I come back this way. The art and rooms are awesome. the College Park location is really convenient and I had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

excellent facilities--great staff

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Used by my son ofr a short rest between connections after an all-night flight

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

May 15, 2017

club

I enjoy staying at Indigo properties. This one was just as fantastic as any other location. You'll be glad you chose to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop-over

By

May 12, 2017

club

The room was clean, spacious and well appointed. Loved the large shower! As to be expected being so close to the airport, it was a bit loud but what can you do?! We found the staff to be friendly and helpful and the airport shuttle was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice suprise

By

May 12, 2017

Nice hotel, walked to dinner, I'll stay here again.
But don't expect a good workout in the fitness center.
It was too small and poorly equipped. I expected better.
Otherwise, great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything you need

By

May 12, 2017

club

I chose this hotel for its relative price and previous experience with Hotel Indigo. Based on this criteria, it did not disappoint. I enjoyed the fresh appearance, room size, and proximity to amenities. Many restaurants nearby and the hotel restaurant is also decent and reasonably priced (though I'd recommend venturing out if you can). Easy to navigate to/from the airport as well. My only complaint is the lack of noise isolation from the aircraft. I realize the proximity to the airport is a tradeoff, but I've stayed at airport hotels that have done a much better job at noise reduction. Otherwise, excellent value for the area,

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

May 12, 2017

Spacious well appointed rooms. No refrigerator or microwave. Convenient on site bar and restaurant. On Saturday evening when we arrived, one person was acting as wait staff, bartender, and cashier. There was not enough help. It took a long time for waitress to wipe off the table; when I asked for silverware she told me to get it off one of the other tables.

Read More
Read Less