Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

1776 Harvard Avenue| College Park Georgia | 30337| United States| 1-404-7678881| Email Hotel
1-404-25458621-404-7678881
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1836 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1159
  • 4 Stars
    338
  • 3 Stars
    147
  • 2 Stars
    109
  • 1 Stars
    83

Dirty hotel

By

November 18, 2020

I’ve stayed at several Indigo’s. I actually prefer Indigos over other hotels. Usually, the staff is extra nice and helpful and building and rooms are clean and beautiful. Well, not at this location. The building was disgusting. My first key didn’t work so I couldn’t get in the back of the building or to my room. I was given a new room and key, but I’m not sure why. I didn’t even get undressed to sleep. I kept waking up because I was so paranoid about staying there. Eventually, I just got up and left. Oh and staff didn’t have on a mask. I wasted points and money.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

It was amazing experience from the time we arrived til we left

Read More
Read Less

Value Hotel

By

November 11, 2020

club

The hotel is in a quiet area. The staff and breakfast were good. The room was okay. It smelled of “toilet” water when I first walked in and the bathroom was poorly cleaned. I lit a scented candle for a few hours and the smell disappeared. Hair was everywhere in the shower and dark dried urine stains on the toilet. The sink could also use a good unclogging. The water went out slowly. I had a balcony room. It’s small, but did the job. The patio furniture could be refurbished. It had burn holes throughout.

Overall, it was decent for the value. I wouldn’t choose to book this particular hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Parking rate discrepancy

By

November 10, 2020

Being told at check that on site parking was $2.00 a day but, at check out when I questioned why my bill total was higher was told it's $10.00 a day. That and the hotel doesn't seem as clean/upbeat as the last time I stayed at this location means I won't be back. The money's immaterial as I've previously stated twice now, I don't like people lying to me or telling me what they think I heard, when I know what was said to me. Also heard it (the parking fee) was/is worse at your downtown
Atlanta hotel. Glad it was only for a few days and know from previously living in Atlanta that, there are better hotels that don't play silly games trying to stay competitive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 10, 2020

The hotel was clean. Rooms were spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay and Park - Awesome choice!

By

November 08, 2020

club

I chose this property primarily because it offered parking while I was on vacation. Took the airport shuttle to and from ATL. Lighted secure parking. Great hotel.
My room key didn't work at first and I went down stairs to have it re-done - didn't even make it to the desk before the manager asked me if I needed something. He had the key fixed and walked me back upstairs to make sure all was in order.
The staff was friendly and most helpful. Will back back when we begin traveling for work in 2021.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay. Have stayed there the past two years.

By

November 06, 2020

club

I recommend this hotel to all my friends and travel friends.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay

By

November 04, 2020

club

Upon arrival I wasn’t impressed. I was comparing to what was advertised on the website. Once I pass the checkin desk it started to look beautifully decorated and colorful. The agent who checked me in was extremely well dress and very pleasant. The elevator floor was dirty, not sure what was on the floor, I couldn’t even guess. Once I got into my room it smelled like a wet dog. Smell was overwhelming. I cropped the door open for hours to air out the room and that didn’t help. I requested a spray from the lobby and sprayed the entire room wall, floor yet couldn’t get rid of the odor. The gentleman who made my burger was also very delightful. The staff and decoration was the highlight of the place.

Read More
Read Less

Just not what I expected

By

November 04, 2020

This was a quick stay; I flew in to ATL late, and didn't want to drive directly home, so I used points. I'm glad I didn't pay real money.

There's no clear entryway to the hotel. There is a portico, but a hotel vehicle was basically blocking it, along with someone's car. To park, you have to pull around the back of the hotel. Not very secure. I think this is an Indigo issue; I've stayed before, and signage for entrances overall is poor.

Check in experience was okay at about 9:45pm. Restaurant/Bar were closed. This was not reflected on web-site. I understand there's a pandemic, but carry out should at least be available.

The front desk offered me pizza menus; too heavy at that time of night and I didn't want to wait for delivery. They had a "pantry", which consisted of two refrigerators sparsely filled. For food, there were two salads, and a turkey sandwich. I took the turkey; it was passable.

The hotel just gave off a dirty feel. The elevator and hallways looked like they had not been vacuumed. After getting into my room, I could hear loud conversations and raised voices on my floor. I was put on a lower floor, in spite of the clear lack of guests; I always request a high floor. With lower occupancy, guests should not be right next to each other.

Overall, just disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Design and Experience - Bathroom Wasn't Clean

By

November 02, 2020

club

Overall great hotel and beautiful room. Bathroom had lots of hair in it when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Just know what to expect

By

October 27, 2020

club

We have stayed at many Indigo Properties and I guess this was just not up to par in relation to the others. We didn’t leave mad, we just felt like the beds were smaller than the Queen sized advertised and the non carpet floors were not cozy. Also, the first hotel we have stayed in, high dollar ones, that did not have microwave and fridge in the rooms. It’s an ok stay if you don’t go in expecting more.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but a bit overrated

By

October 27, 2020

club

The staff were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. I have no idea, however, why the rate was so high: No bells and whistles (that I know of), no complementary breakfast to somewhat justify the rate; It was just "Okay." Certainly not a "Must Stay," but decent nonetheless. I decided to leave a day earlier than previously planned. There was nothing that made me want to stay (CERTAINLY not the sound of the nearby train nor the CONSTANT beeping --as if a truck were backing up-- outside of my window).

Read More
Read Less