Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 702 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good aesthetics, but lacks basic conveniences

By

September 28, 2016

The Hotel design was refreshing and the location next to the MARTA station is excellent. The staff was friendly and the checkin and checkout process was smooth and quick.. However the hotel seems to be designed to cater to overnight guests and not suited for guest who plan to stay for more than a couple of days. The rooms do not have microwave ovens or refrigerators. I really enjoyed the Complimentary hot breakfast when I visited this property in February, but that has been discontinued now (although they do have an a la cart breakfast). Since there is no self service laundry option, and the inhouse laundry service takes over 30 hours to return the clothes, it is difficult for guests to wash and press their clothes when packing their bags at the end of the visit.

Given that the locality does not have many eating, laundry or shopping options nearby, the only viable option is to use the hotel restaurant for all meals.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean room

By

September 28, 2016

club

Except for the loud Airport plain noise was a good place to stay. The room was clean and the staff was all very nice to us.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem Near ATL

By

September 25, 2016

Oh, my gosh... what DIDN'T I like about hotel INDIGO? Everything was AMAZING, from the moment the airport shuttle driver picked me up and recommended some places to eat near the hotel, and told me a shuttle could take me anywhere I needed 24/7 (within a small radius of the hotel), to my pleasant and efficient check-in, to my PERFECT room, to the fun I had in Atlanta (visiting many areas the bartender told me were must-sees), to great service from everyone (from the hotel's bartender to housekeeping), I just had a perfect '10' experience! I WILL be back to your Hotel Indigo, more to stay with you than to explore Atlanta, even!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport and for the five star rating. I am pleased to know you had amazing experience, from arrival to departure. I will be sure to share your response with my team members. We look forward to your return! Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 23, 2016

club

Hotel amenities and design were modern and appealing to the eye. Friendly staff receptive to questions. Lots of options with Tv channel. Enjoyed my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and convenient hotel

By

September 22, 2016

club

My stay was everything I expected and more. The hotel staff was cordial and the room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the exceptional review. I will certainly share your kind words with my team members. We look forward to being at your service in the near future. Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great and super convenient

By

September 21, 2016

This room was everything I wanted. Close to the MARTA, super clean and comfortable. Great Bar area with local brews on tap. Delicious breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We're absolutely grateful for the wonderful review. We look forward to your return. Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, close to Metro and GICC

By

September 20, 2016

club

The room was spacious and clean, no refrigerator or microwave in the room, didn't notice that before I booked, so check if that is important to you. The staff was wonderful and answered every question. Transfer staff was polite and efficient as well. Food in the Hotel restaurant was good, but they were a bit understaffed it seemed. Only had dinner there and they were really busy. Not enough to deter me from staying again. Currently there are not many outside food options close to this property, if you take the metro/cab there are a wide range of options, just nothing really within walking distance. We could hear some noise from other guests(doors closing) and airplanes approaching for landing not a big deal to me, but if you were a light sleeper it could be a problem. You might want to ask for a room on the front side of the hotel to avoid that issue.This was a great hotel at a good price and I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your detailed review of Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. I am glad you had a five star experience. We look forward to your return. Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

September 17, 2016

This hotel has a cute, funky design. The bed was super comfortable, and the room was spacious with wood floors. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant onsite had a nice menu, but we did not eat there. I would definitely visit this location again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the five star review and taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your return visit. Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Awesome luxurious stay by the airport

By

September 13, 2016

We had a restful night stay in this hotel. Nice room to rest up for the next leg of your journey if Atlanta is not your final destination. Friendly and professional staff at every turn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport and the fine remarks! We look forward to your return. Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Not Too Close yet Not Too Far

By

September 09, 2016

club

Hotel Indigo is a beautiful, modern chain of hotels that makes guest accommodation their top priority. I did not get to eat at the hotel but I am sure the food was great. The lobby was very nice and welcoming as I checked in. I encountered one mildly rude staff member at the front desk Sunday morning when I asked for her to print me directions to a church I was trying to attend. My GPS did not work the entire weekend so I had to depend on MapQuest to get around the city. College Park is a nice location. It is not too far from downtown Atlanta and there is not a lot of traffic. My only complaints are that there are too many lamps instead of an overhead light in the room, and that may be a part of the modern decor they are going for AND there is no microwave/fridge. I really think the room would be stellar if it had those amenities. I had food from restaurants that I wanted to heat up and I had to go all the way down to the lobby to do it. Otherwise, I had a wonderful time and cannot wait to come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. We appreciate you taking the time to inform potential guests the positives and shortcomings of your stay. We can not wait to have the opportunity to serve you again. Safe Travels, Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

By

September 07, 2016

club

I was impressed that the hotel considered putting Indigo in the heart of College Park. I am hoping that this decision will mean a lot more business and give College Park a chance to come alive again.

I was born and raised in College Park but now live in DC and coming home to see such a great revitalization after 5 years is very refreshing and promising.

Thanks Atlanta Airport - College Park!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. As noted, College Park is in the revitalization process. We're privileged to be part of the historical setting. We hope to have the opportunity to service you again soon. Best, Orlando F
Read More
Read Less

Excellent airport hotel

By

September 05, 2016

club

Very convenient to airport, interstate, restaurants. Appealing design and friendly staff. This was my third stay here and I will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the five star rating and your continued loyalty to Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport. Safe Travels, Orlando F
Read More
Read Less