Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

1776 Harvard Avenue| College Park Georgia | 30337| United States| 1-404-7678881-| Email Hotel
1-404-25458621-404-7678881-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2121 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1304
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    181
  • 2 Stars
    135
  • 1 Stars
    111

I'll be back!

By

11 January 2022

club

This hotel is conviniently located to the aiport and have several great eating options within walking distance. The staff is clearly working hard to extend exceptional customer service during the staffing strains of the pandemic. My only critique was the cleanliness of the walk in shower. I realize it's a huge space to clean (you could fit a family of four in there!), but it was soiled with hair. Not just a one or two, but a lot, and it was cringy. The front desk clerks were uber friendly and the housekeeping staff was happy to load me up on extra K-cups for coffee. Again, I will definitely stay here again and I hope the manager reads just how imressed I was with the staff's customer service efforts.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more from an Indigo Hotel!

By

20 December 2021

platinumelite

I booked this hotel because it offered 24-hour complimentary airport transportation. When I called for pick up from the airport, I was informed it wouldn't be available until 3 pm!

The public areas were dirty and unkempt. The guestroom smelled and generally felt dirty.

The room did not have a hairdryer. When I inquired at the front desk to receive one, the FD agent told me that the hotel did not offer hair dryers.

The coffee maker didn't work. When I informed the FD the following day that the coffee maker didn't work and asked if there was a chance to get another one, he replied NO CHANCE AT ALL! However, he gave me a key to another guestroom where I retrieved a working coffee maker and, low and behold, a hairdryer!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

20 December 2021

Great location - close to the airport (a little noisy). Lots of restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stopover

By

18 December 2021

It was easy to get to the hotel from the airport and the shuttle was a great way to get back to the airport the next day.

Read More
Read Less

meets expectations

By

17 December 2021

platinumelite

property meets expectations, not sure I would be away from the hotel on foot at night.

Read More
Read Less

close to airport, friendly staff

By

16 December 2021

platinumelite

we chose this hotel when we missed our connecting flight in Atlanta. Enjoyed the friendly staff and the available shuttle to nearby restaurants. The "late" checkout at noon was a plus- one less hour waiting in the airport for our next flight.

Read More
Read Less

Can hear TV from other rooms while trying to sleep

By

08 December 2021

club

Can hear TV from adjacent rooms. Also, can hear everything going on in hallway. Police sirens all night long and early in the morning. Never had issue at other brands.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for ATL

By

06 December 2021

Very handy property for ATL airport, with shuttle available and also close to college park Marta.
Large rooms and although slightly dated, very comfortable and quiet. Handy shuttle to domestic terminal.

Read More
Read Less

Dropped 1 star due to the first room given hadn't been cleaned yet.

By

03 December 2021

Large luxurious Hotel in a less busy area away from other airport hotels. It's only a few minutes from the airport. Beautiful furnishings and a refreshing guest room. Very affordable yet really clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

03 December 2021

club

The hotel staff were courteous and available when needed. The impact of staffing was felt in the restaurant as they had 1 person working breakfast - host, server, cook, and clean up was handled by 1 person. The breakfast was free, off a menu, and pretty good. The bathrooms have a huge walk-in shower, but there was no water pressure and the water was lukewarm at all times. The free airport shuttle was a very convenient. I would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Broken and shabby

By

02 December 2021

club

My room did not supply tissues or hairdryer. The chair was broken and fabric pealing off, table was broken and unusable, large unpainted drywall patches on the walls. Floors were sticky to walk on.
If I was not with my son I would of demanded a refund and went somewhere else but he was just off a long flight. I have pictures and plan to post of social media

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

27 November 2021

club

Fantastic service, friendly staff, convenient to airport and extended parking available! 5 stars

Read More
Read Less