Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 912 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

912Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    595
  • 4 Sterne
    165
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Convenient

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff, spacious rooms, close to metro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

24. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Tasha at the front desk is always pleasant and so nice but thst Chris on night shift wasn't pleasant at all. He had the worst customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

23. Juni 2017

club

My husband and I love this hotel! This was the second time we have stayed here. One thing we didn't like was we wish there was vending machines on the floors. Other than that everything was great and we will be returning back!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to airport

By

21. Juni 2017

club

We needed a place to stay for an early flight. This hotel was close to the airport, clean, had comfortable beds and friendly staff. The decor was artsy and fun. We were very pleased with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aweesome guest beds and shower amenities

By

21. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely loved the guest beds and pillows. The front desk staff was welcoming and helpful. We stayed in the area due to a cancelled flight, so our stay was brief, but the staff made the hassle of air travel much easier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable

By

20. Juni 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable.

We were booked for four in the room and we constantly had to ask for four towels.

The breakfasts in the restaurant were good. However they did seem to run out of every day items such as white bread. There were French Toasts on the menu but they could not serve them for the whole week we were there. Kind of disappointing, considering how easy it is to make French Toasts from scratch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Little Gem at the Atlanta Airport

By

20. Juni 2017

This was my second stay at the hotel Indigo and I was so happy to be able to stay again. For the past three years I work a trade show near the Atlanta airport once a month and so I have stayed at quite a few of the hotels. The first time I booked the Hotel Indigo I was nervous because I had never heard of it. The moment I walked in the room I started taking pictures and sending them to friends because I was so impressed with my room. The Hotel Indigo has a trendy, updated feel and is very clean and the rooms are spacious. It is currently my favorite hotel by the Atlanta airport. I highly recommend the Hotel Indigo - it's a little hidden gem by the Atlanta airport!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Arvette Made the Day

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Thank you Arvette for your care and consideration, your professionalism and polish, and your thoughtfulness and thoroughness to ensure I was well cared for, and well attended to during my stay at the Atlanta Airport Hotel Indigo. Many thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Property overall

By

19. Juni 2017

I stay at this location often and even though there has been a slight decline in the housekeeping of the rooms, I would still recommend Hotel INDIGO College Park. A nice, convenient place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room and good service

By

18. Juni 2017

nice decorated room and helpful staff, but they didnt offer breakfast , the bed was comfortable but there was a large brown pillow that need to be washed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SMH

By

17. Juni 2017

club

TerribleTerrible Terrible TERRIBLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding bed and clean room

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Loved the overall decor and the space of the room. Very open and big. The bed was firm for a good night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen