Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

1776 Harvard Avenue| College Park Georgia | 30337| United States| 1-404-7678881| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-404-25458621-404-7678881
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1821 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1821Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1153
  • 4 Sterne
    336
  • 3 Sterne
    144
  • 2 Sterne
    105
  • 1 Sterne
    83

My Stay

By

24. Oktober 2020

Everyone was so nice and professional.
Mario made sure my breakfast was perfect. AND IT WAS!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Shout out to Ebonne she was great checking me in with everything..Great Customer Service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super comfy bed and service was good.

By

22. Oktober 2020

Overall good experience. Hotel is a little off the beaten path but in a safe area. Close to the airport and easy to find. My only disappointment was the dinner. The food was really disgusting. It was so gross we had to order takeout and throw out the food. We ordered about 30 minutes before the restaurant closed and the person working didnt seem happy about having to cook so perhaps that is why. The cost of our meals was refunded by the front desk clerk so alls well that ends well. Everything else was great, parking, cleanliness, bed was super comfy...all good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet and courteous

By

21. Oktober 2020

Great staty. First room assigned toilet had been used or not cleane. Staff responded quickly and we were upgraded to a nice clean comfortable room. Only thing i regret, we did not use the restaurant downstairs. Enjoyable stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was polite

By

21. Oktober 2020

Blood on the comforter was unacceptable. Didn't feel comfortable the entire night. Definitely ruined my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business travel

By

21. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here many times in the past this time no different alway clean, everyone is helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

indigo buff

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

i’ve stayed at the indigo a number of times on midwest trips and this trip to college park upheld the same quality i was accustomed to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room but not worth the money...

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

When I think of IHG and their Hotels I anticipate the highest quality of service, security, and accommodations... I first booked a stay for one day but ended up staying 3 days... Several times I noticed the back parking lot door was propped open so anyone could access the elevators... The elevators didn’t utilize the room key option to better secure the rooms and patrons...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Stay near Airport

By

14. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful, well maintained property very close to Atlanta Hartsfield- Jackson International Airport. Arrived by train, hotel just steps away from the MARTA College Park Station and a short three minute ride from the airport. Neighborhood was nice and quiet at 10pm on a Sunday evening upon my arrival. Desk clerk was friendly, greeted me promptly and was very efficient with the check in process. Room was very nice with a untraditional hotel room layout that was quite refreshing! Bed was very comfortable, plenty of TV channels through DirecTV and the stand up shower was just what a needed after a long day of travel. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. Very quiet and pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality

By

14. Oktober 2020

Beautiful hotel. Customer service was great. Great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indego Hotel

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

Awesome Place, Great staff, Great food, Clean and Safe!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

13. Oktober 2020

staff was wonderful room clean food awesome and the busness center had paper

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen