Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

1776 Harvard Avenue| College Park Georgia | 30337| United States| 1-404-7678881-| E-Mail-Adresse Hotel
1-404-25458621-404-7678881-
Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Hotel Indigo Atlanta Airport - College Park

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2085 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2085Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1290
  • 4 Sterne
    380
  • 3 Sterne
    179
  • 2 Sterne
    131
  • 1 Sterne
    105

Overnight Business Trip

By

21. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Great quite location, even with the airport behind you. Great room layout with great space. Have stayed at this location several times over the year while traveling for work and its my go to place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

terrible stay

By

19. Oktober 2021

club

The staff was rude. They left me stranded one night. I stupidly returned the next day and checked in and the hotel was poorly maintained and did not feel safe. I stayed one night instead of the planned six.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice night

By

18. Oktober 2021

The hotel was very cute and quiet considering its so close to the airport. The bartender Warren was great and hospitable. The bed was comfortable and I love that you had a great TV channel selection as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

15. Oktober 2021

club

The bartender, Wendell ( I know his name began with a W) and the Food and Beverage, Drew were so very friendly and helpful. The front desk staff, and the shuttle drivers were so helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stands out in a crowded market

By

15. Oktober 2021

I frequently have to stay over night for a flight. Often I just default to a recognized "chain" hotel. This time Hotel Indigo caught my attention. I loved it. It is well located. The ambience of the hotel was great. The staff were very professional. And it doesn't feel like a "chain" hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sad Property

By

14. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Does not treat IHG elite members well. Mystery charges on credit card. Unmotivated staff. Dirty common areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Experience Review

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

I'd give them four out of five stars. As long as they get their booking line straight, they're good. Nice atmosphere, great location; I was impressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

Comfortable bed. Electronics in room are outdated. No place to plug in usb cords or usb-c cords. WiFi worked great. The room is a great size.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mediocre

By

13. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Location was ok, hotel was just ok. They are pet friendly and we were passing through to see a friend for one night. Pet friendly is the only reason that I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

11. Oktober 2021

club

Motel has a great concept but needs maintenance. Damage was noted in room. As a female traveling alone, I didn’t feel safe. While waiting for the airport shuttle, there was a homeless person sleeping on the outside bench. The shuttle itself was a poor experience. The luggage was placed on people’s seats causing passengers to climb to the back seats. Not great if you have a bad back. Upon arriving to the front desk to leave in the morning, the desk staff totally ignored my presence. I just left without a word from the front desk. I will not return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for an overnight stay

By

08. Oktober 2021

club

Clean lobby, hallways and our room was very clean. Everything was functional and the staff was very polite and helpful. Only one night before a early flight out the next day, but it exceeded our expectations. Will stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk Superheroes!

By

06. Oktober 2021

club

I had an unexpected flight delay going back home to Baltimore. I called 10 hotels that were unable to accommodate me. But when I called Hotel Indigo’s front desk, they were able to get me a room last minute as well as give me instructions to get through the airport to the free shuttle that was provided. Had it not been for Hotel Indigo, I would have had no other option but to stay at the airport during a five hour layover. Once getting to the hotel everything was perfect! They have one of the best hotel showers that I’ve ever used! The beds were beyond soft! Next time I go to ATL, I am definitely staying at this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen