Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Édimbourg

51-59 York Place| Edinburgh | EH1 3JD| United Kingdom| 44-131-5565577-| Envoyer un e-mail
44-0131-111111144-131-5565577-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Édimbourg

Hotel Indigo Édimbourg

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1594 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1594avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1021
  • 4 Étoiles
    361
  • 3 Étoiles
    106
  • 2 Étoiles
    74
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Comfortable beds, chic rooms

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Lovely decor, very relaxing and private. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Great stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect family stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

We stayed in the family room which is the biggest room in the hotel and was perfect for our short break away. Hotel is in an excellent central location, easy to get to and from the train station and around the city. This was our second stay and we weren’t disappointed. Will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Aweebreak!

By

novembre 05, 2020

Great location and friendly staff, getting 40% off parking a plus too

En savoir plus
Réduire

First class hotel

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Stayed at Hotel Indigo, York Place, Edinburgh. Fantastic friendly service during my stay from front desk. Room was clean, spacious with excellent facilities. Mini bar was stocked with free Irn Bru

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommended.

By

novembre 02, 2020

Lovely rooms. Quality, comfortable beds, towels etc. Enjoyed the complimentary items in the fridge.Friendly staff, good location. Breakfast was excellent with quality items used.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and location

By

octobre 30, 2020

club

Staff were wonderful, helpful and friendly. Room was perfect for what we needed. Situated close to everything but not too close. Highly recommended.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

The rooms are fantastic the breakfast first class and staff friendly

En savoir plus
Réduire

Really nice hotel in good location

By

octobre 25, 2020

Because we visited during COVID restrictions there was nowhere to go out, so we spent the whole evening in our room, which meant we very much appreciated the big TV with streaming services. The room was attractively decorated and furnished, with a nice modern feel and a good amount of space. The bed was comfortable and the shower was excellent. The staff were welcoming and helpful, and it was great that they offered us proper cutlery and plates for our takeaway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and friendly

By

octobre 23, 2020

club

Welcomed by staff with an upgrade. My room was clean and tidy. Staff were helpful and obliging to help where they possibly could.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommended hotel

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

Although we visited Edinburgh during the pandemic at a time when there were lots of restrictions in place, the hotel staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and cared for.
The hotel is very clean and has all the appropriate safety measures in place.
Every member of staff we saw was helpful and friendly, and recommended takeaways that we could order as all restaurants and bars were closed at the time of our visit.
The room was clean and very well furnished which made our stay even more comfortable and enjoyable.
We would love to visit again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great overall stay

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

Staff were friendly yet professional. Breakfast was excellent.Bed was comfortable which made the whole experience a must for a return booking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fully recommend

By

octobre 17, 2020

Brilliant, just brilliant. For the price the rooms and hospitality was just very high class. Looking forward to staying here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire