Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 741 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

741opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    502
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Modern

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Great location, clean modern hotel, friendly staff just a pity the bed wasn't comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Beautiful rooms which were lovely and clean. The staff were attentive and it was great to have the complementary mini bar. I will say however we had problems with the phone in the room which we made the front desk aware of and they did not address. The room service menu does say available 24-7, we went to order some food and they said they could not do hot food after 10:50pm (it was 10:55 when we were told this, seemed a bit of a coincidence) other than this we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two night stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and welcoming. Centrally located with a tram stop at the front door and the theater district with shops and restaurants a 5min walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Room Great staff

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Nice hotel with a great location. Staff were very helpful and the junior suite was spacious and a good view of the cathedral opposite. Would definitely go back when in Edinburgh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second Visit to a hotel Indigo

By

20 febrero 2017

club

We had had a very good hotel experience in Hotel Indigo Newcastle so picked same again for our visit to Edinburgh for a wedding. Very convenient location either for exploring city on foot or for transport which was literally at the door,both tram and bus. Walking distance from train station. Quality furnishings And toileteries and breakfast in vibrant,fresh modern surroundings. Very comfortable sleep in peaceful room. Would choose this hotel group And recommend again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel.
Great to get a cooked breakfast rather than one left under lights.
Room fine and good sleep, not much noise either for being on main road.
Only issue is car parking the Q-Park across road is a bit of a pain to get to from hotel and carrying case etc is a little too far for me anyway.
Dont let this put you off however.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Lovely hotel in a great location. Very clean and complimentary mini bar much appreciated. We had a few problems during our stay but they were handled well. WiFi was quite slow and would have been nicer to have a sofa in the room rather than a chaise longue and strange half chaise longue chairs as these were uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Barmen really professionals....bubbly ...like at home
Receptionnists professionals and we feel welcome
Room cosy
Night staff helpful professionals

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Good bed, great breakfast, clean warm room good location !! A winner of a hotel stayed in superior room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Our room was quiet, I can imagine with the new airport tram service terminating in front of the hotel, plus the high volume of traffic/buses, I can imagine some room's will have a noise problem.

(The bus from the airport is a much better service, more direct and much more comfortable)

As I have mentioned before, the bar area lacks any form of atmosphere. Please remove the television and replace the cheap looking chairs with decent high backed seating so one can relax with a drink. For anyone who wants a real local atmosphere take the short walk down to the The Conan Doyle, well worth it I think you will agree.

This staff are very nice and do all they can to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good stay

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Good location right opposite a tram stop
Very friendly welcome
Good night's sleep despite central situation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and great location.

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Very pleasant experience at the hotel indigo, Edinburgh. Massive bed which was comfortable and good rainfall shower. Bit noisy outside due to a tram stop. Good location for visit. Would stay again't.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información