Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 589 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

589opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    416
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Nice Hotel

By

18 abril 2016

Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Room was very nice would love to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not quite a full 5 stars.

By

17 abril 2016

But that's me just expecting perfection!

A great stay, pre stay emails were answered quickly and helpfully, so we were able to select a suitable room, a junior suite (407) on the top floor.

Check in was quick and easy. Soon in our lovely room, our home for 4 days. Good view of York Place outside, and the Firth of Forth in the distance (on a clear day!)

Most of our meals were taken in the restaurant, a pleasant room with good food and friendly service, the menu is a bit limited, but we always found something to satisfy us. Shamil and James looked after us well, and really made our stay special.

In a great stay, just a couple of minor niggles we did not report, the telly would only received about half the listed channels, and the toilet roll holder was loose.

We did have an issue over part of our booking, concerning the wording of an additional offer we received direct from IHG, nothing to do with the hotel, so after talking to the area manager who happened to be there, we have taken this up directly with IHG, it will be interesting to see if their service is as good as the hotels! Pity the hotel did not comp us with a bottle of champagne for our disappointment!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A few days in Edinburgh

By

15 abril 2016

Looking for a central hotel close to the Train Station led us to the Hotel Indigo. We were very pleased with our choice. We were met with a smile and a speedy check in. The room was very quiet, clean, comfortable, with all the items you would need for a few days away.

The location was excellent with most of the items we wanted to see in walking distance.

The bar was well stocked, however as with most hotels, the beer (real ale), was very average. This was my only slight negative from my stay.

I will look to use this hotel again as my 1st option when returning to Edinburgh......

Highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

11 abril 2016

platinumelite

A refreshing change from the formulaic Holiday Inn's, bright colours and spacious quirky rooms. I was only staying one night so didn't fully use all the facilities but I'll definitely be back to Hotel Indigo, edinburgh

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

10 abril 2016

The hotel was a great mixture of modern interior design with the old exterior. The staff made me very comfortable and I had a great night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sized room Comfortable large bed Great shower room

By

09 abril 2016

club

Lovely stay. Enjoyed our two nights at this Hotel.
Would recommend it.
The room was quiet hardly seen a soul apart from other guests at breakfast.
English breakfast was very nice and staff helpful.
Very handy for theatre Art Gallery and restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

04 abril 2016

platinumelite

Love the décor. Bright and refreshing. Always clean and comfortable. Impressed with the range of free goodies in the room. Staff always helpful. It is always a pleasure to stay here when on business. Sad the business purpose of my visits are coming to an end. May try and visit again for leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

04 abril 2016

I had heard good reports about this hotel, as it is often used by colleagues for business. This was my first stay

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 abril 2016
Dear sjmc123, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the rooms. We will look into these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great base for short break

By

02 abril 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel 3 times now and never been disappointed. Love the individuality of the rooms, comfortable beds and complimentary drinks and snacks.Also well looked after at breakfast and hotel bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern, Friendly, Comfortable

By

02 abril 2016

platinumelite

Pros: Free Mini Bar, Breakfast in room, friendly, great location, Modern, comfortable.
Cons: Internet was Ok but not fast enough to stream Netflix, or iplayer.

Great stay. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

01 abril 2016

platinumelite

Another great stay at this hotel, friendly and professional staff, top location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, Shame about Bed

By

29 marzo 2016

club

We really liked the Hotel and the room was very nice, but unfortunately the bed was very uncomfortable, and this was a shame as it spoiled the night sleep for me. I would have requested a room move if it wasn't because we didn't realize that the mattress was in bad condition until late in the night. Also, we could hear all the noise coming from the corridor when other guests were arriving in their rooms.
The rest of the room was very pretty, and the Hotel super convenient centrally located. We had breakfast which was ok, not a massive buffet but does the job.
Staff was friendly all the time during our stay.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 abril 2016
Dear PatLondon, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. It is also good to know that our location was convenient for your needs. However, I am sorry to read that our beds were not as comfortable as you had expected and I regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. Every review we receive is taken seriously and will be noted and shared with the proper departments for them to review the procedures we currently have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información