Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 653 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

653opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    445
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Stay

By

23 septiembre 2016

Visiting my daughter in Edinburgh for a few days. The Hotel Indigo provided the perfect accommodation. Staff made a room available an hour prior to normal check in. My husband and I walked to the National Portrait Gallery cafe for a great lunch and walk around the museum. Could walk to everything in Edinburgh from this location. Room nicely done with new hotel design.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel provided great service in an excellent location and th staff were very helpful and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the Best Hotels

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I do much business travel and find Hotel Indigo Edinburgh to be one of the best in which I have ever stayed. Guest service is excellent and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. The hotel's location is extremely convenient and centrally located. Public transportation, fine restaurants, live music pubs, museums, and much more are all just a short walk away. I stay at this hotel whenever I can and highly recommend it for all business and pleasure travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveler from Japan

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

このホテルに泊まった後にHolliday inn City Centerに泊まりましたがそちらと比べるとかなり差があると感じます。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing stay

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel is set very centrally in the city making it easy to explore the sights on foot. It was great to return to a calm and peaceful environment after the busy Fringe atmosphere, and relax with a drink or food. Bedroom was nice and quiet with a very comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent !!!

By

15 septiembre 2016

Excellent !!! Superb staff and excellent amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Viel Luft nach oben!

By

11 septiembre 2016

Zuerst einmal war ich sehr gespannt diesmal in ein Indigo in Schottland gebucht zu haben.
Ich kam an und wurde sehr freundlich begrüßt. Mein Zimmer war zur Strasse hin und Nachts sehr laut.
Jedoch wurde mir sofort Hilfe angeboten und ich durfte die letzten 4 Nächte meines Aufenthaltes in ein ruhiges Zimmer umziehen.

Doch in beiden Zimmern konnte ich die Fenster lediglich einen Spalt öffnen und mit Hilfe einer leeren Dose sogar geöffnet halten.

Die Zimmer waren groß genug und die kostenlose Minibar immer gut gefüllt.
Unter dem Bett könnte ruhig einmal der Dreck und Staub der letzten Monate weggemacht können.
Die alten Fenster im Bad gehören dringend(!) renoviert. die Farbe von den Holzfenstern blättert ab und die schwarzen Stellen darunter sahen nicht wirklich toll aus.

Doch was überhaupt nicht ging war das der für mich sehr wichtige Wifi Anschluß kaum da war!!! Alle 1-3 Stunden durfte ich mit Hilfe von immer neuen Code Zetteln das sehr langsame WIFI neu starten.

Morgens zum Frühstück :
Das Frühstück war sehr gut und ausreichend.

Das Frühstückspersonal sollte ( zum großen Teil) vielleicht daran denken das ein Lächeln und Freundlich normalerweise zu diesem Beruf dazu gehört.

Als TIP: schaut Euch ruhig mal andere Indigo Hotels an und übernachtet dort auch mal damit Ihr die teilweise sehr großen Unterschiede auch selbst erleben könnt.

Allein für die sehr schlechte Internetverbindung und den teilweise schlechten Service beim Frühstück, sowie das "nicht" Fenster öffnen können und das dreckige Badezimmerfenster gibts nicht mehr als 2 Sterne!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review of the hotel. It is disappointing to see you were let down by some aspects of our housekeeping. However i'm glad you found our team helpful. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back & provide you a true Indigo experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Break

By

09 septiembre 2016

Second time staying in this hotel in Edinburgh, lovely hotel and convenient for city attractions, restaurants, bars etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was very dirty

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel itself was nice, but for the cost I expected a lot more. The room was dirty - dirt around the skirting boards, on bed head, (short curlies) hair on bed, dust all over the wall, broken toilet roll holder in bathroom, broken tiles and under the bed was FILTHY - used tissues and make-up and other items. Pretty bad for the price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bon hôtel

By

07 septiembre 2016

hôtel bien placé pour visiter Edimbourg
ligne directe depuis l’aéroport avec le tram.
Chambre propre, calme ,bien équipée
belle salle de bains
Bon petit déjeuner
un seul regret la qualité du WIfi : inadmissible pour un hôtel de ce standing et pour le prix!!!!!
On est en 2016? non?!
On aurait également souhaité que le personnel à la réception fasse un effort pour parler plus lentement
car nous ne sommes pas forcément anglophones!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

朝食ががっかり

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

前日までハイランドを旅行していて、スコットランド風のフル・ブレックファストを堪能していました。それに比べてしまうと、こちらの朝食は、品数は十分で(煮豆まで付いていました)ボリュームはたっぷりありましたが、出来合いのものを温め直しただけのような代物で、がっかりしました。
立地は、徒歩でエジンバラの主な見所に出かけるにはとてもよかったと思います。ただ、ウェーバリー駅にスーツケースを引きずって歩くには、高低差もあって微妙な距離です。トラムも多少離れたところにしか停まらないし・・・。と思ってタクシーに乗ったら、乗り降り所が駅の反対側になるので、時間もかかり、12ポンドもかかりました。
とはいえ、おおむね宿泊には満足しています。もし次に泊まる機会があったなら、朝食はパスするし、ウェーバリー駅への行き来はトラムにします。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay at Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

By

05 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel staff was very good. Hotel had a good location in New town. Breakfast was very good although quite expensive. Love the free snacks in the room. Rooms floors and carpets need be cleaned thoroughly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thanks for the great review we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información