Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

51-59 York Place| Edinburgh | EH1 3JD| United Kingdom| 44-131-5565577| Email Hotel
44-131-556234544-131-5565577
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1524 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    976
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    32

Edinburgh stopover

By

August 08, 2020

platinumelite

This is one of my favourite Indigo hotels, the design is good and the staff are very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and great customer service

By

August 05, 2020

club

On arrival was greated by great friendly service contact free all hotel documents emailed. Room was nice and clean was a king size bed and bathroom and shower were very clean. Bar service open anytime for residents. Overall a great stay good location for all edinburgh main attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Really great location and little marvel of a hotel

By

July 29, 2020

Loved my stay and will for sure come again. It exactly is as described on its bio. Try it out and you will not be disappointed...

Read More
Read Less

Weekend GetAway

By

July 27, 2020

Lovely hotel, room was beautiful and clean, staff were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

July 20, 2020

Super welcome and great staff..all good.
Clean and very safe given current problems.
Will definitely use again .

Read More
Read Less

March 2020

By

March 20, 2020

An excellent hotel in a central location

Great staff and facilities

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

March 18, 2020

All I have to say is that this hotel and its staff are amazing! Service, food and hospitality were some of the best I’ve ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect! Couldn't fault it!

By

March 15, 2020

club

My stay was perfect. The hotel went the extra mile to make my stay special but decorating the room and leaving chocolates for my boyfriends birthday. The room was extremely spacious and had everything you needed. The bed was very comfortable and I slept great. Also a perfect location, easy to travel to the centre and airport. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Edinburgh.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Shabby room

By

March 07, 2020

This was my second visit to the hotel which we loved first time round. But the lack of cleanliness on our second visit has really put us off staying again sadly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 04, 2020

club

Used this hotel before and would again great staff and later check out is brilliant

Read More
Read Less

Jimmy

By

March 03, 2020

It’s a really nice place to stay
Very central and close to all amenities
Brilliant fir the airport the team is right outside the door

I keep going back

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

March 02, 2020

Such a pretty room. Couldnt believe what we got for the price paid. Fab location for playhouse.

Read More
Read Less