Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

51-59 York Place| Edinburgh | EH1 3JD| United Kingdom| 44-131-5565577-| Email Hotel
44-0131-111111144-131-5565577-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1597 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1023
  • 4 Stars
    362
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    32

My stay

By

December 24, 2020

We booked 2 rooms for 1 night.
The hotel was great and the rooms were lovely.
The staff were very friendly and attentive.
We also had breakfast in the morning and thoroughly enjoyed it.
Limited drinks due to coronavirus lockdown rules.
Overall we had a great experience
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good night awaat

By

December 22, 2020

Over all a good night. Room was a bit dusty but I’d imagine unoccupied for a while

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

December 20, 2020

Got upgrade for elite status,but was not welcomed as an Elite member on arrival
No offer of Amenity although 600 points were deposited in account

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, chic rooms

By

November 10, 2020

club

Lovely decor, very relaxing and private. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect family stay

By

November 05, 2020

We stayed in the family room which is the biggest room in the hotel and was perfect for our short break away. Hotel is in an excellent central location, easy to get to and from the train station and around the city. This was our second stay and we weren’t disappointed. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Aweebreak!

By

November 05, 2020

Great location and friendly staff, getting 40% off parking a plus too

Read More
Read Less

First class hotel

By

November 03, 2020

club

Stayed at Hotel Indigo, York Place, Edinburgh. Fantastic friendly service during my stay from front desk. Room was clean, spacious with excellent facilities. Mini bar was stocked with free Irn Bru

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended.

By

November 02, 2020

Lovely rooms. Quality, comfortable beds, towels etc. Enjoyed the complimentary items in the fridge.Friendly staff, good location. Breakfast was excellent with quality items used.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

October 30, 2020

club

Staff were wonderful, helpful and friendly. Room was perfect for what we needed. Situated close to everything but not too close. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 28, 2020

club

The rooms are fantastic the breakfast first class and staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel in good location

By

October 25, 2020

Because we visited during COVID restrictions there was nowhere to go out, so we spent the whole evening in our room, which meant we very much appreciated the big TV with streaming services. The room was attractively decorated and furnished, with a nice modern feel and a good amount of space. The bed was comfortable and the shower was excellent. The staff were welcoming and helpful, and it was great that they offered us proper cutlery and plates for our takeaway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

October 23, 2020

club

Welcomed by staff with an upgrade. My room was clean and tidy. Staff were helpful and obliging to help where they possibly could.

Read More
Read Less