Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

51-59 York Place| Edinburgh | EH1 3JD| United Kingdom| 44-131-5565577| Email Hotel
44-0131-111111144-131-5565577
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Hotel Indigo Edinburgh

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1568 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1568ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1004
  • 4 Bintang
    355
  • 3 Bintang
    104
  • 2 Bintang
    73
  • 1 Bintang
    32

Lovely city centre hotel, great staff

By

September 24, 2020

club

A lovely modern and clean city hotel, run by a friendly and efficient couple. Room facilities excellent, breakfast was excellent. Would definitely recommend a stay here, we will go back again.
Only negative we’re the noisy and messy roadworks directly outside (not hotel’s fault but city council) and lack of parking - but this was subsidised at a car park nearby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great short stay in a lovely hotel

By

September 24, 2020

club

Had a lovely short stay Hotel staff were great from reception on arrival to breakfast team each day until we left comfortable bed lovely room felt really safe and can't wait to come again its was such a great deal and the breakfast was very tasty.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy bed, great service

By

September 21, 2020

club

Friendly staff throughout our stay. Large comfy bed. Great shower and large fluffy towels. Good cvd19 measures in place

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy Bed

By

September 20, 2020

great location, fabulous big room, very clean, great amenties

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value for price.

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

For price paid hotel was fine. Room clean and staff helpful and friendly. Room décor a bit tired looking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely small hotel

By

September 19, 2020

club

Enjoy our stay here. Good location. Rooms were clean and modern. Lovely bedding. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel

By

September 16, 2020

Comfortable, spacious rooms, nice decor and very clean, staff were very friendly and accommodating, good sanitising measures in place, would stay again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Kind to self break

By

September 13, 2020

Was lovely hotel reception staff fab room was tootaly amazing twenty min walk to castle by nice restaurants would recommend there was building work outside my window woke me each morning but think they’ve finished now

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Style over substance

By

September 10, 2020

club

Worst bed I've ever seen in an IHG Group hotel. Felt cheap and nasty. Really unforgiving and uncomfortable.sagged in the middle so we kept rolling together- a real issue when the air conditioning didn't work either!
We reported our concerns and were promised the air conditioning would be fixed. It wasn't. We weren't offered an alternative room.
The staff were pleasant though service was a little variable. Breakfast was good but service was poor on one of the two days we stayed. I'm glad we went staying longer as sleep was disturbed with the uncomfortable bed and boiling hot room.
For the first time ever for an IHG HotelI can't recommend this particular establishment.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and functional room

By

September 09, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay here in a junior suite but my experience could have been improved by a few extra touches in the room. The selection of toiletries in the bathroom too was a little mean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent hotel

By

September 09, 2020

club

We loved our stay at hotel indigo, we have stayed here numerous times and have never been disappointed. Great service and lovely rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place

By

September 06, 2020

club

Close to city centre, clean facilities. I don’t think the hotel photos reflected the size of the room very well as it was smaller than expected but not an issue overall. Walls/door were a little thin and you could hear what was going on in the corridor but the external walls were very thick as despite there being construction on both sides we didn’t hear it at all

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit