Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

9840 Tapestry Park Circle| Jacksonville FLORIDE | 32246| United States| 1-904-9967199| Envoyer un e-mail
1-904-99671981-904-9967199
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1767 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1767avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1439
  • 4 Étoiles
    236
  • 3 Étoiles
    53
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Nice hardwood floors

By

novembre 23, 2020

Excellent staff. Wished the onsite restaurant was open for lunch and dinner but understand the reason in these COVID-19 times. Good location close to freeways.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and service

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

Customer Service is excellent at the Hotel Indigo in Jacksonville. The staff is extremely friendly and will go the extra mile to assist in any way possible. The hotel rooms are very attractive and incredibly clean. The cleanest hotel and hotel room I have ever stayed at. The staff make you feel like they have known you for years. The bistro is great and they are quick at making your meal and call you right away for pick up. The hotel is located in a beautiful area of Jacksonville. It is designed to blend in with the entire development and the Lake right outside is a nice place to sit or take a walk. I would recommend this hotel chain. It is the best hotel I have personally ever stayed at. I stayed twice there within one month. I will stay at hotel indigo in other locations. It is extremely safe location and covid protocol is being followed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Was a Pillow to Sleep On

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

Comfy place. Zero interaction with anyone in the place. Bar was closed. Breakfast was expensive. Pillows and Bed were comfy. Showers water pressure was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

novembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

We love the Indigo brand and this hotel. There was a small problem but the manager made it right. We will be back for sure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel,

By

novembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great Property, I can always count on IHG to uprovide a great stay no matter what IHG brand I choose. I have been a member for a long time and will continue in the future. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

novembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean and staff was really friendly. Location of hotel was perfect, in walking distance to several eating places

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable King suite and great service.

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

The King suite room was very nice , spacious and comfortable. The garden tub was a bonus for relaxation. The property also offers very beautiful views.

If I had to suggest anything different, it would be shower doors or a covering to keep the floors from getting extremely wet in bathroom ....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff really made this stay extra excellent

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Daniela and all of the staff were extremely welcoming, friendly, informational, and accommodating. The hotel is in a nice, quiet area. Everything was very clean. Love the hard floors in the room instead of carpet. Beautiful grounds. Staff really made this stay extra excellent. I was nervous traveling during COVID times but they made me feel at ease.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A very nice place just bathroom issues!

By

novembre 10, 2020

Our only complaint which was a big deal to us was the shower did not have good water pressure and to be honest we were told about your hotel and they bragged on the shower so that was the deciding factor for us and we were disappointed. After travelling we just wanted a nice shower and were rather disappointed. Very low water pressure. And the toilet was very loud and took a very long time to for the tank to refill. We shut the door but still could hear it so we just decided not to flush the toilet until time to leave! We were on the 3rd floor I believe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing staff

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

I came back to the hotel after having eye surgery and my mom is scared of elevators so the young mqnan guest service worker rode the elevator with me and helped me to my room. Everyone there was just so nice and helpful and we will definitely be staying again next week.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place to stay

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

It was great ,clean ,smelled fresh ,bathroom needed an exhaust fan.foggy during a shower

En savoir plus
Réduire

great staff and location

By

novembre 02, 2020

enjoyed the stay. It had a nice lake to walk around and when the pandemic is over a nice little town area to visit. looks like a good restaurant too.

En savoir plus
Réduire