Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

9840 Tapestry Park Circle| Jacksonville Florida | 32246| United States| 1-904-9967199| Email Hotel
1-904-99671981-904-9967199
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1806 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1806ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1470
  • 4 Bintang
    240
  • 3 Bintang
    54
  • 2 Bintang
    25
  • 1 Bintang
    17

Well Designed-PoorSoundproofing

By

Desember 31, 2020

A well designed hotel with a great footprint. Great restaurants within walking distance and short drive. Unfortunately, it is too noisy at night... not from the streets but from the hotel... I could not get a decent night’s rest. We stayed for 3 nights. 5th floor, we must’ve been under the a/c compressors on the roof... Steady vibration and hum from the roof area... The walls weren’t soundproofed so I would literally hear and feel the a/c kick on in the adjacent rooms... 3 a/c units cycling all night... a baby crying could be heard all night... a little dog barking all night/day... The coffee was awful!!! Please invest in good coffee. You’d be surprised how far good coffee goes when rating a hotel. Bummer because I really liked the design and location and was looking forward to good rest. I felt safe and comfortable. Just too noisy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Will differently come back soon

By

Desember 31, 2020

We had a great stay amazing view clean rooms friendly staff A

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and kind.

By

Desember 30, 2020

The staff was awesome, breakfast was great and the rooms were very clean and neat. I loved my stay with hotel Indigo.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and Comfortable beds

By

Desember 30, 2020

The staff here was excellent! Very sweet and accommodating.
The beds in the room was excellent! Been a while since I had a room with that comfort. We were able to rest comfortably.
I sleep with a lot of pillows and always bring one from home cause normally there’s not enough in the room, but not here. I didn’t even have to use my pillow. They had plenty of pillows and were all so comfortable to sleep on. Even the kid’s agreed that it felt like we were sleeping on clouds.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Large rooms

By

Desember 29, 2020

I was surprised on how big the rooms where. And how nice they looked. Will definitely be back

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Desember 28, 2020

This was my first time staying at a Hotel Indigo and I wish I had not waited so long! This is a great facility that is immaculately clean. The staff is top notch also. This is a very modern hotel and to room was nicely appointed with a grand walk-in shower.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Stay

By

Desember 27, 2020

club

Stayed at the Indigo due to its proximity to Mayo Clinic and Hospital (about 13 fast minutes up JTB). Very comfortable stay, safe and quiet area (corporate offices surround the property and lake). Guest services, front desk people, and housekeeping were very friendly and helpful. Nice clean hotel and room, beautiful grounds, pet-friendly, many restaurant choices steps out the door, and even more within half a mile from the hotel. Very glad we found this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

TAJMAHL

By

Desember 22, 2020

platinumelite

Nice property and pleasurable staff. Rooms are very comfortable and decor is very nice.

Taj

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great visit as a gift!

By

Desember 21, 2020

I treated my daughter and son-in-law to a night and they loved it!! It was comfortable, clean, and stylish. They really enjoyed it and I am anxious to treat myself to a night soon

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The Mac Experience

By

Desember 20, 2020

I love staying at this location it is just a wonderful property.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great location

By

Desember 20, 2020

Came up for work and stayed at this location. Great value and location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Safe Place to Stay

By

Desember 19, 2020

club

Strong Covid protocols to ensure a safe visit. Located in a good neighborhood with lots of restaurants and things to do.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit