Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

9840 Tapestry Park Circle| Jacksonville Florida | 32246| United States| 1-904-9967199| Email Hotel
1-904-99671981-904-9967199
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1731 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1731ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1416
  • 4 Bintang
    229
  • 3 Bintang
    49
  • 2 Bintang
    23
  • 1 Bintang
    14

Weekend Getaway

By

September 29, 2020

Nice, clean, well valued room. Located near shopping and lots of restaurants.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff and beautiful rooms

By

September 29, 2020

The staff was very accommodating and went to extra steps to make sure that we had a wonderful stay.
The rooms are beautifully decorated with comfortable beds and huge showers.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

September 29, 2020

Whenever we are visiting family in Jacksonville we stay here and love the hotel. Its location is close to interstates and there are awesome places to eat and shop in walking distance. The rooms are awesome the bathroom is huge and we love the design

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A/C

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

The air conditioner was extremely noisy.It kept waking us up each time it turned on.This was the only issue.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

will come back again and again

By

September 28, 2020

club

2020 has been a year. But I found amazing repreave from the dredges of this year by staying in this magnificent hotel. Staff is incredable. The hotel is incredable. The room is incredable. Thr pool and hot tub are incredable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay!

By

September 28, 2020

Love the Indigo! Very chic and nice quiet area! Staff was amazing and rooms are very comfortable and clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love this hotel

By

September 24, 2020

club

This was the second time I have stayed here. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Room is spacious and comfortable. Location is perfect for getting to Town Center, TopGolf, UNF, and numerous restaurants. We will definitely continue to stay here when we visit Jacksonville.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointed

By

September 23, 2020

Noise problem at night and morning, additional fee in addition to the normal incidental hold added to my bank account and has still not beenremoved as of today. Shower light did not work. Water damage on wall by the shower. Walls seem to be thin. Fire alarm went off and woke me up. Frontdesk gave no explanation for that. I would like all of my points returned or refund. That was a waste of my points

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful Hotel

By

September 22, 2020

club

Loved the Hotel Room - Comfortable bed - did not want to leave. Very Courteous

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

September 20, 2020

club

Even though my key card kept disconnecting, because I didn’t know that I kept having it close to my phone, and they helped me each time. Even brought it up to me when my hands were full. The staff is kind, helpful, and amazing workers.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place to stay

By

September 16, 2020

loved it. will be back definitely. breakfast was good. staff was wonderful. great sleep. great bed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Every hotel pales in comparison

By

September 16, 2020

You can’t get better quality for your money. We have loved every stay at hotel indigo, it is the first we search for when looking for a hotel. Our chains are unpredictable, not this one. They seem to take pride in quality.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit