Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 634 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great hotel

By

August 26, 2016

club

Staff is friendly. Hotel is up to date, nice decor and very clean. Rooms have a nice calm clean feel to them.

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

August 25, 2016

This location is terrific. Not only in regard to the proximity to various restaurants, coffee shops, stores, movie theaters and convenience stores; but, also in regard to their staffing. We chose this hotel based on the pet policy and very reasonable fee. While we were staying the housekeeping was kind enough to work around our schedule (within reason) for allowing them access to the room because of our pets. The hardwood floors keep dander from accumulating in the rooms and they stay looking much nicer than many carpets seen in hotels. Throughout our stay members of the front desk staff would actually recognize you and greet you and they were always gracious when helping out with any needs (more toiletries, lost items, fixing key cards). The wait staff in the restaurant area is phenomenal. They also begin to recognize you and, if you're not incredibly adventurous, memorize your order. The food is actually very good and fairly priced plus the portions are decently sized. Even though we came for the pet fee we will return because of the wonderful staff and clean living quarters (not to mention, an incredibly comfortable bed).

Read More
Read Less

Needed a place to sleep.

By

August 25, 2016

Hotel staff are very good. Hotel condition good. Average stay. Hotel in large open mall. No cameras in hotel parking area. Good if you are too late to drive home.

Read More
Read Less

Can't say enough good things!

By

August 24, 2016

club

I cannot say how great this hotel was. After contacting some larger hotels about room blocks for our daughter's wedding, we found Hotel Indigo and boy are we glad we did! We worked with Zechariah and Samarah before arriving and they could not have been more helpful or accommodating. But it is easy to be that way over the phone. When we arrived at the hotel it was even better. The entire staff from front desk to housekeeping were beyond nice to everyone. Our guests for the wedding were pleased with the staff, the rooms were clean, comfortable and cute and food and bar service were both good. The only things we missed from the "bigger hotels" were fees for internet and parking. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and very personable. Kish, Kendall and Hayley were a great help. House keeping and room service did everything and more. We had long dresses that needed to be steamed and they got us a tall rolling rack for the room. We ran into several people during our stay who were regulars and they said this was their go to for those reasons too. The lobby is warm and inviting with good spaces for people to gather.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 24, 2016

club

Great location with reasonable prices. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Escape

By

August 22, 2016

Beautiful boutique hotel close to restaurants, shopping and UNF. Friendly service and delicious made to order breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 22, 2016

club

While on my stay at the Hotel Indigo, I experienced great service and a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

August 18, 2016

club

Breakfast was incredibly slow. Would have skipped that if I knew. All of it was clean and quiet. Refreshing decor. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Came back because we loved it so much before

By

August 16, 2016

. Room service was perfect.the AC was not up to par this stay. The landing outside the elevator on floor 5 was incredibly hot. The AC in the too didn't seem to adjust well during our stay either.
We loved getting extra towels upon checkin as requested, however they only gave us 2 for the 2nd night so my husband had to go back for extra.
Suggestions: get rid of heavy comforter during Summer months. Seriously the thing weighs a million pounds and is not necessary. Give on request. The other bedding was sufficient. We just put the other bedding in the closet.

Read More
Read Less

Great first impression

By

August 10, 2016

First time at Hotel Indigo and it was great! This is a fresh new look for the IHG group hotels and I like it.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

August 10, 2016

This is probably the first time I've stayed at a hotel in a long time that I found nothing to complain about. The floors and decor in the room were simply perfect. I hate carpet so having hardwood or whatever they are just made life better having bad allergies.
The breakfast isn't included but it's good & reasonable & room service was on par with some higher end hotels and presented nicely.
Staff was very nice.
Small suggestion to add more bath towels in room.

Read More
Read Less

Overall EXCELLENT stay!!

By

July 28, 2016

Very nice clean and unique hotel. Friendly staff. In an area with other amenities nearby. We only stayed one night but the next time we are in the area it's our !st choice!!!

Read More
Read Less