Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

9840 Tapestry Park Circle| Jacksonville Florida | 32246| United States| 1-904-9967199-0| Email Hotel
1-904-99671981-904-9967199-0
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2168 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1716
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    31

Awesome!

By

September 27, 2022

Whenever I'm in the Jacksonville, FL, Hotel Indigo is my only choice for lodging. Whether it's business, or pleasure, Hotel Indigo will remain my only choice. If available, I tend to book the same room (with the lake view of course) and it never disappoints!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room.

By

September 26, 2022

I like the whole set up of the room, I especially like the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and Modern

By

September 25, 2022

The Hotel Indigo has always been my favorite hotel to stay at when visiting family in Jacksonville. It is located a few miles away from the St. John’s Center shopping area in a great neighborhood that also has a few shops and a small lake around it.
I love the modern vibe of the hotel and now that the hotel has been refreshed with new furniture and beds, it is even better. They have a small bar located inside and there breakfast is delicious. I have eaten there many times in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Delighted Repeat Visitor

By

September 23, 2022

I originally stayed at this hotel on a prior visit to Jacksonville some 7 years ago. The visit then was outstanding; rooms were very comfortable, the hotel located in a lovely area, and the staff were excellent. I just returned to Jacksonville and chose to stay again. The hotel has been significantly remodeled since my last visit, so its aesthetic has been brought forward to a more contemporary appearance. The rooms were as I remembered, spacious, well lighted, comfortable and quiet, and the bathroom was large with an excellent large walk-in shower. I would return here again on a future visit to Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less

A quiet escape

By

September 21, 2022

This property is my go-to location for staying Jacksonville. It is always clean, comfortable, and quiet. It’s far enough away from external noise, but close enough for a short walk or drive to ample restaurants, and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing look

By

September 20, 2022

It was very nice looking. Quite and relaxing. Staff when checking was very helpful with questions concerning local dining and went out of her way to write a list of “best” places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

September 20, 2022

Love staying at this hotel - super cute decor and vibe, and it's always super clean and comfortable. The staff are kind and quick at the front desk. Parking is always easy. Probably our hotel of choice every time we come to Jax as it's a great deal and centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 20, 2022

Great location, friendly staff, needs better pillows

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay again

By

September 16, 2022

platinumelite

Beware that when you pay for a lake view, you are looking at trees unless you are up high! I asked for a price adjustment but was denied. (See attached picture)

The toilet ran all night long in my room the first night. It was fixed the second day after I reported it.

Read More
Read Less

Service and Cleanliness

By

September 15, 2022

Excellent service and cleanliness. The bar service was good and the room very comfortable and stylish. The front desk is always helpful and pleasant. I always felt welcomed. The staff had great recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

September 13, 2022

Awesome front desk service, cool hotel, and clean room

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds bad service at the restaurant

By

September 05, 2022

Arrive around 10 pm not welcome at the front desk room very small very small beds nasty blankets next day bad service at the restaurant the food was ok but very very small portions the service was bad not even offer a drinks before order food bad bad bad

Read More
Read Less