Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

9840 Tapestry Park Circle| Jacksonville Florida | 32246| United States| 1-904-9967199-0| Email Hotel
1-904-99671981-904-9967199-0
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2056 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1635
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

Very Nice Place

By

September 18, 2021

Great place to stay. People were friendly. Great design. Great food!

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

September 16, 2021

The front desk staff was warm and welcoming - even though they were working on a Holiday weekend! the furnishings were beautiful and fresh. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful quick trip to Jacksonville

By

September 14, 2021

I was excited when I found this hotel last minute. The value was a great. The location was wonderful and best of all--it's dog friendly. The hotel did not have any weird smells and it was very clean. I was impressed for the price of the hotel since I thought it was quite affordable. I didn't need a car to get coffee or food which was a lifesaver since I wanted to walk the dog. The lake is lovely. The staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and cozy

By

September 13, 2021

Nice hotel, location on a beautiful lake view. Areas to run in the morning in a good neighborhood. Hotel staff were very professional and helpful with any questions or issues. Hotel is clean and cozy. I definitely enjoyed the stay. I only wish they had better gym as I like to exercise frequently during the week and would be helpful to have a nice gym at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel. Great Stay.

By

September 09, 2021

Hotel Indigo is a perfect place to stay whether you're taking a short or a long trip. The hotel was easy to find and check-in was quick with no delays. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and beds were clean and very comfortable. There is a lake behind the hotel you can walk around with beautiful scenery - great for taking selfies or pictures with friends and family. Overall, it was the perfect hotel for my family and I and a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

It was great!

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

When I look at the website I was thinking this hotel is ok, but after I come, everything was great! Room clean staff nice view beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 08, 2021

Room is spacious, and very comfortable. Booked the lake view room and it was great seeing it through the windows at night.

Read More
Read Less

Soundproof walls!

By

September 06, 2021

Amazing hotel, beautiful view, extremely clean, just thin walls where you can hear everything going on in the room next to you

Read More
Read Less

Not the best. Not the worst.

By

September 06, 2021

club

This hotel is usually my go to. It’s usually clean and the staff are friendly. On this particular stay, my bathroom was not cleaned the best and there was a horrible experience with a lizard in my room. That ruined the suite experience for me.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Camper

By

September 06, 2021

club

The place was great we were passing through from a long road trip and needed a good night sleep..Out last stay at a kimpton property Made it a no brainer

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again

By

September 06, 2021

club

I would stay here again. I appreciate they take pets and the facility was clean. Staff was friendly, nice quiet area that was central to my activities. Sits on a pretty pond, they just need to trim the trees so you can see it from your room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 05, 2021

club

This was a great hotel. We had to stay at a hotel while I received treatment at the mayo clinic and we chose this one. We could not of been happier. This place was amazing, the staff was great and welcoming. We had no issues at all. They serve breakfast in the morning and it is really good, the have a limited menu right now due to covid. The servers and staff is above 5 stars. If you have a problem than most likely the problem is you.

Read More
Read Less