Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 746 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    616
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

A step up

By

March 22, 2017

Usually stay at holiday inn but indigo is a nice step up for not too much money

Read More
Read Less

Beyond My Expectation

By

March 21, 2017

I have stayed a three different Hotel Indigo's in the past six months and this one is by far the best. I loved the rooms and location of this property.

Read More
Read Less

Very modern hotel

By

March 21, 2017

First time staying at a Hotel Indigo. The decor was great and consistent throughout. The rooms were very neat. Loved having Aveda products in the bathroom. Bed was ok but not extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

overall good expwerience

By

March 20, 2017

club

your survey is way too long. See even the review I had one sentence and now it came up and said it was too few words, you need to make it easier for people to provide you with feedback opn this survey

Read More
Read Less

Modern and beautiful

By

March 20, 2017

Lovely hotel on the lake. Modern and clean room. Loved the bar and the coffee machine. I

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and Great Experience

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel is situated in a great location with many excellent restaurants in walking distance. The staff was courteous and friendly and the bed was sooooo comfortable

Read More
Read Less

great front desk service, good room

By

March 17, 2017

better to have complimentary continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

King Suite

By

March 15, 2017

club

We stayed in a king suite and must say it was a pleasure. The style and colors really made the room feel fresh. The bathroom in the suite is awesome. Huge space with large bathtub and separate shower.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

March 12, 2017

club

I would recommend Indigo hotel. Their rooms are large, clean and very modern. Staff is extremely pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Unique Bistro Type Hotel in Great Location

By

March 11, 2017

club

What a nice stay! Small in size, very clean and cozy. Food and bar was very nice, The staff was great and memorable.

Great happy hour. Menu is limited but what they do serve is very tasty and fresh. Breakfast was good every morning we were there.

Plenty to do right out the front door. Large lake with a bricked walking path. Shopping and other food/bar choices very close by.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location in Jacksonville and outstanding staff

By

March 09, 2017

Front desk service persons, particularly lovely young lady during the evening who exuded professionalism and caring.

In the restaurant, Celia our server during breakfast was absolutely outstanding.

Both are a credit to your organization.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Edward

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great place to stay. I will definitely come back. Lovely rooms and an amazing staff

Read More
Read Less