Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

9840 Tapestry Park Circle| Jacksonville Florida | 32246| United States| 1-904-9967199| Email Hotel
1-904-99671981-904-9967199
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1741 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1423
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

noise from neighbor

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Although occupancy was low, a loud family was put next to me. The last time I remember them slamming the door again was at 1:48 in the morning. Just rude and playing sports in the hall, soccer I think.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 18, 2020

club

This is a fabulous Hotel. I was a bit disappointed that I couldn’t have a suite, but the room was nice. The only criticism of this hotel is the kudgy WiFi. If I’m staying for a few nights, I don’t want to have login to the WiFi every time I need it. With my phone or my laptop.

Read More
Read Less

Charming hotel in a great location

By

October 16, 2020

Lovely weekend at Hotel Indigo Jacksonville. Service was great as is typical of all the Indigos I stay at. Relaxing evenings outside, great seating area and lovely view of the water. Charming neighborhood and really conveniently located to Town Center. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and Accommodations

By

October 16, 2020

club

Hotel Indigo was a phenomenal stay. The hotel staff was exceptional. The accommodations were comfortable and upscale. The hotel staff was mindful of the precautions associated with the pandemic and followed all health protocols. If you are planning a visit to Jacksonville, I recommend Hotel Indigo.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

October 14, 2020

Nice hotel, problems with reservation / points. Breakfast menu should have more items. Good customer service at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

The place was very clean. The staff was friendly and neat. I went twice in one week because it was so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and outside Atmosphere

By

October 12, 2020

The stay at Indigo was great. They are located in a good area with lots of things close by. The rooms were very modern and comfortable. Outside sitting area was very nice also the seat nice and had access to the bar and food area. The only suggestion would to put more towels in the rooms im sure they would have given us more had we called down but it wasnt a big problem

Read More
Read Less

Not the room I reserved

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

I was disappointed for not receiving the confirmed room I reserved two months ahead of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 09, 2020

club

Had a little staycation and this was the perfect place. Made us feel like we were away from home but still comfy. The shower was HUGE and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Location

By

September 30, 2020

Property was modern and clean. Great value. The staff was friendly and. The areas is perfect for exercise and outdoor activities with restaurants in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

September 29, 2020

Nice, clean, well valued room. Located near shopping and lots of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and beautiful rooms

By

September 29, 2020

The staff was very accommodating and went to extra steps to make sure that we had a wonderful stay.
The rooms are beautifully decorated with comfortable beds and huge showers.

Read More
Read Less