Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

9840 Tapestry Park Circle| Jacksonville Florida | 32246| United States| 1-904-9967199| Email Hotel
1-904-99671981-904-9967199
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 946 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

946reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendly

By

October 19, 2017

Very friendly and inviting staff. Nice clean modern hotel. Appreciated the handicap accessibility especially for the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 19, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel. The rooms have solid flooring so they are much cleaner than carpeted rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, clean and inviting

By

October 18, 2017

Hotel was very nice and inviting. Spacious rooms with high ceilings. Beautifully decorated and very clean. Relaxing and a great value. Will definitely book here again. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

October 18, 2017

club

excellent hotel - service and location. Would recommend to anyone going to jacksonville

Read More
Read Less

Great bed's and services

By

October 18, 2017

club

My husband is handicapped and in the last stages of Parkinson's disease the beds are very very comfortable for him and he loves the big walk-in showers and the rolling showers that they have the furniture is very comfortable and it has become one of his favorite places to stay very nice neighborhood nice little shops and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 10, 2017

club

Very nice hotel in a nice area. Convenient to attractions and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Jax

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay at the Indigo in Jax every time! Room is always clean, staff courteous, and you can’t beat the location on the Southside of Jax. Great dining within walking distance. Entertainment and shopping literally down the street.

Read More
Read Less

An exclusive place near the bustling city

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

I was born in Jacksonville ,FL. many years ago and was returning for a business conference with a chance to find some family members and old friends. Wow! I was surprised to find an exclusive gem in a great location. The peace

Read More
Read Less

Restful Stay Near Everything

By

October 06, 2017

First time here - lovely hotel - classic Indigo. Great staff, quiet room, comfortable. Will stay again in the future. Very convenient location to the highway, main roads, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Contemporary feel, friendly staff, Comfortable bed

By

October 06, 2017

club

Stayed at Hotel Indigo for business. It was clean and bright with a contemporary feel. The room was clean and comfortable. The desk staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel, and would certainly consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient

By

October 04, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed; slept like a baby. The rooms are clean, staff are friendly and helpful. It's located near a lot of restaurants and the local Town Center.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, clean and comfortable room

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel! Rooms were clean and very comfortable and the staff was exceptional! I would definitely stay here again when in Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less