Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 861 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

861opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    710
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Comfortable and clean stay

By

22 julio 2017

club

Unfortunately some parts of the bar and the kitchen were understaffed resulting on excessive waiting time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love staying here

By

21 julio 2017

club

This hotel is fantastic with great beds and an up-to-date design. We have stayed here several times and never had a problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

20 julio 2017

Our stay at Hotel Indigo was very enjoyable. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and very helpful. We have stayed at other Hotel Indigos and have never been disappointed.
We did have a bite to eat in the Bar/Lounge and felt that there could have been a few more options.
We also recommend adding recycling bins in the rooms.
We would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A small FourSeasons

By

20 julio 2017

club

Always enjoy stay at this Indigo. Updated rooms, lobby's and
staff provides great value. Its actually a smaller Ritz Carlton.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jax Business Tip

By

18 julio 2017

club

First time at this Hotel and was pleasantly surprised. Staff was outstanding. Location suited me perfectly, several restaurants and pubs within 5 minutes drive and some within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

18 julio 2017

Stay here! It is a great hotel. Friendly staff around every corner. Good drinks at the bar. Great amenities and room designs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and wonderful service

By

17 julio 2017

club

I will recommend this property to any family traveling on a business or vacating stay. I love this boutique hotel the bar was on point. Happy hour was so pack and i met lots of great staff that service you at all times of the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here

By

17 julio 2017

Great hotel with luxury feel. Don't pass it up. High ceilings in room with wood floors. Large modern glass showers. Very comfortable beds. Lobby decor is very pleasing. Lobby bar is great and easy for a quality made to order breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need more Hotel Indigo's

By

16 julio 2017

club

When I'm traveling to other cities, I always try to find other Hotel Indigos They are hard to find.

The staff is always nice and courteous. Rooms are always clean, with high ceilings, and hard wood floors. This is a must for people with allergies. I also like the fact that this hotel is pet friendly. The Animal Eye Hospital in JAX first sent us here and we've been staying here since that time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome on every level

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

From the minute you drive up to the hotel you realize you are home. Very nice, rooms were comfortable, the staff is one of the best I have come across in all my travels. The setting outside the hotel is very serene. The lake and grounds offer a rest from the daily grind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

08 julio 2017

The staff is very friendly. Rooms and bathrooms are nicely designed, clean and quiet. The hotel location was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location, excellent staff

By

08 julio 2017

Really unique hotel and room. Only thing is the blackout drapes are too short. If you want to be up with the sun, it works. If not, your sleep will be cut short.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información