Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 777 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

777opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    641
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Excellent

By

22 abril 2017

Great hotel with great amenities in or around the building itself. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel close to shopping and dining

By

22 abril 2017

My husband and I were in town to attend a wedding. The Hotel Indigo was lovely both inside and out and within walking distance to several restaurants and shopping in the area. Staff was friendly and accommodating. We especially enjoyed the breakfast, and our walk around the pond.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and excellent hotel

By

21 abril 2017

Extremely happy with stay here all the services and staff were excellent only 1 minor issue was the pool not being heated kids would have had a better time lol but the hot tub made up for that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Vacation

By

21 abril 2017

club

I enjoyed my time in Jacksonville but as far as my stay at the hotel, when I waked in I was moved how clean and colorful it was. The biggest thing for me is a clean bathroom (which it was) and clean sheets. The sheets broke me out in hives so the laundry service needs to change whatever products they use so it can accommodate people with sensitive skin. I asked for the sheets to get changed after the first night but that didn't work cause I continue to break out more on different areas. Other than that my stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at Hotel Indigo

By

20 abril 2017

club

What can I say, I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were all very friendly and went above and beyond for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Affair

By

19 abril 2017

Every hotel needs a Penelope. She set the bar extremely high. Friendly, professional, dressed appropriately, service above and beyond for every that stood before or called on the phone. My only complaint was for a young lady (on crutches) whom I notified of a dog being allowed to urinate on the column directly at the entrance of the hotel. She told me that it was okay and that want her main concern and proceeded to turn away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upscale property/rooms. Friendly staff. Great location.

By

17 abril 2017

This hotel made it seem as though you were staying at a nice apartment in an upscale neighborhood. The landscaping and lake were beautiful. The hotel has very tasteful interior design. The rooms had hardwood floors and a walk-in, tiled shower. The windows were designed to be opened but were engineered shut. This was the only negative. Staff was very friendly (especially Penelope) and helpful with suggestions and ideas for dining and getting around. The fitness room was open and airy and had just enough well-functioning cardio, free weights, and miscellaneous equipment to get a great workout, although not gym-quality. Pool was very small. Location was central for getting to the spaced out metropolis that is Jacksonville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to replace mattresses

By

14 abril 2017

club

I had a great time but mattress and pillows were uncomfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

13 abril 2017

club

Beautiful property with friendly service. Convenient location. Excellent breakfast options. Conference room we were in was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

13 abril 2017

club

Very nice hotel the best i have stayed in in
A while.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

12 abril 2017

club

This was our first time at a Hotel Indigo and we were very impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 abril 2017

club

Hotel was located in an awesome place. Staff was friendly and accommodating. I just wish the room I stayed in had at least a refrigerator. That's the only complaint I have. I would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información