Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 644 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

644opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    523
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great Property

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Loved this Hotel Very Nice and you much check out the piano bar across the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful overall

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

This is a great hotel to stay while spending time shopping at St. John's Towne Center. It's clean and fresh, and the staff is delightful. There are a couple of great restaurants within walking distance, and a fun Piano Bar right in front of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic room and setting

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel with great shower. I loved the décor and view from the room. The hotel bar was very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Area and hotel is outstanding

By

18 septiembre 2016

Other companies have been doing this concept but this hotel works best for me. Aloft is mostly limited service but where this differs is there are dressers to unpack and they do real food.

Staff was pretty amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive and Friendly Staff

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent staff. The housekeeping service personnel were very pleasant and very helpful! The front desk personnel was also attentive to all requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous complimentary breakfast, clean

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay with our small dog. Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Would not know this was a pet-friendly hotel judging by the condition - very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast should have been included for the price.

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

for the price paid, breakfast should have been included. Other IHG hotels cost less for the room yet breakfast was included in the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love This Hotel

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

I've stayed at this particular hotel a number of times now and it is my "go-to" hotel. I love the location, the decor, etc. It is in a neat part of Jacksonville with access to many restaurants, Town Centre isn't too far away, etc. Great hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel's manager and staff helped us through a very difficult visit to the Mayo Cancer Clinic. We stay a the Indigo whenever passing through Jacksonville for leisure travel. There was no question where we would stay for this trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Go-To Hotel

By

31 agosto 2016

My company is headquartered in Jacksonville, so I am down here usually at least once a month. Hotel Indigo is my preferred hotel. It's clean and updated with a modern vibe. It's conveniently located to my office and to the Town Centre shopping area, so anything you might need is right nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

26 agosto 2016

club

Staff is friendly. Hotel is up to date, nice decor and very clean. Rooms have a nice calm clean feel to them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and Beyond

By

25 agosto 2016

This location is terrific. Not only in regard to the proximity to various restaurants, coffee shops, stores, movie theaters and convenience stores; but, also in regard to their staffing. We chose this hotel based on the pet policy and very reasonable fee. While we were staying the housekeeping was kind enough to work around our schedule (within reason) for allowing them access to the room because of our pets. The hardwood floors keep dander from accumulating in the rooms and they stay looking much nicer than many carpets seen in hotels. Throughout our stay members of the front desk staff would actually recognize you and greet you and they were always gracious when helping out with any needs (more toiletries, lost items, fixing key cards). The wait staff in the restaurant area is phenomenal. They also begin to recognize you and, if you're not incredibly adventurous, memorize your order. The food is actually very good and fairly priced plus the portions are decently sized. Even though we came for the pet fee we will return because of the wonderful staff and clean living quarters (not to mention, an incredibly comfortable bed).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información