Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

250 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard| Mount Pleasant CAROLINE DU SUD | 29464| United States| 1-843-8846000-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-843-88117861-843-8846000-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 635 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

635avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    415
  • 4 Étoiles
    117
  • 3 Étoiles
    38
  • 2 Étoiles
    40
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Great hotel but some issues

By

décembre 15, 2020

club

Amazing hotel set up, very nice design and updated. Breakfast food was amazing . Drinks were great and customer service was amazing! Everyone was so friendly.

Downside was our room specifically has VERY sticky floors and an odd smell. Otherwise room was clean . My fault for not bringing it up to customer service after the first day/night . Our friends rooms were not this way so I am not sure what happened.

Other than this it was a great experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great place to stay

By

décembre 14, 2020

The Hotel is in a great location right next to that beautiful bridge. The restaurant on site is awesome. Rooms are clean and comfortable, service was outstanding. Bottom line is that this is a very nice place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the Indigo!

By

décembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

This is my go to hotel in the Charleston/Mt. Pleasant area. Fresh and clean feeling as soon as you pull in to the parking lot. The decor is fitting of the area and the beds are some of the most comfortable I have slept on. Staff is friendly and I always have a nice time when I stay here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

décembre 10, 2020

Nice location. Great building. Clean rooms.

Softer mattress than I like.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice accommodations!

By

décembre 09, 2020

club

Friendly and helpful front desk, very comfortable and clean facility. Enjoyed our stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the Indigo

By

décembre 08, 2020

My second review for this wonderful hotel! The staff is wonderful! Very pet friendly. Bonus having an in house restaurant. Mike, the restaurant manager top notch! Above and beyond with the customer service. Even better the location! A bridge away from Charleston! It is our go to hotel when in My Pleasant, SC.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great weekend getaway

By

décembre 08, 2020

Very clean hotel. The decor was beautiful and rooms were very cute. Staff was very welcoming. Will definitely stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

décembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a great experience. Swimming pool was great and the hotel staff was very cordial. Probably the pool towels could be larger and softer. Life music was a great surprise.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay ..wonderful hotel

By

décembre 07, 2020

Amazing staff , excellent rooms . The hotel from top to bottom was great will return soon . Thanks again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Things seem to have gone downhill

By

décembre 07, 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel exactly a year ago and had a really nice experience. This past visit was not so great. First, the man checking us in did not have his mask covering his nose and he made a rude comment about our home state. Then, our room itself was not very clean; there was melted wax (I think/hope) that had dripped down the front of the dresser and solidified, and a long hair on the towels in the bathroom. The design of the room was also odd with an alcove with a chair and couch that had no visibility of the TV and seemed really awkward. The worst part was definitely the A/C unit which sounded like an 18-wheeler going down the highway all night and prevented us from getting any sleep. We tried adjusting the temperature but the sound continued. When we left in the morning, we saw people without masks and there was no coffee in the lobby. We used to stay here because it was a pet-friendly hotel conveniently located for us, but I this was our last time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recommend the property

By

décembre 05, 2020

Very clean property and nice staff. I would recommend the property for anyone looking for a fantastic experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean

By

décembre 02, 2020

club

Appreciate cleanliness and friendly staff. Don’t understand why I need 50 characters to post reply.

En savoir plus
Réduire