Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

250 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard| Mount Pleasant CAROLINE DU SUD | 29464| United States| 1-843-8846000-| Envoyer un e-mail
1-843-88117861-843-8846000-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1019 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1019avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    654
  • 4 Étoiles
    190
  • 3 Étoiles
    70
  • 2 Étoiles
    64
  • 1 Étoiles
    41

Great Location wonderful hotel .

By

mai 17, 2022

Great Location only 10 min from downtown Charleston . The hotel is very clean, modern and the rooms are extra large.
The front desk was very helpful and especially Dave. The only issue we had is extremally loud noise and un considering visitors from the room next to us who kept us up screaming and slamming doors till 3 am every night .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor room cleanliness

By

mai 10, 2022

club

Bathroom fan not working
Splattered food on bed baseboard
Couch dirty and stained
Four decafinated packets only. No regular coffee

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything perfect except breakfast

By

mai 05, 2022

Good hotel, heated pool is nice, front desk is very friendly, hotel bar is very well stocked! Room is excellent as well. Only problem encountered was breakfast, waited 45 minutes for our food but there was only about 4 customers in the restaurant. Otherwise, a very nice hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Updated & Modern- Awesome resort like Pool area!

By

mai 04, 2022

Great location across the bridge from Charleston. Quiet area, away from downtown traffic. Beautiful grounds with an amazing, resort like pool area with palm trees, heated pool & cabannas. Bar seating outside too!
Comfortable beds. Clean hotel.
Rooms had fresh, modern style.
Keurig coffee in rooms.
Very Dog friendly!! Love it!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room and great atmosphere

By

mai 04, 2022

Rooms were better size then expected. Staff was courteous and helpful. Amenities were better than expected. John with the concierge team was a riot. Liked seeing regularly touched surfaces continuously being wiped down in the common areas. Overall a much better experience then initially anticipated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel Stay Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

By

avril 27, 2022

club

We had a lovely stay at Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. We went back the second morning because it was so tasty. The pool area was very nice. The pool was heated. Towels provided. The evening Bar area is very spacious with long tables for group gatherings. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor representation of an IHG property

By

avril 24, 2022

We stayed over 4 days during a move from one home to another, all within 1 mile of the Indigo. We're locals to this location. The hotel is run down, dirty, very low end.
We've recommended this property to those visiting for holidays over the years as we've had okay visits in Nola and Athens. Never again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Charleston's Best Boutique

By

avril 05, 2022

Came in for a short vacay to enjoy Charleston's 'Low Country' cuisine & history. The Hotel Indigo was a great location for the food & tourist area in Mt. Pleasant. The bridge & pier were walking distance from the property. Downtown Charleston a short Uber (12 mins) ride.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very beautiful hotel & location

By

mars 31, 2022

club

Love this hotel! Great location!
This was the 2nd time I stayed here & once again I have no regrets!
Rooms are very nice & everyone was friendly. I needed some room Adjustments upon arrival & the Staff was very accommodating to my needs.
Angela from the front desk was prompt on taking care of things for me & management even checked on me throughout my stay!
Amenities are fantastic here, restaurant inside has good food & the live music at night creates an awesome vibe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our new go to hotel in Charleston

By

mars 30, 2022

club

This hotel has it all at a reasonable price. This was our first time staying here and will not be our last. We loved everything about it. The rooms were spacious and clean and comfortable. The beds were comfy and the linens were very nice. It has an attached restaurant which has a delicious breakfast and a bar for cocktails. The outside pool area is phenomenal. It has a large pool and even a smaller heated pool. There are plenty of seating areas and the area around the pool is landscaped with palmetto trees and bushes. Do not hesitate to book this hotel. You will not be disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay in Charleston

By

mars 08, 2022

The Indigo is a clean, comfortable and well run hotel. It is a great place to stay in Charleston area and so easy to both walk to some features like the Mt Pleasant Park or easy access to highway. You can be in downtown historic Charleston in 5 minutes and the airport in 20. The pool and outdoor areas make this hotel special too. And a rarity---great hotel coffee!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wtfhhduuiee we hhsisidj

By

février 19, 2022

club

Loved the Hotel and Service. Everyone was great, rooms were great. Tia at the front desk was fantastic and extremely helpful!

En savoir plus
Réduire