Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

250 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard| Mount Pleasant South Carolina | 29464| United States| 1-843-8846000| Email Hotel
1-843-88117861-843-8846000
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 498 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

Wonderful Experience

By

June 01, 2020

I absolutely loved this hotel! Everything was beautiful and clean. Very relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 29, 2020

Clean and friendly staff . The pool was so nice and probably where we spent the majority of our time. We loved having our dogs with us and being so close to
All that Charleston has to offer

Read More
Read Less

Underwhelming and loud.

By

May 26, 2020

This hotel is dog-friendly, which means that all the floors are tile and not carpeted. It also means that dogs will be barking all throughout the night to wake you up.

I went in during the COVID-19 pandemic and was surprised to see that staff wasn't all wearing masks. This did not increase my comfort at staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

May 24, 2020

Room, bed, bathroom ALL spotlessly clean. The bed linens in particular were top drawer!!

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal staff, comfortable, clean room

By

May 19, 2020

I’ve continued to choose this property not only for the clean and comfortable rooms, but for the staff. I always feel welcome, and truly feel Like I am catching up with old friends rather than just being a customer. It’s refreshing especially in these times to not feel so alone while working away from home. These is always a genuine spirit and happiness when I/we visit. Keep up the great work. I look forward to visiting later this week!

Cheers,

Will

Read More
Read Less

Great service l, wonderful place to stay

By

May 12, 2020

Due to current environment appeared we were the only guests in this large hotel. We are local and stayed for our wedding anniversary. Staff was great, room was clean and beautiful. Was beautiful weekend in Charleston, SC so would have been nice to lay out by the pool, with social distancing in place, but they had pool area closed due to COVID-19. Would recommend this property and will stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service amazing food

By

May 12, 2020

The hotel was immaculate and the service impeccable and the staff was wonderfully.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bonito

By

May 09, 2020

Excelente hotel cerca del puente para hacer ejercicios y ver el atardecer. El área de la piscina es excelente

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 26, 2020

club

I recently stayed at Hotel Indigo in Mount Pleasant, SC for a business trip to experience what my clients would experience if they decided to stay at this hotel. While staying at this hotel I observe the staff, customer service, area, and the entire design of the hotel. I found Hotel Indigo to be pleasant, peaceful, the staff was wonderful, the hotel was clean, my room was so comfortable and relaxing that I spent most of my time in my room with comfort. Dave at the front desk was so welcoming and helpful that I felt peaceful and at home from the busy life of the outside. Hotel Indigo is a hidden gem of the path that has all the comfort you need for peace. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! I am a home-based professional travel agent in Las Vegas that came all the way to MT. Pleasant, SC to inspect the quality of Hotel Indigo for my clients. I will be booking another stay in December 2020 for Business and relaxation. Thank you DAVE AND THE ENTIRE HOTEL INDIGO STAFF FOR SUCH A WARM WELCOME AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing property

By

April 17, 2020

Amazing property!!! You want to come here not just because of the property, what makes this an amazing hotel is the people.

If you encounter any issues at all, they will go to great lengths to ensure that you are satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 03, 2020

Nice place with friendly people. Even though the restaurant wasn't operating due to Governors orders, everything else was great

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great except female bar mgr

By

April 01, 2020

Bar manager treated us horribly. We were told upon check in we could bring our own special bottle of wine to dinner. Bartender opened for us. But she went off on us in front of everyone, saying we could finish the one glass poured but no more. They were there to make money so people couldn’t bring their own. So very rude. I was there for cancer treatments at MUSC and just wanted to share a nice evening with my caregivers.

Read More
Read Less