Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

250 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard| Mount Pleasant South Carolina | 29464| United States| 1-843-8846000-| Email Hotel
1-843-88117861-843-8846000-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 637 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    25

Winter golf outing

By

December 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great location for playing Patriot Links. Very nice hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 18, 2020

All over you could not ask for a better place to stay because the quality of the rooms the beds and the staff are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but some issues

By

December 15, 2020

club

Amazing hotel set up, very nice design and updated. Breakfast food was amazing . Drinks were great and customer service was amazing! Everyone was so friendly.

Downside was our room specifically has VERY sticky floors and an odd smell. Otherwise room was clean . My fault for not bringing it up to customer service after the first day/night . Our friends rooms were not this way so I am not sure what happened.

Other than this it was a great experience

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

December 14, 2020

The Hotel is in a great location right next to that beautiful bridge. The restaurant on site is awesome. Rooms are clean and comfortable, service was outstanding. Bottom line is that this is a very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Indigo!

By

December 13, 2020

platinumelite

This is my go to hotel in the Charleston/Mt. Pleasant area. Fresh and clean feeling as soon as you pull in to the parking lot. The decor is fitting of the area and the beds are some of the most comfortable I have slept on. Staff is friendly and I always have a nice time when I stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 10, 2020

Nice location. Great building. Clean rooms.

Softer mattress than I like.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accommodations!

By

December 09, 2020

club

Friendly and helpful front desk, very comfortable and clean facility. Enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Love the Indigo

By

December 08, 2020

My second review for this wonderful hotel! The staff is wonderful! Very pet friendly. Bonus having an in house restaurant. Mike, the restaurant manager top notch! Above and beyond with the customer service. Even better the location! A bridge away from Charleston! It is our go to hotel when in My Pleasant, SC.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

December 08, 2020

Very clean hotel. The decor was beautiful and rooms were very cute. Staff was very welcoming. Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 07, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a great experience. Swimming pool was great and the hotel staff was very cordial. Probably the pool towels could be larger and softer. Life music was a great surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay ..wonderful hotel

By

December 07, 2020

Amazing staff , excellent rooms . The hotel from top to bottom was great will return soon . Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Things seem to have gone downhill

By

December 07, 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel exactly a year ago and had a really nice experience. This past visit was not so great. First, the man checking us in did not have his mask covering his nose and he made a rude comment about our home state. Then, our room itself was not very clean; there was melted wax (I think/hope) that had dripped down the front of the dresser and solidified, and a long hair on the towels in the bathroom. The design of the room was also odd with an alcove with a chair and couch that had no visibility of the TV and seemed really awkward. The worst part was definitely the A/C unit which sounded like an 18-wheeler going down the highway all night and prevented us from getting any sleep. We tried adjusting the temperature but the sound continued. When we left in the morning, we saw people without masks and there was no coffee in the lobby. We used to stay here because it was a pet-friendly hotel conveniently located for us, but I this was our last time.

Read More
Read Less