Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

250 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard| Mount Pleasant South Carolina | 29464| United States| 1-843-8846000-| Email Hotel
1-843-88117861-843-8846000-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1072 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    686
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great location, resort feel

By

August 13, 2022

The location is excellent with easy access to beaches, attractions, shopping, and downtown. The pool and grounds had a very resort-like feel. We especially like the pool area. Breakfast selections at the restaurant were great. We will definitely choose Hotel Indigo again.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool for Families

By

August 11, 2022

The staff was very accomadating and helpful. Really enjoyed the pool and music provided on Sat. evening. Look forward to staring at this location next year. This was our 2nd year there.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay !

By

August 10, 2022

Great hotel ! Close to bridge for a morning walk ! Great fitness center ! Wonderful pool area ! Close to palms island beach and Charleston !

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 09, 2022

This hotel was fantastic. We arrived early and the manager took care of us right away. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Location is perfect for getting to downtown Charleston or out to the beach for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Pool pool pool

By

August 08, 2022

Great pool, room, and bar experience, great with pets

Read More
Read Less

Great Pet Friendly Stay

By

August 08, 2022

Nice hotel with great amenities, and very pet friendly! We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 08, 2022

Was really happy with the stay. Hotel was clean and well designed, with really light and bright decor. Pool area was really good and had a good feel about it. Staff were polite and really helpful.

Only thing I could see that could be improved was that food took a bit of time to come out once ordered but was of a good quality when it did.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

August 05, 2022

platinumelite

easy navigation throughout the low country enjoyed Isle of Palms

Read More
Read Less

weekend getaway

By

August 01, 2022

Beds were comfortable and the staff was very helpful and nice

Read More
Read Less

Most Amazing "resort" type feel!

By

July 25, 2022

Hotel Indigo Mt Pleasant is always our go to in Charleston! Our son plays at shipyard, we bring our great dane and it's no problem at Hotel Indigo! The most amazing hotel around!! HIGHLY recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 25, 2022

We were greeted with a pleasant and kind manner. The staff was professional and the facilities were clean and neat

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

July 24, 2022

Wonderful service and experience. Love the pool area!

Read More
Read Less