Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

250 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard| Mount Pleasant CAROLINA DEL SUR | 29464| United States| 1-843-8846000| Email Hotel
1-843-88117861-843-8846000
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 469 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

469opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great staff and pet friendly

By

25 febrero 2020

We have always enjoyed staying at the hotel, and they have always been welcoming and even our dog enjoyed the stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Stay

By

24 febrero 2020

platinumelite

On late arrival, the staff was the best I have encountered. Dinning was closed yet they let us sit and eat our own food we brought in. They allowed us to sit and eat before we even checked in. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good deal, you get what you pay for

By

22 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. For the price and location, its tough to beat. I travel to Charleston frequently for work and being positioned so close to the bridge makes this location ideal. I would say that you are getting a mid tier hotel for a low tier price and its a great deal. During my last two stays, the rooms were not immaculate and there was limited towels and toiletries. If you plan to use more than one towel or washcloth, I would call ahead.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay close to downtown

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Very comfortable, clean hotel close to downtown. Several restaurants and grocery store nearby. Only downside is it is on a very busy road, making walking places from the hotel a little tough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel and Great Value!

By

19 febrero 2020

We travel to Charleston quite frequently and tend to stay downtown. We travelled during the Wildlife Festival this time, however, and couldn't find anywhere to stay. Hotel Indigo is perfectly situated right on the other side of the bridge, with great, quick access to and from Charleston. The hotel is gorgeeous, and the staff really go out of there way to ensure one has the best experience during one's stay. The mattresses in the room were new and very comfortable and the bar/lounge had live music for Valentine's Day. The food is great and overall it was a great stay. I highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Loved the cleanliness and ambiance of this hotel. Very comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not ready

By

19 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Our room was not clean or refreshed before our arrival. There was a lot of hair on the pillow cases, the duvet cover was not on properly, and there was one tissue shoves into the empty tissue box to make it look full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Walls are paper thin

By

19 febrero 2020

platinumelite

This is the first Indigo I stayed in that's in a new construction building. I stayed in two older building renovation Indigos and did not have this problem. I was woken up at 2am and 7am from noise in the hallway. TVs can be heard in adjacent rooms. I don't consider myself a light sleeper by any means. The construction of this building just does not meet the standard of Indigo in my opinion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Off season Good Price

By

16 febrero 2020

Clean and well maintained. There during off season and gotxa good price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Photos better than the real thing

By

16 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The pictures of these hotel are much better than the real thing. At this price point I would keep looking next time. The staff was more than less than excited to do anything other than stand at their perch. Their attitude was honestly the biggest disappointment. The rooms are comfy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 febrero 2020

club

My stay was excellent. We had 3 rooms for a cruise and the front desk couldn't have been nicer. Plus our bar manager felix opened the bar earlier for us to watch superbowl

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location. Well taken care of. Fun decor!

By

08 febrero 2020

I have stayed in several Hotel Indigos. They are all different but somewhat eclectic. Always friendly, clean and good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información