Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

250 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard| Mount Pleasant South Carolina | 29464| United States| 1-843-8846000| Email Hotel
1-843-88117861-843-8846000
Ulasan Hotel
Ulasan Tamu
Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Hotel Indigo Mount Pleasant

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 590 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

590ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    377
  • 4 Bintang
    113
  • 3 Bintang
    37
  • 2 Bintang
    39
  • 1 Bintang
    24

Awesome Customer Service

By

September 30, 2020

club

Second time staying here. Definitely worth the experience and the live band on Saturday nights by the pool gets you up and moving

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice pool area

By

September 29, 2020

We were in town for a baseball tournament. Everything was wonderful except I noticed the back of toilet(tank) was not cleaned nor was the toilet where the lid and tank meet. I informed the guest desk and he told me he would have them clean it. The next day when house keeping came they made the beds and that was it. They didn’t leave more shampoo or conditioner, no towels, no clean cups. I had to ask for more towels and the front desk guy said they may not have been done but nobody ever came back to replenish. Nobody ever came to wipe the toilet down either.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful Room

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Y'all, this place is gorgeous and super comfortable even during Covid. The bar and pool areas are roomy and great!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service!

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

I had a very enjoyable stay with really good service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always a great experience

By

September 26, 2020

My stay here is always comfortable, the pool side area is fabulous and enjoyable even if it’s not warm enough to swim. The staff is always accommodating and friendly. The rooms are cleaner than any other places I have ever stayed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Stay

By

September 24, 2020

Nice stay. Thanks much. Another great IHG experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient and comfortable.

By

September 22, 2020

We have stayed at The Indigo Mt Pleasant each of the last 4 times we have ventured to the Charleston area. Each time was the same as the previous. Comfortable, clean, and accommodating. Easy access to 17, downtown Charleston, and anywhere in Mt Pleasant and the surrounding area. Next time will be like the others, a stay at the Indigo.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very nice

By

September 21, 2020

club

Good value and very clean. I would recommend to my friends and family. The pool and bar are excellent

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not so comfortable clean bed

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

The bed sheets were dirty when we arrived. Tried 3 times to get a clean set for king size bed and the service desk could not get the right size to fit. She kept giving me queen size and tried to convince me that queen fitted sheet would fit king bed. She offered to come change them but I did it since I had to walk to the front desk 3 different times to get them. Very frustrated experience and they need a good cleaning crew!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not cleaned properly.

By

September 18, 2020

club

found fingernail clippings and hair on bed and bedside table.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rooms

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

At check in rooms we’re ready. The room hadn’t been clean and had to wait for another room. Also there were a lot of dogs on the floor I was assigned and they were barking.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff and location

By

September 13, 2020

We stayed 3 days for family birthday celebration and reunion. Hotel completely renovated several years ago and lovely but the standout is the pool area feels like first class resort. There's food and beverage. In water lounges, cabanas, live music on weekend holidays... So nice, we spent a lot of time around the pool with family (who live in Mt pleasant)
Have to mention the staff.. all of them work hard to make your stay a good experience. The only downside was check in, which took longer than normal due to covid. One other important thing to know is hotel is 5 minutes from downtown and half the price of downtown hotels! We will definitely stay again at hotel indigo... We highly recommend it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit