Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo

17 Tchaikovskogo Ulitsa| St. Petersburg | 191187| Russia| 7-812-4545577-| Envoyer un e-mail
7-812-24277917-812-4545577-
Hotel Review
Commentaires des clients
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo

Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo

Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 822 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

822avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    715
  • 4 Étoiles
    86
  • 3 Étoiles
    12
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    2

Great service

By

mai 23, 2022

club

Great hotel with very helpful staff , Good breakfast and comfortable bed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Великолепный отель

By

décembre 20, 2021

Останавливаемся здесь уже не первый раз и всегда абсолютно всё на высшем уровне. Крайне рекомендую к посещению.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Отлично

By

décembre 20, 2021

Все прекрасно
Вежливый персонал, отличная локация, прекрасный номер, потрясающий завтрак

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

décembre 13, 2021

club

Very good location close to interesting sites. Nice staff and sumptuous breakfast gives a great start of the day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Обожаем ваш отель!

By

décembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Прекрасное расположение, услужливый персонал, шикарный интерьер, замечательный вид из окон на Крыши центра. Очень антуражный и стильный Отель.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Отличный сетевой отель в центре

By

novembre 23, 2021

Для романтических поездок,для спокойного времяпровождения этот отель отличный вариант.Единственный минус-это цена завтрака за 1600 руб.

En savoir plus
Réduire

В этом отеле все комфортно

By

novembre 17, 2021

Чудесный отель, в котором останавливаемся уже много лет. Всегда встречает нас гостеприимством и внимательным отношением!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fake property

By

novembre 10, 2021

feels like a hidden rip off. food prices do not include not optional tax (20%), rooms without view although I paid 50% more for the city view.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Атмосферные выходные

By

novembre 08, 2021

Спасибо отелю indigo за качественный и приятный отдых. Очень уютный и стильный отель, приятное обслуживание, в номере все по высшей программе - от чистоты до качества косметики. В целом очень понравилось, буду рекомендовать знакомым

En savoir plus
Réduire

Хороший отель в центре Санкт-Петербурга

By

novembre 07, 2021

club

Хороший персонал, вкусный завтрак, и очень красивый интерьер.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It used to be my favourite hotel in Saint Petersburg

By

octobre 18, 2021

I have been using this hotel for the last 6 years when travelling to the city.
During the last months, I can't recognize one of the employees anymore. They basically changed the entire staff, which is actually very disappointing since what I always considered to be the BEST area of this hotel was its Hospitality and its personnel.
Now, you walk by the reception and they do not even look at you.
And expecting a smile from any member of the new staff is like an impossible.
It is obvious that trainers need to do much better if they want to bring back the hospitality of the hotel to the previous high standards.

Another disappoint thing which I found is the new menu of the restaurant, which is extremely overpriced and which has lost any interest. It used to be a noice menu with many options in terms of international cuisine. Now it becomes a boring menu and extremely overpriced.
It is much worth it to go out and try any of the many outstanding restaurants which offers the city.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Удобное расположение

By

octobre 13, 2021

В целом все хорошо, рекомендую для проживания!
Рядом великолепный Летний сад. На крыше потрясающий вид!
Очаровательный швейцар и яблоки на этажах. Маленький бассейн, но для утренней зарядки все отлично))

En savoir plus
Réduire